Razzi

Re: An Important & historical lecture Dr.Tahir ul Qadri

Brother Raazi, You will get answer not only of your current question but also of other related questions if you will watch this complete lecture ..I guarentee you QUOTE=Razzi;925160]dear ahsanuck agar aik sawal ka jawab de do to mehbani ho gi ye points theak lakin ye batao ke quran me her jaga ye ku aya he ke momneen ke liye ALlah hi kafi he wohan ye ku nahi aya ke Allah or us ke Rasoolpbuh kafi hen

or aik or waqia aik sahabi ne ap se kaha ke jo ALlah or us ka Rasoolpbuh chahen to Nabi pbuh ne mana kia ke nahi jo sirf ALlah chahe muje Allah ke sath shareek na karo
[/QUOTE]

brother i watched the complete lecture but qadri didnot mention a single ayat which mention others

Temojin

Re: An Important & historical lecture by Dr.Tahir ul Qadri

ہمیں یہ سب سن کر اس پر سوچنے کی ضرورت ہے. کیا وجہہ ہے کہ ١٣٠٠ سال تک مسلمان اس سب پر عقیدہ رکھتے رہے اور عمل کرتے رہے اور پہلی جنگ عظیم کے بعد اچانک سب کچھ بدل گیا اور فرقوں نے طاقت پکڑ لی. جن مزارات پر حملہ تو درکنار اس کا سوچنے پر بھی ہر دور کے جید علما نے مذمت کی اور ایسا کرنے والوں کو خوارج کہا وہ سب آج کھلے عام ہو رہا ہے اور لوگ اس کو جائز اور عین حق و جہاد سمجھتے ہیں. آج القاعدہ اور تحریک طالبان پاکستان جیسی تحریکیں ہر اس شخص کو مارنے پر تل گیی ہیں جو ان ١٤٠٠ سال سے قائم رہنے والے عقائد و تعلیمات کو سہی جانتا ہے. سوچئے. کیونکہ ان ہی تعلیمات نے صلاح الدین اور سلطان محمّد فاتح جیسے لوگوں کو جنم دیا. صلاح الدین قادری سلسلہ میں مرید نہ ہوتے اور سلطان محمّد فتح کو ان کے مرشد ان کی مہم پر نہ ابھارتے تو آج ان کا نام اسلامی دنیا کی زینت نہ ہوتا (اور توفیق الله ہی کی طرف سے ہے مگر انبیا اسی لئے بھیجے گئے کہ وہ ہدایت اور سہی کی تعلیم دیں ورنہ آسمان سے آواز آتی تو سب زیادہ جلدی مسلمان ہوتے اور صلحا و اولیا بھی اسی کام کو آگے بڑھا رہے ہیں). اگر دل سے سوچیں تو اتحاد بین المسلمین اصل میں ان ہی تعلیمات پر عمل کرنا ہے جن پر عمل کرتے ہوے مسلم دنیا ایک خلافت میں متحد رہی (سواے چھوٹے موٹے مسائل کے) نہ کے وہ تعلیمات جن پر عمل کرتے ہوے آج ہر دوسرا مسلم مشرک اور واجب القتل ہے اور ان قاتلوں کی حوصلہ افزائی کرنے کو عین دین کہا جاتا ہے.

اگر میری عرض سنئے تو
یہ بھی اتحاد کے لئے ہے کہ ان تکفیر کے تاجروں سے بچئے اور فرقہ واریّت کو انجام تک پونچھا دیجئے، یقین کیجئے اتحاد کا مطلب یہ ہر گز نہیں کہ آپ مصلحت کے نام پر ہر ان دشمنوں کو پہچاننے سے انکار کر دیں اور ان قاتلوں سے پردہ پوشی کریں. شکریہ اور میرا کام صرف حکم کے مطابق آواز پوھنچانا ہے، توفیق الله ہی کی طرف سے ہے.

Serving Islam

Islamabad school organizing gay and lesbian debate - Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri Predicted 7 years before

16, 2012 in its main branch.The school is arranging this debate under its programme 'Munich Debates'. It is important to mention here that it is believed that the schools chain is owned by a lady who is a senior office bearer of a rapidly emerging party in the country.
Reference: http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-2-119584-School-to-hold-debate-on-gay-r...

hans

Re: Islamabad school organizing gay and lesbian debate - Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri Predicted 7 years before

Gay and Lesbian "Rights"

SO many sect, political parties, tribe, provincial .. every one seems to be asking for reconnection and rights.... now we have on more Party in the line.

saeed khan

Re: Islamabad school organizing gay and lesbian debate - Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri Predicted 7 years before

I think school name is Beaconhouse and lady names Fauzia Qasoori, but Fauzia has denied it.

