Catch us if you can!

FlyHigh

Bangladesh was created because of WESTERN AGENDA?
Bangladesh was created by stupidity of WEST PAKISTAN's all in all.

Quota system imposed in SINDH due to WESTERN AGENDA? That is why you idiots litracy rate has gone from 20% to 70%

Operation was done against MQM because of WESTERN AGENDA? No becuase of the mayhem you guys have managed to cause then and now

LAND REFORMS is not in PAKISTN because of WESTERN AGENDA? You are siting right in their lap

BANK DEFAULTER POLITICIANS are in PAKISTAN because of WESTERN AGENDA? They use the system just like your murders get away with murder, and you will deny it till the last karachiate is standing

HAMEED GUL 5[SUP]TH[/SUP] Province utopia was because of WESTERN AGENDA? Your leader has already appied for your visa

Sugar HOARDER in assemblies are because of WESTERN AGENDA?
and your bhatta khore leaders are no different

ZIA and company killed ZA Bhutto because of WESTERN AGENDA? And he created cancer called MQM

HAMEED GUL sent IMRAN to EDHI, in order to get help to topple BENAZIR GOVT because of WESTERN AGENDA?

IJI was made because of WESTERN AGENDA?

When are you going to start clled yourself Pakistani, and remember yoru forefathers might have sacrificied but you have not done anything for Pakistan

No dramay Bazi!!!!!!!!!
It is not the topic.

Nevertheless,
When some one killed other than Urdu speaking. It is quoted, Punjabi, Sindhi, Baluchi, Pakhtoon dead in Karachi violence.
But, when Urdu speaking dead, People want to call it Pakistani.

Khurram.k

If Bhuto was such a power full man, he wouldn't be hanged such miserably.

Quota system imposed by PPP, but this legacy continued in Zia, Nawaz, era as well.

Hameed Gul cas has proven. Nothing has proven against Musharraf, yet.
Article 6 is not just for broken constitution, it is also for aiding and abating people.

Like Imran did support Musharraf in REFERENDUM.
Nawaz did same for Zia.
Jamaat-e-Islami was sitting in Zia's cabinet.
That's why it is not an issue for those who wanted to apply article 6.
Like, Imran, Nawaz, Qazi, Judiciary, etc.

IJI was made by those, who vociferously support article 6.

Sugar hoarder are both in Govt and Opposition as well.
Just like bank defaulters.

Bhutoo was not alone, if you think justice was done.
What happened in 60s with BANGALIES paid in 1971.
Imran supported Musharraf for a brief time and realized choice was wrong ..mqm stayed with him till very end .
Quota system continued in different eras and mqm was a part of all those governments, never played the role to neutralize it .
Jamat e Islami was sitting in Zia's cabinet , mqm is Zia's product .
If against corruption , should do oppose everyone be in government or in opposition ( in ref to sugar hoarders)

Imran supported Musharraf for a brief time and realized choice was wrong ..mqm stayed with him till very end .
Quota system continued in different eras and mqm was a part of all those governments, never played the role to neutralize it .
Jamat e Islami was sitting in Zia's cabinet , mqm is Zia's product .
If against corruption , should do oppose everyone be in government or in opposition ( in ref to sugar hoarders)

Imran supported Musharraf, not only he supported he accepted his illegal position.
MQM didn't support Musharraf in referendum not chanting slogans in favor of him in referendum.
MQM didn't participated in 2001 local bodies election when position of Musharraf was illegal. But, all the champions took part in it.
MQM took part in election when, CJ and company declared act of Musharraf was legal and Islam permits that.
Then MQM participated in election and joined the govt. when Musharraf was president.

Quota system, Sugar hoarders, wheat hoarder in all the assemblies. No choice for MQM.
MQM is Zia's product? What a joke?
Who faced massacre of QASBA and ALIGARH colony in 1986, during Zia's era?
Who faced malitry court trial during ZIA's era? Altaf.

Who Hameed Gul sent to EDHI to help in toppling govt of Benazir? Imran.
Who chanted slogans in Musharraf referendum? Imran.
Who took money from ISI to be the part of IJI? Not MQM, but so called patriotic force took that.

Opposed NRO, despite being the part of the govt.

See the video

Khurram.k

Divide and rule is nothing to do with any politician belong to the particular religion.
It is the tool use in third world.

Those who should be in jail for there proven wrong doings.
In Pakistan they come on tv to give analysis, like Hameed Gul, Qazi, Nawaz, etc.
Whose agents are they.
Western Agenda only works with the help of those, who has executive power in Islamabad and provinces.
Like ban outfits still being supported by those parties, who presented as a champions of Pakistan.
In PTI so called DHARNA SIPAH SAHABA come, and Nawaz and PPP are used to use them in there election.
But, no Dirty Hindu Politician theory for them, from people like you. You don't consider they deter Pakistan. You don't consider they got lucky that they found PTI etc.

