China to give squadron of J10-B fighters to Pakistan

garry317

(clap)Long live Pak-China friend.(clap) It is a good news from an all weather tested friend. But we should be really proud the day we could produce an indigenous war plane.

However, even this news is sufficient to make the Baniya leak in Amrikan Lap :lol:

only pakis here have an habit to go in laps of others whether it is america or china....america slapping u well ,so u go to ur next holder china:lol:
we dont need american support to deal with u...keep purchasing chinese junk..we never mind it.:lol:
btw,if u have enough trust on j-10.then y r u purchasing american f-16 which are costly????coz of money..

kuch bhi de do yaaro..kuch to milega:lol:

garry317

J10 B is compatible to your eurofighter typhoon, FC-20 will be acquired by next year to combat your rafael!! KYA KYA khareedo ga? Awam ko maar ka he khareedo ga jo bhi khareedo ga as by that time your DADDY USA WILL BE BANKRUPT LOL

wat a gr8 knowledge of planes??i loved it..

eurofighter is the only jet available in the market which can compete with f-22 stealth fighter,and rafale is the only plane which can deal with eurofighter with other benifits also like ground attacks etc,but EFT is more effective just 5-10% more than rafale:lol:
so keep ur self happy that u got something watever junk it is..:lol:

littlemaster

only pakis here have an habit to go in laps of others whether it is america or china....america slapping u well ,so u go to ur next holder china:lol:
we dont need american support to deal with u...keep purchasing chinese junk..we never mind it.:lol:
btw,if u have enough trust on j-10.then y r u purchasing american f-16 which are costly????coz of money..

kuch bhi de do yaaro..kuch to milega:lol:

lol, hindu banya first you had intercourse with russia,then isreal and now usa,,,
yar patner badalna main bhi indian sub sa aga.

littlemaster

lolzzz..
and u r completely fcked by america,now going to china for same purpose..wat a capacity baby??;)

to get F.ucked is indian heritage......thats why prostitution and gay mariage is legalized in india.
Give me simple answer.... was ghandi not fuc.ked my jew body builder????....chi chi whoes elders are gay how their rest would be.
first you were fu.cked by russians for long time,then isreal and now usa...and now your are cheating usa and trying to have afairs with france...
HIV kills play safe.

littlemaster

wat a gr8 knowledge of planes??i loved it..

eurofighter is the only jet available in the market which can compete with f-22 stealth fighter,and rafale is the only plane which can deal with eurofighter with other benifits also like ground attacks etc,but EFT is more effective just 5-10% more than rafale:lol:
so keep ur self happy that u got something watever junk it is..:lol:

lol.............here we go,what indian media says about your so called tech.

and finally your atomic weapons......what your own says about

we never had daddy..we had friends.just exchanging the interst and give n take.
even every child of pakistan can tell that who takes orders from usa??:lol: and follow them..

Inhi orders nay to ab Americans ko in order kia hay...................Drone smaitay jaa rahay hein.................american ki free movement par pabindi.............Afghanistan mein grave............aur bohat kuch.

Muhammad Ilyas Khan

What we need is assistance in education, infrastructure, schools, hospitals and the social sector. Bombs, missiles and fighter jets have no role in the development, prosperity and safety of a nation. Our country is exploding from the inside due to poverty, lawlesness, lack of education and health facilities. This is what our rulers and our friends should focus on if they want a strong and stable Pakistan.

titan

I am Pakistani (I swear by Almighty God that I will tell the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.)

Russia started investing (and promised for more projects) in Pakistan and they build steel mil in Pakistan to get way to sea for trade and what we did? We ****** Russia with America and Afghan Talibans and got richer & stole American weapons at that time... then we lied and played double games with China to insist him to invest in Pakistan & they did and we killed their many engineers (clap) in recent Pak floods America officially stopped whole countries to do NOT donate your moneys to This corrupt Nation not event to their NGOs

IN SHORT WORDS : We can't be friend nor we have true friends even Saudi king is not happy with Pakistan due to our Best corruption roles :lol:(HAJ CORRUPTION):lol: now we deserve to be ****

Moral You'll get what you gave :lol::lol:

I love the part in the "Dud Report" when the Indian TV presenter said, the foreign weapons in pristine conditions do not seem to work in Indian hands.

