I wrote about #UK police raid on #AltafHussain's residence last night. If I could say it, why no

magics

Ahmed Quraishi
Wednesday at 10:17pm
#Pakistan|
So the London police has raided the personal residence of #MQM chief Altaf Hussain. A London-based Pakistani journalist has confirmed it last night. Looks like MI6 is unable to stop London Metropolitan police from harassing the longtime #British asset. MI6 has given Altaf Hussain a safe haven in England for a long time and protection for his remote-controlled violence in #Karachi. But a criminal investigation by other parts of the British law enforcement, linked to the cold-blooded murder of Dr. Imran Farooq, seems to have jeopardized Altaf Hussain's position. It's too early to make anything out of this. We can only hope that Britain stops protecting Mr. Altaf Hussain and stops him from using British soil to exercise terror against innocent Pakistanis in Karachi.

But a more urgent matter here is British protection and safe haven for another terrorist, Harbyar Mari, the London-based commander of BLA, the terror group responsible for bombings and assassinations in Balochistan.

Harbyar's London safe haven is directly linked to British intelligence. Another BLA terrorist, Brahamdagh Bugti, is in Switzerland. He escaped from Kabul in early 2010 after Pakistan alerted the US government about his hideout in the Afghan capital. The CIA acted swiftly and flew him to safety.

This is the time for Pakistan to talk to Britain about Harbyar Mari's culpability in three terror attacks in Quetta over the weekend. Two of them were carried out by BLA terrorists trained in Afghan camps. One attack, at a medical college for girls, was the work of #LeJ, a sectarian terrorist group that has merged with BLA and uses the same Afghan training camps that BLA uses on the Afghan/American side of the border.

The BLA is supported by powerful elements in the United States, India, Afghanistan and Britain. The raids in London at Altaf Hussain's residence is an opportunity for us to highlight the BLA presence in London and the freedom that British authorities have given this terror group to regroup, plan and fund terror activities in Pakistan from British soil.

To understand the secret relationship between Britain and MQM chief Altaf Hussain, please read this important report that explains why MQM politician Farooq Sattar told a senior British diplomat in Pakistan earlier this year that his is the most loyal Pakistani party to the English queen. Of course we have other loyalists too among the Pakistani ruling elite. This is a lesson for them: Don't trust your foreign sponsors!

Britain’s Special Relationship With MQM’s Altaf Hussain | PakNationalists Blog
paknationalists.blogspot.com

source

kkkkk

Yes, why all great people who show their love for Pakistan by abusing Altaf Bhai never raise any voice on Harbyar Marri and Brahamdag Bugti's sage havens and why their hatred is limited to Altaf Bhai only??????

remykhan

Iltaf is the biggest threat to Pakistan than any others; difference is that he has an organized political party along with organized criminal murderess wing. He gets his party disobeyers killed and then his political wing gets into protesting and blaming others. He has openly said to disintegrate Pakistan. His party workers are terrified of him and often get punished on littlest mistake.

FaisalKh

Yes, why all great people who show their love for Pakistan by abusing Altaf Bhai never raise any voice on Harbyar Marri and Brahamdag Bugti's sage havens and why their hatred is limited to Altaf Bhai only??????

We r going to deal with all the traitors one by one. But it has been highlighted numerous times about brahamdagh and harbiyar mari etc... Bhai is of his own kind. Bhai's position here is that of a head of the snake. Crush the head and all others will die too... Seeemples

BHAAI

​اب سوچنے کی بات یہ ہے کہ الطاف بھائی کی آواز میں متحدہ کے موالیوں کو ٹیلیفونک بھاشن کون دیا کریگا ؟ الطاف بھائی تو چلے سسرال کو

Fatema

​اب سوچنے کی بات یہ ہے کہ الطاف بھائی کی آواز میں متحدہ کے موالیوں کو ٹیلیفونک بھاشن کون دیا کریگا ؟ الطاف بھائی تو چلے سسرال کو

Not that fast.:P . bhai isnt going susral in near future so the zombies wld still enjoy his bhashan.

الطاف حسین کے ملکیتی گھر کی تلاشی

متوسط طبقہ کے نمائندے نے ١٢ سال قبل دس لاکھ ٢٠ ہزار پاونڈ میں گھر خریدا

20130621altafhussainpropertyinuk_zps5eddcc59.gif

Re: الطاف حسین کے ملکیتی گھر کی تلاشی

Time for all to take stock of beliefs and causes, particularly for mqm supporters. If you have been decieved by some it is not your fault,just recognize the truth and put an end to wrongs. I am sure Pakistan will embrace you all once again.

Bunna

One million pound? How come he got money. He was a Taxi Driver by Profession.

Altaf bhai ko bolo, voh awaz utha lain, or maybe, Dr Farook sattar or all the other colorful characters can do it.

Of course all Pakistanis need to do it, but first things first and AH comes first.

Once AH is brought to justice this will pave the way for all others to be treated fairly also, Insha Allah.

mim2007

Time for all to take stock of beliefs and causes, particularly for mqm supporters. If you have been decieved by some it is not your fault,just recognize the truth and put an end to wrongs. I am sure Pakistan will embrace you all once again.
No.Never. there supporter will not learn any thing.
Only Quaid is needed. Nothing else.
Kuch bhi ho Quaid chahyay. " Ham ko manzil nahi chahyay".

One million pound? How come he got money. He was a Taxi Driver by Profession.

It was 2001 price...must be 2 million now......
All bhattah money.........

Bunna

It was 2001 price...must be 2 million now......
All bhattah money.........

I hope people of Karachi understand now that what MQM is all about.

Money Money & Money
Power Power & Power

They are the creator of

Bhatta Culture
Bori Band Lashein
Target Killing
China Cutting
Peaceful (Killing) Strikes
ID card blackmailing
Threats to government employee to get their support (but it is also used by PPP & PMLN)

mrk123

People of Karachi should learn from the Pushtun brothers. People of KPK don't develop unnecessary emotional association with any political party or politician. They give someone new a chance to represent them. And, so far most of the politicians and political parties have disappointed them and the people of KPK have promptly voted them out of the office.

I hope people of Karachi understand now that what MQM is all about.

Money Money & Money
Power Power & Power

They are the creator of

Bhatta Culture
Bori Band Lashein
Target Killing
China Cutting
Peaceful (Killing) Strikes
ID card blackmailing
Threats to government employee to get their support (but it is also used by PPP & PMLN)
I am sure they already got this message.....look at he faces of their prominent people....

People of Karachi should learn from the Pushtun brothers. People of KPK don't develop unnecessary emotional association with any political party or politician. They give someone new a chance to represent them. And, so far most of the politicians and political parties have disappointed them and the people of KPK have promptly voted them out of the office.

I hear you. KPK lagta hai chaa jai ga!

Phantu

متوسط طبقہ کے نمائندے نے ١٢ سال قبل دس لاکھ ٢٠ ہزار پاونڈ میں گھر خریدا

20130621altafhussainpropertyinuk_zps5eddcc59.gif

Is ALTAF-KALU CEO of Microsoft Corporation? Where the hell he got money to buy this house?...........Hun.........Bhata-transfer from Karachi.