When mqm started bori band lashain and bhatta khori , the honors belong to them ...anp joined in but can't take the credit for introducing it , Just like that west introduced "divide aand rule " formula and some groups latched on it .
Just because altaf is not in jail he should be assumed innocent . Just because the fag ran away before his trials he is not proven guilty ?
When there are dharnas for Pakistan ..anyone caling themselves Pakistani is welcomed to join the forces ...it was not a call for "urdu bolnay walay" or "punjabi bolnay walay"
Pakistan would be lucky to have IK in power , according to wikkileaks ...the only leader under no influence . Same wikileaks pronoucing mqm the armed mafia ... now are the international powers lucky to have found IK (under no influence) or are they lucky to find an armed mafia they can use for their agena ?

When mqm started bori band lashain and bhatta khori , the honors belong to them ...anp joined in but can't take the credit for introducing it , Just like that west introduced "divide aand rule " formula and some groups latched on it .
Just because altaf is not in jail he should be assumed innocent . Just because the fag ran away before his trials he is not proven guilty ?
When there are dharnas for Pakistan ..anyone caling themselves Pakistani is welcomed to join the forces ...it was not a call for "urdu bolnay walay" or "punjabi bolnay walay"
Pakistan would be lucky to have IK in power , according to wikkileaks ...the only leader under no influence . Same wikileaks pronoucing mqm the armed mafia ... now are the international powers lucky to have found IK (under no influence) or are they lucky to find an armed mafia they can use for their agena ?

Just blowing old trumpet.
Like you people were doing about JINNAH PUR, HAKEED SAEED MURDER, EDITOR SALLAHUDDIN MURDER, MAJOR KALEEM TORCHER, etc.

Almost the whole world is in under US influence.
Whole world, which has stake not a common man or tha man who don't have stake.

Even US influence on Army Chief. Why ISI chief went to US last month.
This is nothing but clapping material. It has nothing to do with real politics.

akc28n.jpg

1) Cable directly hitting the credibility of Karachi Police, Cable said, Police is the biggest arm gang in Karachi.

2) Then, Cable said all contents are written on the statement of Karachi Police those are called ‘ARM GANG’ in this cable.

3) Now, Cable said, Karachi Police (ARM GANG by the WIKI-Leaks) estimate the quantities of so called Arm groups of Karachi. On the report of an ARM GANG (Police) MQM (Muthaida Qoumi Movement) has ten thousands arms active members?? Is it not annoying you?? Above, Cable said ‘POLICE IS THE BIGGEST ARM GANG’ after all they published cables on the statement of this ARM GANG (Police).

4) Then, Cable labelled MQM as an ethnic based political party which represents only ‘MUHAJIRS’. This cable is written in 2009 and in this era ‘MQM (Muthaida Qoumi Movement present in the AZAD-KASHMIR, MQM elected personalities were there and then MQM went for the GENERAL ELECTION in Gilgit Baltistan and there MQM got the success. MQM was busy in the organizing the MEGA convention in PUNJAB and then open a new door in the politics of Pakistan

Cable ‘FIRST called Karachi Police as ARMED GANG then quote the statement of this ARM GANG (Police) commenting on Political parties.

To agar karachi k awam pakistan k sath nahi rehna chahtay to phir nato ko bulana paray ga. Jan bangladesh ki 160 seat accept nahi ki thi 80 seat k muqablay main to aap say insaaf ki kaisay tawaqqa ki jasakti hai. Who ever will come for help is openly welcome in karachi either its nato or israel or india

In a city with a population of almost 12 million or so mqm has a vote bank of 1 million may be, and you think that the other 11 million does not want to live with Pakistan. It is true that your leader does not want to live in Pakistan therefore he is living abroad.
Why don't you have a referendum in karachi to see how many people are even willing to vote for your party.
mqm is in power along with ppp and anp and yet none of the incompetent nincompopes can control the situation,can you tell us with any sensible explanation, why?

P.S. Please don't start with your jalo,burn jealous theories, I have heard them to their death.

Khurram.k

Just blowing old trumpet.
Like you people were doing about JINNAH PUR, HAKEED SAEED MURDER, EDITOR SALLAHUDDIN MURDER, MAJOR KALEEM TORCHER, etc.

Almost the whole world is in under US influence.
Whole world, which has stake not a common man or tha man who don't have stake.

Even US influence on Army Chief. Why ISI chief went to US last month.
This is nothing but clapping material. It has nothing to do with real politics.

akc28n.jpg

1) Cable directly hitting the credibility of Karachi Police, Cable said, Police is the biggest arm gang in Karachi.