Then there is a long line of DRDO "Failed weapons" like light aircraft, arjun tank, missiles etc.

Enough many is not wasted that now they want to purchase Eurofighter, despite its awful price tag. Wait until you read its spare parts availability. It going to make you really really happy indians, let me dig it out.

Let us look at the spare parts situation first and foremost, with RAF.

Unfortunately the problems won't be over when the final RAF Typhoons are delivered. There are major problems with spare parts and support, unsurprisingly as the Eurofighter's manufacturing is distributed across Germany, Spain and Italy as well as the UK. The NAO auditors write:

There are indications of problems with the collaborative contracts for the supply of spares and repair of equipment. There have been shortages of spares and long timescales for equipment repairs on some of these contracts ...

The [2008] spares procurement contract does not include penalties for late delivery ...
To compensate, the Department [the MoD] has had to take parts from some of its Typhoon aircraft to make other aircraft available to fly.

Oh, those troublesome foreigners and their ramshackle collaborative arrangements! Who could possibly have been responsible for such a rubbish setup?

... the Department played a central role in establishing the collaborative management structures that still exist today.

As the biggest buyer, it was actually the good old MoD which had the biggest input into setting up the multinational collaboration system – and it seems to have done its usual brilliant job.
Due to this shortage of spare, even though the MoD has the planes but can not train sufficient pilots to fly them. They would be ready for bombing mission by 2016 and the first batch of Euro fighters would be scrap by 2019. Therefore, the pilots would be able to carry out bombing missions for only 3 years before the planes are scrapped. To modify the plane for bombing missions i.e. use it as a bomber aircraft it cost another 119m. In an essence RAF has spent 119 million extra just for 3 years possible bombing raids. Money is just pilling up and up.

Now consider this, the Indian pilots are one of the worst in training and their trainers are woefully inadequate, compare to Pakistan who have jet trainers for few years now Indian are still struggling with good trainers. We start to build K8 while back and they are exported as well now. But India failed in their project yet again, causing delays and cost acceleration, but that is another story.
So moral of the story is if it is taking this long for RAF to train its pilot on Typhoon then how long will it take Indians to train sufficient pilots for Euro fighters? And what about spares? And what about extra cost for it to adopt for bombing?
I say, this is classical Indian procurement. Shall we wait for another “Dud” report to come out for “Euro Fighter”?

RAF pilots won't be ready to do bombing missions until 2016 – by which time we'll be throwing away planes expensively modified for use as bombers.[/h]Needless to say, there have been and will continue to be serious consequences resulting from the lack of spares. Our pilots can't get into the air to train:

The Department has consistently failed to meet the specified targets for annual flying hours, despite reducing its targets. Problems with the timely supply of spares and repair of equipment under the collaborative support contracts [which the MoD itself is mainly responsible for] have been a contributing factor to this failure ...

The lack of planes actually fit to fly is serious – the NAO reports that of the 70 Eurofighters the RAF currently possesses, just 42 are actually available to flying squadrons. And the lack of flight hours has meant that some flyboys haven't been able to get into the cockpit at all:

In 2010, the RAF temporarily grounded five pilots.

Basic air-defence skills have been maintained, but there aren't enough pilots ready to fly ground attack missions and there won't be for some time.

The RAF currently has eight pilots who are capable of undertaking ground attack missions on Typhoon ... The Department plans to have sufficient numbers of trained pilots to conduct a small scale ground attack mission by 2014 and aims to deliver sufficient flying hours to train enough pilots to undertake the full range of planned tasks by 2016.