MuslimPak

Thanks , but denial does not change the facts and i do not expect any thing else from this fauzia kasuri and co. PTI blind supporters has to stop defending everything and face the reality.

I think school name is Beaconhouse and lady names Fauzia Qasoori, but Fauzia has denied it.

The societies that do not believe in debate are usually rigid and backward. There is no harm in debate. We can accept that these people exist and try to help them out of that situation. Or we can close our eyes and start believing that this problem does not exist.

ahsanuck

Well said Dr.Tahir ul Qadri !....you are doing great job of giving awareness to people....!!

kashif10

The societies that do not believe in debate are usually rigid and backward. There is no harm in debate. We can accept that these people exist and try to help them out of that situation. Or we can close our eyes and start believing that this problem does not exist.

It's not the topic of debate in Islam.
They have to conduct seminar, lecture to give awareness to young ones of society. So they know the -ve of this act & It's ruling in their religion.

http://www.islam.tc/cgi-bin/askimam/ask.pl?q=3056&act=view

Allah hum sub ko aakhir waqt kay fitno say bachayey. Ameen

Edit Reason: Adding conclusive words of Mufti sahab:

It is now your duty, my beloved brother, to inform each and every youth of
the sinfulness of this vice and its dangers and earn abundant reward from
Allah Ta'ala.

I ask Allah, the All-Mighty, the All-Powerful to grant all of us the ability
to turn to Him in repentance, and to make what I have written and you have
read, a witness in our favour and not against us.

For Allah alone grants the Muslims the ability to do what is beneficial for
them.

Qureshi1975

Imran Khan and Tahir ul Qadri have similar agenda against PPP?

World-Economic-Forum-Annual-Meeting-20110127_05.jpg

In 1990 PPP launched Tahir ul Qadri against Muslim League and now they launch Mr Khan against Muslim League.
They both got favours from shreef family and later turn into snake.
Qadri had same agenda which Mr Khan have today.
Qadri was doing much bigger public gatherings then Mr Khan.
Qadri and his gatherings were exposed in ballot box and Mr Khan will face his fate soon.
Qadri was focusing on PML same as Mr Khan.
None of them show any interest on interior sindh which is strong hold of PPP.
They both like to bark against PML but you can hardly seen them going after PPP.

zhohaq

Re: Imran Khan and Tahir ul Qadri have similar agenda against PPP?

lol what stunning "analysis". Chalo me bhi karta ho,(bigsmile)

In 1985 Genral Zia and the Military launched Ganjoo Sharif and Altaf Kal Chor to counter PPP.
They both got favours from Zia regime but turned on him like a snake after his death.

None of them show any interest on interior sindh which is strong hold of PPP.
They both like to bark against PTI but you can hardly seen them going after PPP.
Infact:
The only real opposition to the status quo is PTI.
Both MQM and PML N are coalition partners of PPP and part of the status quo.
:P

Zulfi Khan

[MENTION=30241]Qureshi1975[/MENTION], My darling, where had you been since a long time; I am ready to do every
thing for you but why do you wish to turn the people of Pakistan against Imran Khan?
[MENTION=30241]Qureshi1975[/MENTION],15 days ago,you said," I do not belong to any party but you betrayed today
by working for PML(N).I am doted upon you but I can not give up support for Imran Khan.
I love you, darling but to go against Imran Khan is not within my power. Darling, I am very sorry
that I can not fulfil your desire. Geo Imran Khan! Geo PTI! Vote for PTI inshallah only!

BuTurabi

نواز شریف ولد ضیاع الیک کی فتح کا اس قدر یقین ہے تو واویلا بند کرو اور بُکل مار کے سو جاؤ۔
یا پھِر اک اور انہونی کیلیئے تیار ہو جاؤ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ اِس مرتبہ طاہر القادری نہیں عمران خان ہے ;)۔

ahsanuck

Dr.Tahir ul Qadri has come to know the fact that main cause of all problems is "current corrupt & monopolistic electoral system " that saves the interests of fueldals, capitalists & corrupt groups so untill it is not changed , no real change can be observed in country...same vcious circles of problems situation would be there and honest, caliber, able & capable leaders can not deliver in this corrupt system..so we should work together to change current system if we want to see real change in a country...soon or later Imran khan will also realize this fact...as it can be reflected in his part that he is compelled to take winning horses in his party who could invest 10 to 20 crores in election.......it is easy to undersand what would be the outcome then...!

jangjoo786

منافق لیگ کی طرف سے کتنے پیسے ملتے ہیں ایک تھریڈ پر؟
آپ جیسے لوگ ہی ہوتے ہیں جو اپنا ایمان بیچتے ہیں پیسوں کیلیے۔
ملک تباہ ہوجاے تو ہوجانے دو، آپ کی دیہاڑی تو لگی ہے۔