2) Then, Cable said all contents are written on the statement of Karachi Police those are called ‘ARM GANG’ in this cable.

3) Now, Cable said, Karachi Police (ARM GANG by the WIKI-Leaks) estimate the quantities of so called Arm groups of Karachi. On the report of an ARM GANG (Police) MQM (Muthaida Qoumi Movement) has ten thousands arms active members?? Is it not annoying you?? Above, Cable said ‘POLICE IS THE BIGGEST ARM GANG’ after all they published cables on the statement of this ARM GANG (Police).

4) Then, Cable labelled MQM as an ethnic based political party which represents only ‘MUHAJIRS’. This cable is written in 2009 and in this era ‘MQM (Muthaida Qoumi Movement present in the AZAD-KASHMIR, MQM elected personalities were there and then MQM went for the GENERAL ELECTION in Gilgit Baltistan and there MQM got the success. MQM was busy in the organizing the MEGA convention in PUNJAB and then open a new door in the politics of Pakistan

Cable ‘FIRST called Karachi Police as ARMED GANG then quote the statement of this ARM GANG (Police) commenting on Political parties.

Haha .. police is the biggest gang ? and you concluded it by reading the cable ? which says police is just another armed gang and that it's not the most numerous and best equipped ? You only wanna evolve what you want not what it says in black and white huh ? what it says is that in the presense of gangsters like mqm ... police is just like another armed gang cuz it has no powers to control the gangs like mqm .. who are better equipped. Cable labelled Mqm as the ethnic party and just cuz mqm was testing it's gangster wings elsewhere , you disagree with the cable . Pick and choose huh ? Only pick what suits you and thrash the rest . It's not the cable you are reading ... it's what America thinks of you ... GANGSTERS who can be easily exploited with money and arms .

Only a particular group of police in LYARI.

http://jang.com.pk/jang/nov2009-daily/23-11-2009/updates/11-23-2009_12215_1.gif

7940121a21.gif

Cable called MQM an ethinic party, don't know about two seats in Kashmir, and now the one seat in GILGIT BALTISTAN, also second highest number vote getter there.

Mughal1

Bangladesh was created because of WESTERN AGENDA?
Bangladesh was created by stupidity of WEST PAKISTAN's all in all.

Quota system imposed in SINDH due to WESTERN AGENDA?

Operation was done against MQM because of WESTERN AGENDA?

LAND REFORMS
is not in PAKISTN because of WESTERN AGENDA?

BANK DEFAULTER POLITICIANS are in PAKISTAN because of WESTERN AGENDA?

HAMEED GUL 5[SUP]TH[/SUP] Province utopia was because of WESTERN AGENDA?

Sugar HOARDER in assemblies are because of WESTERN AGENDA?

ZIA and company killed ZA Bhutto because of WESTERN AGENDA?

HAMEED GUL sent IMRAN to EDHI, in order to get help to topple BENAZIR GOVT because of WESTERN AGENDA?

IJI was made because of WESTERN AGENDA?

JO HO ZOQE YAQEEN PAIDA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYv8syuRpVc&feature=related

(1) just the police of lyari huh ? taste of your own medicine eh ? (2) azad kashmir seats were contested in karachi .

It is not a medicine. It is tradition.
(1)

1100849928-1.gif

1100849914-1.jpg

1100849914-2.gif

2) They were Kashmiries.
Who were elected in GILGIT BALTISTAN from MQM ticket? Local people.
Who gave them vote to MQM, and made 2[SUP]nd[/SUP] most number of votes getter? Local people

jony1

I think Army will creat more problems. Our army is honest but meida will show that they are more killing as it all prepaired. so better is if they are sincer to Pakistan they have to leave guns. they re not poitical party iv they are killing with guns. they are mafia. And only people of karachi can comeout and elect their leader whom they wish. this way karachi cannot exist for long time. army will kill everybody with zero tolerence as its called since long time and then Nato will come and then you can forget that they will leave karachi again like cyprus. and its seems planed.

Khurram.k

It is not a medicine. It is tradition.
(1)

1100849928-1.gif

1100849914-1.jpg

1100849914-2.gif

2) They were Kashmiries.
Who were elected in GILGIT BALTISTAN from MQM ticket? Local people.
Who gave them vote to MQM, and made 2[SUP]nd[/SUP] most number of votes getter? Local people
tradition it is . tradition of bhatta khori and bori band lashain . pay back is a ***** ..ain't it ?

Khurram.k

Who is trying?
It is just your figment of imagination.

True ... mqm isn't trying to break Pakistan ... it is breaking pakistan . There maybe a pause there tho . I heard the terrorists are rejoining the looters in government YET again .... ! congratulations.