What a joy it is to think that we paid 119m[SUP]3[/SUP] to upgrade the Tranche 1 planes back in 2008 so that they could do ground attack. In 2016 the RAF will finally have the pilots it needs to use this capability: but by then the Tranche 1s will already be being thrown away – all of them will be gone by 2019, remember.
We paid all that money upgrading the Tranche 1s and now we'll dispose of them without ever having pilots trained to use the upgrade! The Eurofighter story really just gets better and better.

It would certainly be embarrassing to pay billions for these upgrades and then not have any airmen ready to make use of them – and this is the more so as there will only be a brief window of time where the upgrades will be really necessary.
No, we're not making this up. The NAO says:

Newer Typhoon aircraft will have progressively enhanced multi-role capability by 2018. By this time Typhoon is likely to be the aircraft of choice for both ground attack and air defence.

Not for long, though:

The Department plans to move, by 2021, to a fast jet fleet comprising two aircraft types: Typhoon and Joint Strike Fighter.

The F-35 Lightning II Joint Strike Fighter is specifically designed with ground attack in mind, and unlike the Eurofighter/Typhoon it is a stealth aircraft – fourth-generation stealth, in fact. As soon as the RAF (and the Navy) get the F-35, the Typhoon will certainly no longer be the aircraft of choice for ground attack – and quite likely not for air-to-air combat either, at least in some circumstances.

http://www.theregister.co.uk/2011/03/03/eurofighter_nao_analysis/page3.html

How much bang have we got from the 37 Billion buck we've spent on the Eurofighter? Designed to defend German airspace against Soviet MiGs in the 1980s, is it proving its worth in the mobile expeditionary wars we actually seem to fight?

The Ministry of Defence seems keen that we should all know that a Eurofighter destroyed a whole Libyan tank. Perhaps even a second-hand pick up truck, too.

What they're less keen to let on is that most of the 200 Million 'planes are locked away in a hanger someplace. Despite their soaring price tag, there's still not enough spare parts or trained pilots to fly them.
Meanwhile elsewhere our armed forces are chronically overstreached, with ships and planes cut up for scrap. Spending the equivalent of a whole year's defence budget on Eurofighter doesn't look like a very good example of how to convert what economic muscle we have into military punch, does it?
Looking at the history of the Eurofighter project, I find it difficult not to wonder if our defence budget is really spent on what our armed forces need, or instead on what it suits defence contractors to sell?
At 200 million plus per plane, could we not have bought a better value aircraft elsewhere? The American's seem to cope with those F-18. Might not the skies above Tripoli today be thick with unmanned drones, capable of selective strikes, if we'd spent a fraction of the Eurofighter budget more wisely?
http://www.talkcarswell.com/show.aspx?id=1887

so let us recap, the salient features of Euro Fighter are:

1- 200 million price tag, or $320 million using 1.60 exchange rate.
2- 91 million a piece extra if you want a bomber function.
3- Shortage of spare parts
4- Not easy to train pilots, complication plus shortage of spares plays a part.
5- Considering the training standard of Indian pilots, Indians should keep all their fingers and as well as toes cross, that the pilots are trained on time.
6- Very short shelf life, by the time the pilots are ready to fly them, the fighter becomes obsolete.
7- And the most important part it is 1980's technology, to combat Russian planes over Germany.Lol

I say, wow Indians, you have given a new name to the art of shooting one on his foot. [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

garry317

Let us look at the spare parts situation first and foremost, with RAF.

Due to this shortage of spare, even though the MoD has the planes but can not train sufficient pilots to fly them. They would be ready for bombing mission by 2016 and the first batch of Euro fighters would be scrap by 2019. Therefore, the pilots would be able to carry out bombing missions for only 3 years before the planes are scrapped. To modify the plane for bombing missions i.e. use it as a bomber aircraft it cost another 119m. In an essence RAF has spent 119 million extra just for 3 years possible bombing raids. Money is just pilling up and up.

