If You Hate Imran Khan Then Watch This!!

chiefsaab

He is our Real National Hero and Inshallah he will be a next Prime Minister or President of Pakistan, Long live IMRAN (clap)(clap)(clap)

[HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI]Imran Khan is a MULTI-DIMENSIONAL personality.............

His contributions in playground, social field, education sector and poltical arena are outstanding....Had anyone contributed just in 'one field' like him, a nation would have given him respect, honour and dignity, BUT ALAS, we assulted him with blames and accusations..........

I am warning my fellows, if we did not change our behaviour towArds such GREAT PERSONS, no good name would think to participate in Pakistani politics.And corrupt politicians will continue to suck poor's BLOOD.

JAAG PAKISTANI QAOM JAAG
[/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI]

BuTurabi

If your brain is in-place, heart is beating and eyes are open after watching this video you would vote none other than "Kaptan Khan"
It is time to tell the world we have got "The Leader"
and
Alias, many thanks for sharing such an inspirational video.

BuTurabi

He is our Real National Hero and Inshallah he will be a next Prime Minister or President of Pakistan, Long live IMRAN (clap)(clap)(clap)

"Prime Minister", President have no powers in Pakistani system of government after constitutional amendment.

xecutioner

Damn good. I dont even have any word to explain the best ever feeling of having a great leader. and yes brought tears to my eyes too.

The best part was 8:30 and onward. must watch and then Iqbal's poem.

Allah tera shuker hai . this is the best ever thing you have given us. this is the best blessing for you in my life for Pakistan although we do not deserve it.

AHMED78

IMRAN U R A TRUE LEGEND PAKISTAN HATS OFF TO U WELL I AM ALREADY A BIG FAN OF HIM,ANYWAY THANX FOR SHARING THIS BROTHER(clap)

xecutioner

"Prime Minister", President have no powers in Pakistani system of government after constitutional amendment.

A leader always have it. When a leader obeys the law. When he cannot ask for a favor from his own hospital then he has the moral authority to force ISI to obey him. But if a Prime Minister change the rules to force his own daughter to get admission in King Edward Medical college then he cannot ask ISI to obey the law. Simple my friend

xecutioner

[HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI][HI]Imran Khan is a MULTI-DIMENSIONAL personality.............

His contributions in playground, social field, education sector and poltical arena are outstanding....Had anyone contributed just in 'one field' like him, a nation would have given him respect, honour and dignity, BUT ALAS, we assulted him with blames and accusations..........

I am warning my fellows, if we did not change our behaviour towArds such GREAT PERSONS, no good name would think to participate in Pakistani politics.And corrupt politicians will continue to suck poor's BLOOD.

JAAG PAKISTANI QAOM JAAG
[/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI][/HI]

True and the best thing is we have worked to spread his message.

winner1

God bless him and keep him safe from persons who really hate him. What kind of security we have in Karachi on 25th Dec, 2011. We should have human sheilds around him to protect him. We all want him to complete his mission and win!!!

saeedafridi

I.K ki tehreek ka martay daam taak saath donga, chahee kuch bhe hojayay, jaan bhe jayay I.K ke leyey to khuda ki qasam jaan bhe dooonga.

BuTurabi

A leader always have it. When a leader obeys the law. When he cannot ask for a favor from his own hospital then he has the moral authority to force ISI to obey him. But if a Prime Minister change the rules to force his own daughter to get admission in King Edward Medical college then he cannot ask ISI to obey the law. Simple my friend

I 100% agree and respect your sentiments and feel the same way.
All I was saying he should be in driving seat if we want him and Pakistan to be prosperous.
In Pakistani form of Govt. like U.K
Prime Minister is a key player, in US they've Presidential form of Govt.

xecutioner

Dekhain meri aik training hai main kabhi haar nahi manta. ye jitna marzi keh lein na k chance hi koi nahi hai . 21 saal main khelon k maidaan main seekha hai insaan aakhari gend tak larta hai. ye dono dost hain mere 'Hassan Nisar' aur 'Haroon Rasheed' in ko main saabit keroon ga k inshaAllah main in ko kamyab ho ker dikhaon ga. aur kamyab wo ho ker dikhaon ga . ye nahi kamyab ho ga power main aa ker nahi ,, power main aa ker tabdeeli laa ker dikhaon ga.

Cheeta leader. cheeta . look at his words which were 2 years ago. mashaAllah

xecutioner

I 100% agree and respect your sentiments and feel the same way.
All I was saying he should be in driving seat if we want him and Pakistan prosperous.
In Pakistani form of Govt. like U.K
Prime Minister is a key player, in US they've Presidential form of Govt.

lol sorry bro . took you wrong. Ik all the way. I have been convincing people for 5 years that IK is the one who will make us proud.

Alias

I relate Imran khan to a childhood story which you people might have come across.
pigeonhunter.gif

There was a flock of pigeons living on a banyan tree. One day a hunter spread a net to catch those pigeons. The flock of pigeon, tempted by food-grains was soon trapped in the net. The leader of pigeons asked his herd not to lose courage. They tried to fly in unison and flew away along with the net. After flying for a while they reached a place. There lived a rat who was friend of the pigeon king. The rat and its team cut the net and set the pigeons free. Even in danger do not lose hope and courage.

The actual story had more spice, how the leader motivated the flock and how some of the pigeons lost hope in the middle of their effort that they will never gonna make it. and things like that.

Pakistanis are not in any different situation than this. If each of us individually and collectively doesn't work for the change we all aspire to see in Pakistan, than it's dead end for us. Given the dynamics of Pakistan, Ethnic, Sectarian, Linguistic, caste, creed etc etc divides. Choice is ours, whether we want to fill these rifts or make them deeper and wider. Whatever be the choice, It's our LAST CHANCE. And God Forbade if we fail, then we will be entrapped forever.