Establishment can never buy Imran Khan

I hope and pray to Allah that it is true and whatever IK is trying to do is in sincerety and brings Allah's Rehmat for the whole nation particularly and Muslims generally.

zardarifan

People of Pakistan are very innocent, this sharp man has not replied the question, just simply made things mixed and mess, and at the end Mir change his question.

Now let me ask you a question, This so called Dharna has been announced at least two weeks before correct, they had told for how many days, which place, every thing was very well declared, So my question to my fellow country men is, do you think this UN people are fool enough, don't you think, they would full fill their requirements of these two days, well in advance.

Very funny, shall I say this two day match has already been fixed, or it should be called as Noora Kushti.

lol

cheema.ji

what do u suggest mr 10%. they shouldnt have told the time or place? then how can they manage to get people on right place at right time? thats the only way to do protest and besides if m not wrong, PTI have also stated that if the US dont stop drones after this dharna/ sit in then PTI will give dharna for indefinite time. at least they are doing whatever they can to record a strong protest unlike ur pathetic PM and President whose roles are uncovered in wikileaks which is real match fixing and NOORA KUSHTI. MUNAFIQAT. apne logon ka khoon bech k apne pait bharne wale ********

alibaba222

Sir g app key pas kafi porani maloomat he ,is waqat 10 say barh ker Mr 100% ho gey he
what do u suggest mr 10%. they shouldnt have told the time or place? then how can they manage to get people on right place at right time? thats the only way to do protest and besides if m not wrong, PTI have also stated that if the US dont stop drones after this dharna/ sit in then PTI will give dharna for indefinite time. at least they are doing whatever they can to record a strong protest unlike ur pathetic PM and President whose roles are uncovered in wikileaks which is real match fixing and NOORA KUSHTI. MUNAFIQAT. apne logon ka khoon bech k apne pait bharne wale ********

Imran is the only politician who can claim that no one could ever buy him out. If any one else claimed this, by now the buyer would have come out.
Koi hai jo keh sakay k woh Imran ko khareed chuka hai?

noman3000

Imran khan exposed! Mujhe shak tha k yeh agency ka banda hai but now I'm sure k yeh waqai agency ka banda hai.

Muhammad Tauseef A. Bajwa

.....................................................................................

There is no saint. All are humans and can be bought either sooner or later. Is Imran Khan a divine character? Right price at a right time. Musharraf said, Imran Khan demanded 100 National Assembly seats to which he never concured. Another change of face and you will see a much arogant dictator (Who elected him as head of PTI). Where is HAMID KHAN now who stood by IK in earlier times. Hamid Mir has given maximum projection to IK in his "Capital Talk". Show is going on. Watch it or switch Off. decision is yours!

arslan4u

.....................................................................................

There is no saint. All are humans and can be bought either sooner or later. Is Imran Khan a divine character? Right price at a right time. Musharraf said, Imran Khan demanded 100 National Assembly seats to which he never concured. Another change of face and you will see a much arogant dictator (Who elected him as head of PTI). Where is HAMID KHAN now who stood by IK in earlier times. Hamid Mir has given maximum projection to IK in his "Capital Talk". Show is going on. Watch it or switch Off. decision is yours!
Members of sold-out parties think everyone can be bought, well for your information, you dont have to be an angel or a divine being to have self-respect and not sell your soul. Take Quaid-e-Azam for an example, he was an ordinary human who couldnt be bought by any Hindu or any Britisher, he stood on his principles and achieved his goals.

Again you quoted Musharraf's lie about 100 NA seats, not a single credible person can attest to that so you might as well drop it. The only confirmed thing is that Musharraf offered Imran Khan to be Prime Minister but he refused. Now why would a sell-out refuse such a great offer?
Even the great Nawaz Sharif took ordinary ministries from Zia to get a free entry into politics, but Imran Khan refused the highest ministry?

Now you are free to turn off all the programs that project Imran Khan, but i advise you to turn on your brain and start looking at the things as they are.

zardarifan

Members of sold-out parties think everyone can be bought, well for your information, you dont have to be an angel or a divine being to have self-respect and not sell your soul. Take Quaid-e-Azam for an example, he was an ordinary human who couldnt be bought by any Hindu or any Britisher, he stood on his principles and achieved his goals.

Again you quoted Musharraf's lie about 100 NA seats, not a single credible person can attest to that so you might as well drop it. The only confirmed thing is that Musharraf offered Imran Khan to be Prime Minister but he refused. Now why would a sell-out refuse such a great offer?
Even the great Nawaz Sharif took ordinary ministries from Zia to get a free entry into politics, but Imran Khan refused the highest ministry?

Now you are free to turn off all the programs that project Imran Khan, but i advise you to turn on your brain and start looking at the things as they are.

Soon you will be standing in same list, Your "BOSS" have already join the circus, all you need to di, is believe the facts.

SaadKnight

Soon you will be standing in same list, Your "BOSS" have already join the circus, all you need to di, is believe the facts.

Your BOSS the circus master of PPP has done zillay level beghairti, tumhein Allah se panah mangni chahiye ta k tumhein gaddari ki tarhan qabar ka azab na millay :P

arslan4u

New Head Line
"Establishment can never buy Altaf Hussain";)
NRO se mustafeed ho ke jis ne qatal ke cases band karwaye usay to waqayi Establishment ki zaroorat nahi, aisay naik aur saaf banday ko kon khareed sakta hai?

fido82

Establishment tried to buy Altaf Hussain for making IJI but they couldn't buy him- GA Alaf Hssain.(clap)

This is the joke for 2011. Establishment can not buy Imran Khan but Hameed Gul is the part of establishment and Hameed Gul made PTI and Imran Khan is on payroll of Hameed Gul. you can understand who is establishment. [hilar][hilar]