_pakistan

Re: A must watch..Look at the nice attitude of Dr Tahir ul Qadri towards indian police men... quality of a true follower of i

you are right when its intellectuals ,But he is a social worker not intellectual.

A nation destroys when its intellectuals become corrupt.....

_pakistan

Re: A must watch..Look at the nice attitude of Dr Tahir ul Qadri towards indian police men... quality of a true follower of i

??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ???? ????- ?????? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ??? ????? ????? ???? ???? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ????????????

mustafvi

علم کی دنیا جذبات کی دنیا نہیں ہوتی- چنانچہ یہ ایک اصولی بد دیانتی ہے کہ آپ کسی بات پرصرف اسلیے یقین کریں کیونکہ آپ اس پر یقین کرناچاہتےہیں

What would you name your act of being ignorant about the truth and putting baseless blames on someone you don't know?

_pakistan

i am not blaming any one, i respect him as a peace ambassador . But according to my point he is not an intellectual or a scholar.if you think that is your point .

What would you name your act of being ignorant about the truth and putting baseless blames on someone you don't know?

mustafvi

i am not blaming any one, i respect him as a peace ambassador . But according to my point he is not an intellectual or a scholar.if you think that is your point .

I think your criteria for being intellectual is different than all other humans.

click the link: http://www.tahir-ul-qadri.com/

tz00007

Its not about the age, its about the way you think.

no its about u running away and avoiding the question...:lol:

Re: Dr.Tahir ull Qadri, against Terrorism (USA)

The man is neither a doctor nor an aalim. If you are his press secretary then please make sure you do not go over board. YOu have to die one day and this man for sure will not be coming to rescue you!

ambroxo

The man is neither a doctor nor an aalim. If you are his press secretary then please make sure you do not go over board. YOu have to die one day and this man for sure will not be coming to rescue you!
y he is not doctor ?

Temojin

The person might be ignorant of the fact that only medical doctors are not called doctors.

huss39

Doctor sahib did not mention drone attacks in Pakistan? I would like to know if drone attacks are terrorism?

The person might be ignorant of the fact that only medical doctors are not called doctors.

He has none - neither medical nor PHD. I know what I am talking about so please go and ask him where he got his degree from. I bet it is from the same university that host of religious program got.

Typhoon

This cartoon is the biggest hoax ever produced by politicians. Nawaz ne ise paida kia, ab ye awam ko gadha bana ke un pe sawari kar raha he.

Aam_Admi

حضرت علامہ کے لیے ان کے موجودہ کارہائے نمایاں کے لیے جو خطاب موزوں ذہن میں آتا ہے وہ ہے بھاڑے کا ٹٹو۔ غور کیجے کینڈا میں تعیشانہ زندگی، نرم و قیمتی چغے، اعلی مسند، کینڈا کے ٹھنڈے موسم میں گرم گرم کمرہ، ماکولات، فواکہات ، اور مشروبات ممنوع و غیر ممنوع کا دور دورہ، آنے جانے کے لیے قیمتی گاڑیاں، رہنے کے لیے عمدہ مکان، پاکستان کی ہر وہ اذیت جو یہاں کے عوام اور علمائے حقانی بشمول دیوبندی، بریلوی، اہل حدیث مقلد غیر مقلد برداشت کرتے ہیں اس سے چھٹکارا، عالمی میڈیا کی چکاچوند کوریج، اور دنیا کی ہر نعمت سے کلی استفادہ یہ ہے ڈاکٹر کی کل کمائی اور اس کے بدلے اگر دین بیچنا پڑ جائے تو کیا ہرج ہے؟

_pakistan

مشروبات ممنوع و غیر ممنوع bahi ye kia sirf ilzaam hay ya??

حضرت علامہ کے لیے ان کے موجودہ کارہائے نمایاں کے لیے جو خطاب موزوں ذہن میں آتا ہے وہ ہے بھاڑے کا ٹٹو۔ غور کیجے کینڈا میں تعیشانہ زندگی، نرم و قیمتی چغے، اعلی مسند، کینڈا کے ٹھنڈے موسم میں گرم گرم کمرہ، ماکولات، فواکہات ، اور مشروبات ممنوع و غیر ممنوع کا دور دورہ، آنے جانے کے لیے قیمتی گاڑیاں، رہنے کے لیے عمدہ مکان، پاکستان کی ہر وہ اذیت جو یہاں کے عوام اور علمائے حقانی بشمول دیوبندی، بریلوی، اہل حدیث مقلد غیر مقلد برداشت کرتے ہیں اس سے چھٹکارا، عالمی میڈیا کی چکاچوند کوریج، اور دنیا کی ہر نعمت سے کلی استفادہ یہ ہے ڈاکٹر کی کل کمائی اور اس کے بدلے اگر دین بیچنا پڑ جائے تو کیا ہرج ہے؟

Aam_Admi

مشروبات ممنوع و غیر ممنوع bahi ye kia sirf ilzaam hay ya??

یہاں اشارہ کچھ ایسی محافل کی طرف ہے جس میں ڈاکٹر صاحب شریک تھے، بقیہ خود ڈاکٹر صاحب کیا شغل فرماتے ہیں مجھے علم نہیں

Temojin

He has none - neither medical nor PHD. I know what I am talking about so please go and ask him where he got his degree from. I bet it is from the same university that host of religious program got.

I too know what I am talking about so why don't you go and ask him mate. I am not pro Tahir ul Qadri but I can't go berserk.

ummah

Good news for all those, who hate dr.tahir ul qadri...

watch this till end... all those who criticize and hate dr tahir ul qadri, u will agree with him one day and will respect him.. like tony adam did in south africa... all your baseless allegations would be quited one day and soon truth will prevail everywhere.... INSHALLAH