Now consider this, the Indian pilots are one of the worst in training and their trainers are woefully inadequate, compare to Pakistan who have jet trainers for few years now Indian are still struggling with good trainers. We start to build K8 while back and they are exported as well now. But India failed in their project yet again, causing delays and cost acceleration, but that is another story.
So moral of the story is if it is taking this long for RAF to train its pilot on Typhoon then how long will it take Indians to train sufficient pilots for Euro fighters? And what about spares? And what about extra cost for it to adopt for bombing?
I say, this is classical Indian procurement. Shall we wait for another “Dud” report to come out for “Euro Fighter”?

so let us recap, the salient features of Euro Fighter are:

1- 200 million price tag, or $320 million using 1.60 exchange rate.
2- 91 million a piece extra if you want a bomber function.
3- Shortage of spare parts
4- Not easy to train pilots, complication plus shortage of spares plays a part.
5- Considering the training standard of Indian pilots, Indians should keep all their fingers and as well as toes cross, that the pilots are trained on time.
6- Very short shelf life, by the time the pilots are ready to fly them, the fighter becomes obsolete.
7- And the most important part it is 1980's technology, to combat Russian planes over Germany.Lol

I say, wow Indians, you have given a new name to the art of shooting one on his foot. [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

:13::13::13::13::13::13::13:
india is not going to purchase typhoon..india is going for rafale...:P:P:P:P:P
we know how expensive is typhoon...

Considering Indians are looking at the future fighters for their air force, how hearting it is for Pakistanis to known that our wonderful Pilots have already beaten the Indian new beast, 3-0 in training in Turkey.

Even more embarrassing is the fact that Typhoon is specifically designed for a close range short distance air-to-air combat. As we know for ground bombing operations another whopping 91m is required.

Also, worth mentioning another fact, that it was the RAF pilots beaten by Pakistanis. These Pilots would trains the Indians, provided enough of them are trained by the RAF itself to be seconded for training to the Indians. And what about the skills of Indian Pilots themselves?

Why do we have to worry, when we have already beaten the best of RAF 3-0 in the training in close in, close range, short-range dogfight? After all, those who were no match to the Pakistani pilots would train Indian. How good would be the second tier of fighter pilots of IAF would be not difficult to figure out?

I say Indians, please please buy the Typhoons they are absolutely great fighter planes, top of the range, very affordable, with great supply of spare, and cheap and easy training for your excellent pilots.

As for Pakistanis we are shivering in our boots, from your new acquisition. [hilar]

[h=2]RAF Eurofighter Typhoons 'beaten by Pakistani F-16s'[/h]
Three-nil, apparently. Brit flyboys 'shocked'
By Lewis PageGet more from this author
Posted in Government, 8th June 2011 10:00 GMT
[h=3]Analysis[/h]The RAF Typhoon, formerly known as the Eurofighter, should nonetheless have been vastly superior in air-to-air combat whether BVR or close in within visual range (WVR). The cripplingly expensive, long-delayed Eurofighter was specifically designed to address the defects of its predecessor the Tornado F3 – famously almost useless in close-in, dogfighting-style air combat. The Typhoon was meant to see off such deadly in-close threats as Soviet "Fulcrums" and "Flankers" using short-range missiles fired using helmet-mounted sight systems: such planes were thought well able to beat not just Tornados but F-16s in close fighting, and this expectation was borne out after the Cold War when the Luftwaffe inherited some from the East German air force and tried them out in exercises.

Thus it is that huge emphasis was placed on manoeuvring capability and dogfighting in the design of the Eurofighter. The expensive Euro-jet was initially designed, in fact, as a pure fighter with no ground attack options at all – bomber capability has had to be retrofitted subsequently at still more expense. Despite lacking various modern technologies such as Stealth and thrust-vectoring the resulting Typhoon is generally touted as being one of the best air-to-air combat planes in the world right now. Certainly it is meant to be good in close fighting: it is armed with the Advanced Short Range Air to Air Missile (ASRAAM) which as its name suggests is intended for the close WVR fight.

