China to give squadron of J10-B fighters to Pakistan

Geek

352b50c49e6949748d5e9d7e7557c672.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Taking bilateral defence relations to a new high,China will give Pakistan a squadron of the advanced J-10B fighter aircraft, a media report said.

The offer was made by senior Chinese military leaders to visiting Pakistan Army's Chief of General Staff, Lt. Gen.Waheed Arshad, the Urdu daily Jang reported on Saturday, quoting defence sources.

The J-10B fighters are equipped with the latest weapons and Pakistan will be the first country, after China, to have these advanced aircraft, it said.

During his visit, Lt.Gen.Arshad was assured that the defence relationship between the two countries will reach new heights and China's efforts for the safety and security of Pakistan will be never-ending.

During his visit, Waheed called on General Ma Xiaotian, deputy chief of general staff of People's Liberation Army and other officials including Lt. General Ren Haiquan, the vice president of the National Defence University.

1046.gif

WatanDost

Yaar indians ki waisey hi LEAK hai
Ab tow es khabar kai baad india mai
LEAKAGE DAM ban jaye ga.
Waqia hi sacha dost DUNYA KI SAB SAI BARI NAIMAT HAI.

indiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa are you reading it?????????????????????????????????????????

(clap)Long live Pak-China friend.(clap) It is a good news from an all weather tested friend. But we should be really proud the day we could produce an indigenous war plane.

However, even this news is sufficient to make the Baniya leak in Amrikan Lap :lol:

IndiaRocks

[hilar] J-10B.... India will be acquiring much more advanced Eurofighters Typhoon OR Dassault Rafael to which J-10 is simply no match.......... aisi faltu khabron pe khush hote raho tum!!!(clap)

Scorpion

Difference between a friend and an enemy is now clear . . . . On one side is the China and on the other is America . . . . .

I don t know why we prefers to sleep with snakes which in our case is America . . . .

SaadKnight

[hilar] J-10B.... India will be acquiring much more advanced Eurofighters Typhoon OR Dassault Rafael to which J-10 is simply no match.......... aisi faltu khabron pe khush hote raho tum!!!(clap)
انڈیا کے تو مزایل پھسر جاتے ہیں جہاز بھی گر جایئں گے

:lol::lol::lol::lol:[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

pakiace

J10 B is compatible to your eurofighter typhoon, FC-20 will be acquired by next year to combat your rafael!! KYA KYA khareedo ga? Awam ko maar ka he khareedo ga jo bhi khareedo ga as by that time your DADDY USA WILL BE BANKRUPT LOL

They are expert in changing daddy Russia/America/Israel......................

Musalman

What ever both countries are doing is absolute non sense and both must focus on the poorest 1.5 billions living in this part of the world. match or no match the cost will be paid through our pockets.

littlemaster

but who will fly these fighters as indian pilots are renowned for their incompitence.

have a look my friends:
NEW DELHI: A whopping 45% of IAF air crashes in the last six years have taken place due to human error.
The IAF has informed the parliamentary committee on defence that it had recorded a total of 74 air mishaps between April 2004 and March 2010, of which a high of 42% was due to technical faults in the aircraft and a mere 6% due to bird-hit.
The figures in percentage would mean the IAF has suffered 33 crashes out of 74 due to human errors, 31 due to technical errors in the aircraft and another 4 due to bird hit. Reasons for the remaining six crashes have not been given to the committee.
The committee, in its latest report submitted to Parliament, noted with concern that these mishaps were taking place in the backdrop of the IAF facing a crisis due to shortage of trainer aircraft and obsolescence of simulators for its pilot trainees.
It pointed out with concern that the IAF’s Hindustan Piston Trainer-32, a basic trainer aircraft, had remained grounded for over a year now following a mishap early last year and the Kiran Mk-II HJT-16 simulators were in disuse.
The committee, headed by Congress MP Satpal Maharaj, said the Defence Ministry should take all steps to acquire new trainer aircraft and upgrade the simulators “so that adequate training is provided for pilots, which would definitely result in reduction of accidents due to human failure.”
The IAF has faced problems with HPT-32’s engine and airframe, even as it spared all its Kiran trainers (usually used for secondary flying training) to enable rookie pilots to learn flying skills.
It also had a gap in its training syllabus due to the lack of an Advanced Jet Trainer (AJT) when pilots moved on from Kiran aircraft to MiG-21 supersonic fighter jets.
After a protracted process lasting 20 years, the IAF contracted to buy 66 BAE’s Hawk AJTs in 2004 and the first lot were inducted for training pilots in 2008.
Times of India

anacondaa

india kay Fighter may be more advance but who will fly. geader never hunt even rabbit always lion hunt and they are eating
Pak Army have even lower technology they can defeat higher technology

digitalzygot

IAF is a laughing stock , US pilots made fun how they fly and how incompetant their pilots were in last years international combat festival in texas.

Heeeheeeee,you seems to be completely ignorant, good for you. I gave some hard time to some idiotic Indians on Defence.pk website, they complaints, the administrators banned me for a week, for hurting the feelings of Indians. [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Thats what the traitors Pakistanis do for fist full of dollars. Even though I didn't say anything nasty or bad, just some home truth.

Shall I re-Reproduce the evidence for you so you can really really get happy? :lol:
Well, considering I am in a very good mood let me give you anyway, to make you really really happy. wait a minute.