DISCUSSION ON THE BLASPHEMOUS MOVIE ON PROPHET SAW, Its REAL MOTIVES and Our RESPONSE

PM ImranKhan

Re: Any one can make small film on holocast. I think this is best solution.

Bhai i had same feeling whn i was living in denmark. but now i feel ghee seedi ungli sa nahi nikalta. after 2005 hum na bht pyar sa bat kr lii. bhai g itna kuch tu zroor karna chahya. i am finiding material on google. hope gets some material and if i get nice freind of experience in field must make a video and upload it.

TruPakistani

Mel Gibson produced a movie "Passion of the Christ" and his movie career ended and he was kicked out of Hollywood.
In the movie he blamed jews for the torture on Christ and his crusification (as per their beliefs)

PM ImranKhan

Re: It is responsibility of every Muslim

needs some one to help me to make small video on holocaust. do some think which have result. donto do just talks. come and join me thanks

Altaf Lutfi

Re: Anti-Islam film: As Muslim world erupts, PTA scrambles to block video

I really do not understand how one can confirm and spread the word that "movie is still there ". can one dare to search and click open it, even for any reason ?

Re: Imran Khan only and first muslim leader called upon OIC to take action against blasphemous movie ( how long before NS will do the same ? i bet 1 day )

Every one should send 'youtube' a request by making a phone call or sending an email to take all clips of this movie 'off air'.

[email protected],
[email protected]

Here are potential other contacts; I checked the phone number and it works:

[email protected]

PHONE: 1-650-343-2960
FAX: 1-650-253-0001

PM ImranKhan

COde decode brother can makes video. i donto have experience. it will be smal and informative . we just give information redgarding this issue. holocaust.

aj_157

bhai jee bohat khobsoorat khawab hai ye lakin pata nahi kab poora ho ga?. hum jaise magloob qoomain khawab hi daikh sakti hain

بہترین طریقه احتجاج ہے افشیلی یو این لیول پر او ائی سی لیول پر اور ان سے امپورٹ پر پابندی لگانا ہے کیونکہ ان کا رب پیسہ ہے- اگر مسلمان متحد ہوجائیں اور مسلسل اس بات کو اپنے مسلمانوں تک پہنچائیں کہ ان سے امپورٹ نہ کیا جائے ہر ایک چیز جو کسی مسلمان ملک میں میسر ہو ان سے نہ خریدہ جائے- ان کے ہر پروڈکٹ کو لوگ خریدنا بند کردیں تو اپ دیکھ لیں گے کہ یہ کس طرح مسلمانوں کے پیر پکڑینگے- ہمارے عقیدے ہمارے مقدس شخصیات کی بے حرمتی کی جواب میں اس سے بہتر اور کوئی طریقه نہیں مکمل بائیکاٹ ان کی اشیا سے ہر اس چیز کام سے جس سے یہ لوگ پیسے کماتے ہیں کیونکہ ان کا خدا پیسہ ہے

Uzair Ch

Re: Imran Khan first muslim leader called upon OIC to take action against blasphemous movie

Hahaha first leader to say something to OIC hahaha, jab sai OIC bani hai Pakistan mein OIC seh mutalbay kertay kertay kitnay logh is dunya sai guzar gae ! OIC yeh keray OIC wo keray !!!

Bangash

bhai jee bohat khobsoorat khawab hai ye lakin pata nahi kab poora ho ga?. hum jaise magloob qoomain khawab hi daikh sakti hain

یہ خواب نہیں بھائی یہ ہمارے ایمان پر منحصر ہے کہ کب پورا ہوگا - اگر ہم واقع ہی ان لوگوں کو رہ راست پر لانا چاہتے ہیں تو اس طرح انفرادی طور پر اور حکومتی طور پر ان کی چیزوں سے بائیکاٹ کرکے ان کی انکم پر بہت گہرا اثر پڑھ سکتا ہے اور وہ مجبور ہونگیں ہماری بات ماننے کے لئے ابھی وہ یہی چاہتے ہیں کہ مسلمان ان کی ملکوں سے نکل جائیں کیونکہ کچھ عرصے بعد ڈیموکریسی میں ان کی تعداد اتنی بڑھ رہے ہے کہ یوروپ کی ساری حکومتیں مسلمانوں کے ہاتھ میں آجائیگی ان کو نفرت پھلانا ہے اور جنگ کی صورت میں مسلمانوں کو غلام بنانا ہے- مسلمان جنگ کی صورت میں جیت نہیں سکتے اخیر میں پاکستان کی طرح منافقت کرینگے- بہتر طریقه یہی ہے کہ ہر فرد کو سمجھایا جائے کہ ان کی ہر پروڈکٹ کو رد کردیں ان کی ساری بدمعاشی پیسے کی وجھ سے ہے

M Ali Khan

Mel Gibson produced a movie "Passion of the Christ" and his movie career ended and he was kicked out of Hollywood.
In the movie he blamed jews for the torture on Christ and his crusification (as per their beliefs)
Not true. Mel Gibson was not "kicked out" of Hollywood.