Perhaps the account above is simply a lie, or anyway a bit of a fighter pilot tall story. But the pilot quoted will be easily identifiable inside his community if not to the outside world, and he could expect a lot of flak for telling a lie on such a matter in public. It seems likelier that the story is the truth as he perceived it: that the RAF's new superfighter was thrashed in the very type of combat it is supposed to be best at by a 1970s-era plane, albeit much modernised.

It's always possible, as the anonymous Pakistani pilot suggests, that the problem was with the crews. It may be that RAF pilots simply don't know how to fight close-in. During the many years when they had no other fighter than the lamentable Tornado F3 (the Typhoon only reached front line service a few years ago) they may have lost the institutional skillset required for dogfighting with short-range missiles.
But in general when the British forces perform badly it isn't because of a lack of skills and training. It's far more normal for them to be let down by their kit. Based on this account, the Typhoon is actually worse than an F-16, and as a result an export Flanker or Fulcrum equipped with Archer missiles would beat it easily in WVR combat.

It would appear that the Eurofighter's last remaining selling point compared to modern US-made stealth fighters which cost the same or less (or for that matter vastly cheaper ordinary non-stealth fighters like the F-16, F-18 Hornet etc) now has something of a question mark over it.

Now the Indians may know why I was temporarily ban by Defence.pk. I was too insulting for the sentiments of Indian, to provide proofs of their “Indigenous” weapons and foreign acquisition.:lol::lol:

:13::13::13::13::13::13::13:
india is not going to purchase typhoon..india is going for rafale...:P:P:P:P:P
we know how expensive is typhoon...

This is your opinion, as much as Indian government is concern they have not made the decision yet. Here is two days old news from NDTV, which clearly state no decision is made, as of now.

Fairford, United Kingdom: The Indian Air Force (IAF) will soon have to make up its mind between two fighter jets - the Eurofighter Typhoon and the French Dassault Rafale. Both these aircraft are competing fiercely to don IAF colours in what is being touted as the world's biggest defense deal.

The final phase of the mammoth selection process for the IAF's fighter jet of choice begins in the next few days, when the Defence Ministry opens the commercial bids between the two finalists. The IAF is looking to buy at least 126 fighters for a cost estimated to go up to 12 billion US dollars.

What the IAF has to consider is which jet is cheaper not just in terms of unit cost but also in terms of expense incurred over a lifetime of operations. Add to that the mandatory transfer of technology obligations and servicing costs, and the process can easily take at least a few months.

At the Royal International Air Tatoo - the world's largest military air show in Fairford, UK - the two competitors slugged it out. The Eurofighter Typhoon, - manufactured by a consortium of four European nations- tried to make the point that they have the world's finest fighter jet. The Typhoon is currently seeing action over Libya.

Chris Boardman, Managing Director, Combat Air Military, BAE Systems says, "I think the Typhoon would be a wonderful acquisition for India, not just for the IAF. It is the best fighter aircraft in the world today that goes without saying. From India's point of view it builds stronger political ties between four European nations and the government of India.

Read more at: http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/which-will-be-india-s-next-fighter-jet-123191&cp

Did you see, the Typhoon is sold on the basis of the best fighter in the world. We already know it has already been beaten by Pakistani Pilots using F16s.:lol::lol::lol:

garry317

This is your opinion, as much as Indian government is concern they have not made the decision yet. Here is two days old news from NDTV, which clearly state no decision is made, as of now.

