s_as

Re: Last recorded Dua of Dr. Israr

آمین!! ثمہ آمین!! یا رب العالمین

rayan40

Dr Israr will be missed very sadly. Unfortunately there is no other Dr Israr or like him to follow his footsteps.

sharjeel

May Allah Bless His Soul and Help Us to Follow His Teaching. Ameen

molson4u

No Due is acceptable without the love of Ahlaybaat. What he said about them... they will be waiting to give him the reward. One thing i know he can't go to Hazay Quaser because Ali is incharge and He can't enter Janaat because Ali son's Hussan and Hussain are the leader of Jana....that only leave.....u got the point.

Just to refresh our memories, what was the mission of Dr Israr Ahmed and the method he proposed to achieve that goal?

Mughal1

No Due is acceptable with the love of Ahlaybaat. What he said about them... they will be waiting to give him the reward. One thing i know he can't go to Hazay Quaser because Ali is incharge and He can't enter Janaat because Ali son's Hussan and Hussain are the leader of Jana....that only leave.....u got the point.
-

Dear molson, please avoid getting into unnecessary qurrels and let allah be the judge of how he deals with his creatures. Dr sahib was very sincere in what he did and that is all that matters. He played his part best he could. We should pray for him and ourselves and leave rest to allah the almighty.

may allah have mercy on him and us all and bless him and us as well.

angryoldman

No Due is acceptable with the love of Ahlaybaat. What he said about them... they will be waiting to give him the reward. One thing i know he can't go to Hazay Quaser because Ali is incharge and He can't enter Janaat because Ali son's Hussan and Hussain are the leader of Jana....that only leave.....u got the point.
who u are to decide some'one's jannah or jahanam? are u oppointed by allah tallah to tell us who is janti or dozkhi. i think u should think before u say something.

Wives of the Prophet SAW are AhlaBait and you ppl are their enemies.
You ppl are murder of Hazrat Ali R
You ppl scripted Karbala

hans

Dr. Israr Ahmed was a Pakistani Islamic theologian.

What do you mean by Theologian? or in other words Theology?

Theology is more a complex mind set .. a simple line definition would be A person "Thinking about GOD".
Further it can be reflected as to think systematically about the fundamentals ideas of a given religion.
It is intellectual reflection on the act, content, and implication of a faith.
Some times this means deciding what is best way of understanding some aspect of religion.

Reason, I am tying in this mambo jumbo is simply to say.... Do not take Bhai Dr. Israr as your righteous caliph.
He was just a narrator, and a person who constructed heaven on Earth based on his Theology.

Theologian try to product variant or multiple paths in our minds. and i do belief .. if not correct me... Creating Variance in Muslim ummah minds is Kufar.
Narrating Islamic History, is one thing.. producing or tuning the facts or being Variant in vocal collection does not produce desired effects.
So being a Great theologian.. of one owns time does not mean that perticular person is truthful to his deeds or words.

Dr Israr, was a great person, but he did bring in social discord, publishing variant to what can not be found in History books.

Forgive me, for being so Bold. But the truth is there... all published and recorded for you and future generation. May Allah subhanahu wa ta`ala. Grant him what he
and all Muslim Ummah desired most.

If you think, Dr Israr was great.. think how Great Theologian Janab Hazrat Syed Abul A'ala Maudud was. Another Great Variant in the Hall of Fame.

Dr. Israr Ahmed was a Pakistani Islamic theologian.

It is not necessary that whatever you tried to prove is correct and others agree with your confused and full of ignorance comments.

Mughal1

Dear friends no one is standard for islam other than allah's own guidance. Whoever tries to understand it makes loads of mistakes here and there other than the prohet he sent with his guidance. So what is the fight about? Please think. Islam is set of principles and rules so whoever is right about something learn to give him credit and whoever goes of the track here and there stop cursing him let allah be the only god and do not follow that person in that. So where is the problem? Has anyone not been to school? Even teachers make mistakes when doing sums etc and pupils don't pick up dundas and start sorting out their teachers nor they start doing sums wrong way follwoing the teachers.

This is simple common sense and it does not sell in the market one has to work on it. Have patience for learning my dear brothers and learn to be peaceful.

We are all a family here not enemies. We are going to make loads of mistakes as well as we are going to try and correct them as well. So let us learn to work with each other. Don't be shias and sunnies or wahabioes etc etc etc be with those who tell you the right things regarding a point. Agree with right uinderstanding of the point not with the personalities which are right in one thing and wrong in another thing.

Bring me any mawlana of your choice and I will prove to you when he is right and when he is wrong. Islam is not a peronality cult let us get out more so that we could see world is not little thing in our pockets and big huge place full of so mnay kinds of people waiting for us to help them sort out the problems we all face.

So please avoid quarrels at each and every opportunity and tackle what needs to be done. By no means we are here to fight each other.

Get some knowledge if you can the while this opportunity is there and share it with others for the good of all of us.

I hope no body curses anyone any more here. Are problems wee are facing less than any curse for us? May allah have mercy on us and guide us to his bounties and replace hate and animosity between us with love and brotherhood.
regards and all the best.

hans

It is not necessary that whatever you tried to prove is correct and others agree with your confused and full of ignorance comments.

Bhai Atensari.. where in my post do I try and force my readers to agree with me?.

As for me being Ignorant and confused.. why not read every line what I am saying. Dont skim over it... read the whole passage with comfort. Take your time.

Cross reference what I have mentioned with what you have. Read a few books go through life history of DR Israr. Then we can share who seems to be confused and Ignorant.