If that were the case, Mel Gibson would not have been able to make Apocalypto in 2006, a full two years AFTER Passion of the Christ and Apocalypto was also a box office success!!

He has other troubles to face: drunk driving, marriage problems, crazy rants in media, and crazy fundamentalist beliefs!!

patriot

Re: DISCUSSION ON THE BLASPHEMOUS MOVIE ON PROPHET SAW, Its REAL MOTIVES and Our RESPONCE

اب، جبکہ ہمارے افلاطونوں نے اس فتنے کو پوری دنیا میں ہر گھر میں پہنچا دیا ہے تو احتجاج جاری رہنا چاہیے،اس کو مقصد کےحصول تک روکنا نہیں چاہیے۔

مگر اپنی حالیہ تاریخ کو دیکھتے ہوئے لگتا نہں ہے ہم ایسا کر سکیں گے۔ورنہ جتنے بے روزگار لوگ مسلم دنیا میں ہیں یہ کام بری آسانی سے ہو سکتا ہے۔

امریکی سفارتخانوں کےسامنے دن رات پلے کاڈ لے کر دھرنے دیئے جائیں جب تک ایسی مکروہ حرکتوں کی پیش بندی نہ کی جائے۔

LivePakistan

Re: مجھے ہے حکم ازاں . غیرت مسلم کہاں گیئ؟

This MAMA is face of US in middle East. Now giving its Tabuk airport to Israel to facilitate attack on Iran. That's what is role in Muslim Ummah to divide it in to two sections Shia and Sunni. That's what our Islam's enemy want to keep this divide so that can run over Isalimic country as few are already down and few are in line like Syria, Iran and then Pakistani. Pakistan is already under attack since fake 9/11.

Re: مجھے ہے حکم ازاں . غیرت مسلم کہاں گیئ؟

It is very hard to live in the world where majority of people hate you, your faith and your existence. Freedom of expression in the laws of Western countries make it difficult to punish the culprits who insult other's faith. In the media age where wikileaks can not be stopped with full might of technology. How can we expect our backward governments to stop acts like that. I think best response to those culprits is that we should send more and more Darood on Hazoorpbuh and we do all the things that were preached by the Prophetpbuh.

ahsanuck

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri calls for OIC moot on blasphemous film !

dr-Tahir-ul-Qadri-on-blasphemous-film-2012.jpg

Condemning in the strongest words the screening of blasphemous film in the US, Shaykh-ul-Islam Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri has said that those involved in the movie in any manner or role are enemies of the humanity.

He said that no one could be allowed to undertake such heinous act under the banner of freedom of expression.

He said that the sanctity of holy personages, Prophets and religions was protected under the United Nations Conventions and other laws and it was responsibility of individual country to ensure that no blasphemy takes place.

Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri said that no institution, or an individual or a country could be allowed to hurt the emotions of over a billion Muslims. He asked the OIC to convene an emergency meeting of the apex Muslim body and force the US to shut down the screening of the accursed movie.

Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri also asked the President, Prime Minister of Pakistan, Opposition leaders and political forces that claimed to represent the masses to put across their feelings in a straightforward manner. He said that the Government of Pakistan should immediately summon the US Ambassador to the Foreign Office and lodge its strong protest, demanding a ban on the film.

Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri said that one the one hand, there was unending talk of eliminating terrorism and establishing durable peace, on the other hand, such acts were being carried out, which had the potential of derailing peace efforts thereby rendering the world even more vulnerable to new dangers. He said that such acts could jeopardize world peace and spawn more terrorism. He said that there were strong possibilities that the world could plunge into a pit of destruction if such activities continued to take place unhindered.

Dr Muhammad Tahir-ul-Qadri said emphatically that if West was really interested in establishing peace and eliminating terrorism, it needed to act fast to put an end to such acts. He said that relevant laws existed in the world and their implementation in letter and spirit would help tackle radicalism. He said that there was also need to modify the legislations to make them more deterrent and stringent so that such heinous actions should be banned, which are undertaken in the name of freedom of expression.
http://www.minhaj.org/english/tid/18240/Dr-Tahir-ul-Qadri-calls-for-OIC-moot-on-blasphemous-film-Condemning-in-the-strongest-words-the-screening-of-blasphemous-film-in-the-US-America.htm
<a href="http://www.minhaj.org/english/tid/18240/Dr-Tahir-ul-Qadri-calls-for-OIC-moot-on-blasphemous-film-Condemning-in-the-strongest-words-the-screening-of-blasphemous-film-in-the-US-America.htm" target="_blank">

Why Pakistan is not blocking Youtube in Pakistan? Coments please

India has blocked Youtube. But Pakistan has not. What Pakistan is thinking ? To get more Pakistanis to watch it and get into furry and burn their country.

blocked-youtube.png

RT Update

PoliticsInPK

Re: Why Pakistan is not blocking Youtube in Pakistan? Coments please

I live in UK and there is no ban on anything but I still dont watch that stupid movie.

How many website you would like to block? There are thousands of site where you can watch these sort of things. If you are good muslim then do not watch and waste your time on this movie. By banning things you will promote this.