Heavy exchange of firing accross LOC

Steyn

jab thak niazi kalboshan ko hawala nahee kertha; modi the great chorney wala nahee

Why is your own country praising Imran and cursing Modi then?

Imran Khan was right. Modi is a little man in a big office

Eyeaan

Supported PTI for 10 years my self but does it make a different ? Affiliation with a political party will decide the right from wrong?. You are making it sound like we go to India every day an grab wing commanders every day.
How about waiting for few days and not act like scared puppies ? How about asking for colonel Habib in return?
Not even a request from india and Here we go. And any Pakistani captured by India what do we have for them ? I guess a middle finger. Appealing to emotions, have trust at least in the middle of the war. What does that even suppose to mean ?
Sending him back and making a horrible video that's edited a thousand time that made a perfect impact right?
And before you accuse or assume I am anti army. For me there is no difference be it a soldier or a civilian I love them to death. But loving them does not mean I have to accept what's an obvious wrong.
India violated the loc playing victim card. making clear that they didn't target military but hit only the bad guys. Modi/IA miscalculated that we won't respond and he will declared victory domestically.
That didn't happen. IK/PA stood firm without blinking and Pak retaliated with a convincing victory in the air. Indian claims of air defense system lay bare now and Indian morale shattered. India was itching for war on the basis of their new defense system. their Israeli advisers have not helped much.
Like India, Pak didn't accept pounding of Indian posts on loc on the first night. IK made clear that he ordered not to hit or kill at any military target but to only show that PAF can go anywhere at will. (Not that they didn't hit Indian installation but they didn't accept it openly.) Similarly Pak is not emphasizing upon the second prisoner (dead?) either or any one else killed.
For India it would have been much helpful that pak had hit and killed during air strikes. Then India had a cause to play victim once again and justify aggression/another attack. At this point India cannot justify to hit again - neither domestically nor diplomatically. They want to bait Pak for aggression inside its borders.
IK told India was preparing for missile attack (which rather shows Modi's lack of trust on IAF/IA/IN that he opted for the missile phase.) From there we enter into a dangerous territory but Modi/and Indian gangs are mad dogs and can't be trusted. Indian navy has perhaps upper hand and he may go for attack from water - so there was much talk about Karachi couple of days back.
Anyhow, Modi is itching for an excuse for war and some dead Indians on his hands and pak strategy is not give any excuse for Indian aggression. .
We have won now. Iaf prestige is low. After a few days fake drama of balakot surgical strike will become obvious to Indian people. Outsiders already knows the reality. F16 issue will be discussed and Modi will face humiliation. Then the opposition will question the first fake surgical strikes by IA and prestige of IA is at stake as well within India.
In the meanwhile Pak must play that she has nothing against India or Indian people but it is wholly a mistake of Modi. Modi could have rallied Indian around Abhi but good that Pak has gotten rid of him.
Modi doesn't care about his prisoners - he didn't accepted Abhi until pak told media - nor he cares about other pilot -- but yes he wants to see some Indians humiliated/killed by pak to justify his aggression. We shouldn't let India to turn her defeat into a victory.
Yet a fierce battle will continue at loc/wb till elections but pak will not acknowledge it (though hitting back hard if today's news are right). Kashmir/prisoners can be resolved by dialogue after the election - once India comes into her senses. At this point they won't bargain . This is just my opinion.

Steyn

India violated the loc playing victim card. making clear that they didn't target military but hit only the bad guys. Modi/IA miscalculated that we won't respond and he will declared victory domestically.
That didn't happen. IK/PA stood firm without blinking and Pak retaliated with a convincing victory in the air. Indian claims of air defense system lay bare now and Indian morale shattered. India was itching for war on the basis of their new defense system. their Israeli advisers have not helped much.
Like India, Pak didn't accept pounding of Indian posts on loc on the first night. IK made clear that he ordered not to hit or kill at any military target but to only show that PAF can go anywhere at will. (Not that they didn't hit Indian installation but they didn't accept it openly.) Similarly Pak is not emphasizing upon the second prisoner (dead?) either or any one else killed.
For India it would have been much helpful that pak had hit and killed during air strikes. Then India had a cause to play victim once again and justify aggression/another attack. At this point India cannot justify to hit again - neither domestically nor diplomatically. They want to bait Pak for aggression inside its borders.
IK told India was preparing for missile attack (which rather shows Modi's lack of trust on IAF/IA/IN that he opted for the missile phase.) From there we enter into a dangerous territory but Modi/and Indian gangs are mad dogs and can't be trusted. Indian navy has perhaps upper hand and he may go for attack from water - so there was much talk about Karachi couple of days back.
Anyhow, Modi is itching for an excuse for war and some dead Indians on his hands and pak strategy is not give any excuse for Indian aggression. .
We have won now. Iaf prestige is low. After a few days fake drama of balakot surgical strike will become obvious to Indian people. Outsiders already knows the reality. F16 issue will be discussed and Modi will face humiliation. Then the opposition will question the first fake surgical strikes by IA and prestige of IA is at stake as well within India.
In the meanwhile Pak must play that she has nothing against India or Indian people but it is wholly a mistake of Modi. Modi could have rallied Indian around Abhi but good that Pak has gotten rid of him.
Modi doesn't care about his prisoners - he didn't accepted Abhi until pak told media - nor he cares about other pilot -- but yes he wants to see some Indians humiliated/killed by pak to justify his aggression. We shouldn't let India to turn her defeat into a victory.
Yet a fierce battle will continue at loc/wb till elections but pak will not acknowledge it (though hitting back hard if today's news are right). Kashmir/prisoners can be resolved by dialogue after the election - once India comes into her senses. At this point they won't bargain . This is just my opinion.

Only and only if Modi isn't in office. Modi will never want a resolution to Kashmir or good terms with Pakistan. Conflict with Pakistan is something that can get him out of any hairy situation in his term.

Before or after elections, it doesn't matter as long as its Modi.

Khan125

لگ ایسے رہا ھے کہ انڈیا نے بہت بڑا محاذ کھولا ھوا ھے نکیال سیکڑ پر اور شارٹ رینج میزائل اور ہیوی آرٹلری استعمال ھو رہی ھے لیکن پاکستان کی حکومت اس خبر کو دبا رہی ھے کہ عوام میں بے چینی یا گھبراہٹ نہ پیدا ھو
اور یہ اچھی حکمت عملی ھے ان حالات میں
155 mm artillery is being used by india.

Khan125

Give peace a chance
Release captured Bharti Pilot within 2 days
Made 3 phone calls to Modi (all REJECTED by MODI)

Ye hai aapka Prime Minister jismein 1 takay ki self respect nahi
You do not treat rabid Dogs (BJP zealots) If this was Congress government I would support peace overtures....but you are dealing with fascists BJP and you will be dejected again n again
Aap me bohut gherat hey ti aap ja saktey hain LOC pe.

Khan125

It means they are firing from deep inside where PAF can't touch them without losing a plane(s).
PAF is not being used to attack their military positions. Same is the case with IAF. only army vs army at LOC.... but INDIANS are using long range artillery to trget civilians and military.

Kavalier

Lo ji, lay lo peace ka Noble Prize.....Inn Indian haraamzadon ko aik hi language smaj aati hay aur insay ussi language mayn baat krni chayey....