Did you see, the Typhoon is sold on the basis of the best fighter in the world. We already know it has already been beaten by Pakistani Pilots using F16s.:lol::lol::lol:

yeah on the bases of a blog written some where...typhoon is defeated..also our mig 21 locked the the f-16 in excercise in india few years ago...

come on man,these exercises are nothing.radars are switched of,no missiles etc...just nothing...just flying only:lol:
and americans have told self that typhoon can challenge f-22 raptor only..not any else one..if f-16 could do that job then y americans making f-35 and f-22;)
although americans have many f-16..even israeli have..and india have already tested f-16 In ,more advanced fighter version of block 52 which u have:lol::lol:
so keep dreaming with blog written some where:lol:

and india is not fool to purchase the typhoon..its just a tactic to put pressure on rafale to lower down the price of rafale...btw,u ppl dont have brain to understand this...and rafale is best ..1 sqd of rafale is enough for ur f-16 blk 52 and j-10 bla bla....
it can carry nukes and omni role..i.e ground attack with air to air capability

yeah on the bases of a blog written some where...typhoon is defeated..also our mig 21 locked the the f-16 in excercise in india few years ago...

come on man,these exercises are nothing.radars are switched of,no missiles etc...just nothing...just flying only:lol:
and americans have told self that typhoon can challenge f-22 raptor only..not any else one..if f-16 could do that job then y americans making f-35 and f-22;)
although americans have many f-16..even israeli have..and india have already tested f-16 In ,more advanced fighter version of block 52 which u have:lol::lol:
so keep dreaming with blog written some where:lol:

and india is not fool to purchase the typhoon..its just a tactic to put pressure on rafale to lower down the price of rafale...btw,u ppl dont have brain to understand this...and rafale is best ..1 sqd of rafale is enough for ur f-16 blk 52 and j-10 bla bla....
it can carry nukes and omni role..i.e ground attack with air to air capability

It is not a news from a blog, it is widely circulated news from different sources, including British sources, who themselves say Typhoon is useless, expensive with problem with parts. Problems for RAF are well documented.

You should produce evidence to counter the facts included in the articles I posted. Otherwise, we are entitle to conclude it is true.

When did I say F16 are new product? Americans are making F22 and F35 for future, not for the past for which belong F16. But it is still a damn good and tested aircraft. Typhoon would be phased out in few years, according to the British DoD.

The fact I highlighted, is that Typhoon is already proven ineffective in close combat. Not to mention it was specifically produced to engage the enemy aircraft in the air, and its speciality is air combat. If it can be beaten by a 20 years old Aircraft hands down on each occasion, how good it is?

Even if the Radars are switched on so what? it would only get BVR capabilities, which most of the Aircraft have, including F16. The effectiveness can be debated, but the fact of the matter is, the aircraft is as good as the person flying it.

The episode proves, the PAF pilots are amongst the top notch in the World. Same can not be said about the IAF. They had been flying coffins for years, have the worst attrition record in the world. Considering even the RAF do not have enough trained pilots to fly the aircraft they have, and most of the trench1 batches would be retired before they are even used, tells its own story. Imagine how they would be in the hands of useless IAF pilots. More flying coffins on their way.:lol::lol:

I already said, please go ahead and buy Typhoon, they are the best aircraft in the world and suit your needs perfectly.

Even if we consider your take, even though, as I have shown Indian government has not made up his mind, you would be the first one in the world to buy Rafale. Every other country has rejected it until now after considerable discussion and assessments. They all have gone for F15 and F16 instead. Do you think they were fools to go for slightly older aircraft, when they could have a newer technological advance aircraft?[hilar]

In an essence, what you are saying is that you prefer a Aircraft, rejected by the world for over 10 years of pitching, French were unable to sell a single Aircraft in the world market. But voila, Indians have far more sense compare to the world, and they are going to buy the aircraft, which is rejected by buyers for F16. Pakistan already has F16 and now comparable JF17 increasingly inducted in PAF. We have absolutely no worries you buying any of these two Aircraft.

I only wanted to proof the idiocy of the Indian who put it as they are having a state of the art aircraft as MMRA.

We could only be waiting for PAK FA to cause any worries for PAF, when it is inducted by Russian first. But by then we would have the option to go for 5th Generation JXX by China. I am convince it would be inducted by China years before PAK FA.

garry317

It is not a news from a blog, it is widely circulated news from different sources, including British sources, who themselves say Typhoon is useless, expensive with problem with parts. Problems for RAF are well documented.