A word of advise, before you type your two bit lines... pause and think. What IF..... Dr Israr was really a Muslim.. and his contribution to Muslim Ummah as a whole.

Danger to Ahl al-Sunna wa al-Jama`a does not come from external forces... They live and breath between us. Let the lesser demon be consummated by forces of Hell.

BKKhan

Why these stupid people took the discussion of dr israr' dua to the wrong direction????
Allah taala tamam musulmano ki maghfirat kare...aur shiyon ko "aqal" de...ta ke aur na maare apne aap ko... Aur agar marna chahte hain ..to mere haathon main zanjeer aur chaqoo de.. Phir main bataunga ke marna kise kehte hain...!!!!

Bhai Atensari.. where in my post do I try and force my readers to agree with me?.
As for me being Ignorant and confused.. why not read every line what I am saying. Dont skim over it... read the whole passage with comfort. Take your time.

for what purpose, same words you sent me as "Personal Message" as well ?

Who told you or where you red we take Dr Israr as "righteous caliph". If you know the defination of Khalafat you must not say this.

hans

Bhai, reason for sending the same matter to you personally was to make sure that you don't miss the opportunity of not be replied for your enlighten statement.

Now that you have opened topic about Righteous Caliph, Tell me why did Dr Israr left Jamaat-e-Islami?

What is the main vision of www.tanzeem.org/

Let me help you on this "According to the Tanzeem-e-Islami website Dr. Israr and the party believe "the spiritual and intellectual center of the Muslim world has shifted from the Arab world to the Indo-Pakistan subcontinent" and "conditions are much more congenial for the establishment of Khilafah in Pakistan" than in other Muslim countries"

Did not Dr. Israr had a hand in creation of Tahreek-e-Khilafat Pakistan?

His book “Islamic Renaissance: The Real Task Ahead”.... have you ever read it?
When was this book published, does it not look like its a book of Prediction? What is going on right now in Pakistan? Was he a part of some Master Plan?

For any likes or dislikes of a particular person.. one need to remember his words or sayings... How did I come to know that Dr Israr was a classic clown ... his own words
""It is apparent to any careful observer that the Jews have continued to suffer the floggings of Divine punishment in the present century – the Holocaust during the Second World War being a case in point."

What the use, he is dead... damage is done. Now all we have to do is lick our wounds.

Bhai, reason for sending the same matter to you personally was to make sure that you don't miss the opportunity of not be replied for your enlighten statement.

You said everything except providing solid evidence to prove your lousy claim “we think Dr. Israr Ahmad is Khalifa”.

hans

You said everything except providing solid evidence to prove your lousy claim “we think Dr. Israr Ahmad is Khalifa”.

Oh Come on! Mr Atensari, If I own a Milk Shop with a Big Poster on top of my shop displaying a Big RED COW and sell Milk .... will you ask me for proof of me being a Milk Man? Or if I sell Milk and you took my picture and post it as a Computer Greek will that be a proof?

You are not getting the point, Dr Israr conflict with Jamat Islami.. ask your self why?
DR Israr Book .. read it....
Dr Israr association with two Khilafat institute. .....

Dr Israr had a Dream, I cant look into his mind, but one can easily see the patten ... have you ever heard about 6Sigma... and the game of Probability. There goes your proof.

Bhai Atensari, here is another example, please do not take this as derogatory, in one of your post you said, these was no incident of Karbala..? now my question would be at this point be to ask for proof. You will swiftly swing out a Salfi Document, printed in 2005 in of the Printing Press financed by KSA, with 500 pages, but with no historical back tracking. Even if it had proof it would be going to another Salfi Document or Salfi Teacher or even a Salfi supported Website, so you find your self running in Circle.

Then I would further ask you proof of Allah, then you will go in Circle and try to prove to me by showing me the Mountain, the Stars, the river and Sea. There is no way you can produce hardcore written document to prove Allah him self ( you have to leave out Quran at this point) . For Allah him self have selected a concept of of proving him self through references, so that human mind can accept his existence and experience his power. Providing Proof via relative means... if you have substantial testament or collective incident subject to its truthfulness.. that query or person can be judged.

In our case, Dr Israr was trying to bring in a Khilafat Movement ... but failed to do so, he died a heavy heart.

Like wise he was the team leader through out his life cycle.. don't tell me if he would have succeeded in his endeavor, he would have back out. Dr Israr was such a Micro Manager that after his death, there seems to be no team leader left in both these institution. This only show how tightly he ruled his worldly departments.

Dr Israr Death.. some how seems death of what ever he desired.

Further try not to use derogatory remarks like lousy, or other harsh words.. it only reflects frustration or short coming in one own self.
I do understand .. your love and respect for your version of Islam, and this perticular version do support or promote open insulting others if they do not fall into your or your institution mind frame.

Oh Come on! Mr Atensari, If I own a Milk Shop with a Big Poster on top of my shop displaying a Big RED COW and sell Milk .... will you ask me for proof of me being a Milk Man? Or if I sell Milk and you took my picture and post it as a Computer Greek will that be a proof?

Nawaz Shrif's statements prove his desire to become Prime minister his followers raise slogans "Prime Minister - Nawaz Sharif". Can you show any statement any slogan for Dr Israr?

Your comments were “Do not take Bhai Dr. Israr as your righteous caliph”, can you prove he ever desired to became Khalifa or any slogan raised “Khalifa - Dr Israr”.

If got time listen the whole series, you may able to have some understanding of Dr. Israr’s philosophy.
http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?52748-Last-recorded-Dua-of-Dr.-Israr&p=295840&viewfull=1#post295840