You should produce evidence to counter the facts included in the articles I posted. Otherwise, we are entitle to conclude it is true.

When did I say F16 are new product? Americans are making F22 and F35 for future, not for the past for which belong F16. But it is still a damn good and tested aircraft. Typhoon would be phased out in few years, according to the British DoD.

The fact I highlighted, is that Typhoon is already proven ineffective in close combat. Not to mention it was specifically produced to engage the enemy aircraft in the air, and its speciality is air combat. If it can be beaten by a 20 years old Aircraft hands down on each occasion, how good it is?

Even if the Radars are switched on so what? it would only get BVR capabilities, which most of the Aircraft have, including F16. The effectiveness can be debated, but the fact of the matter is, the aircraft is as good as the person flying it.

The episode proves, the PAF pilots are amongst the top notch in the World. Same can not be said about the IAF. They had been flying coffins for years, have the worst attrition record in the world. Considering even the RAF do not have enough trained pilots to fly the aircraft they have, and most of the trench1 batches would be retired before they are even used, tells its own story. Imagine how they would be in the hands of useless IAF pilots. More flying coffins on their way.:lol::lol:

I already said, please go ahead and buy Typhoon, they are the best aircraft in the world and suit your needs perfectly.

Even if we consider your take, even though, as I have shown Indian government has not made up his mind, you would be the first one in the world to buy Rafale. Every other country has rejected it until now after considerable discussion and assessments. They all have gone for F15 and F16 instead. Do you think they were fools to go for slightly older aircraft, when they could have a newer technological advance aircraft?[hilar]

In an essence, what you are saying is that you prefer a Aircraft, rejected by the world for over 10 years of pitching, French were unable to sell a single Aircraft in the world market. But voila, Indians have far more sense compare to the world, and they are going to buy the aircraft, which is rejected by buyers for F16. Pakistan already has F16 and now comparable JF17 increasingly inducted in PAF. We have absolutely no worries you buying any of these two Aircraft.

I only wanted to proof the idiocy of the Indian who put it as they are having a state of the art aircraft as MMRA.

We could only be waiting for PAK FA to cause any worries for PAF, when it is inducted by Russian first. But by then we would have the option to go for 5th Generation JXX by China. I am convince it would be inducted by China years before PAK FA.

write watever suits you,i dont care;)

1)flying coffins have served 35 years,wat u expect from them now.although IAF pilots also fy su-mki.tell me wats the crash rate..even 1 mki got crashed due to problem in the aircraft made in russia...
2)i already told you ,india not going for EFt..only for rafale....certainly typhoon future is in shambles.
3)Regarding to the question about rafale....few things are needed to purchase rafale.
a)85 million dollar in pocket.
b)massive orders of aircraft,so that manufacturers can be benifitted..

tell me its hard to afford f-16 cost for u,then how can u afford 85 million dollar piece...:13:..question is money baby....if u have then u can get it..
where ever it is tested,no body talked that its less efficient..only factor was money...:lol:..read the uae and brazil tenders result.they failed on money factor...
and few countries are american stooge..they will purchase which yanks wants..brazil,uae are american stooges..even yanks pressurised india for this but we rejected their planes:lol:..
even rafale was praised by american pilots and it defeated the teens by 6-1 ratio:lol:..,,no doubts about EFT.it can challenge f-22..again question is funds..

so my baby .this is about money not about capability..if u dont have then dont make excuses

4)regarding to jf-17.pak purchased it coz..
a)no option from international market coz of cheap cost....

so again question is money..if u trust jf-17,then y u keep purchasing f-16;)again due to money..

so beggars can be choosers if things are available in nuts..which u r doing...

5)Regarding to pakfa...russians,american took decade to build the stealth planes...and amazingly chinese made in few years:biggthumpup:..so keep purchasing chinese junk..lets see when it will be operational..and even god knows chinese produces fake and copy products...(bigsmile)
so i wont question it..so here is my case..understand it or not..i dont care ..bye bye..