gw-270511-6.jpg

gw-270511-10.jpg

Amir Khan talking to media after general worker meeting

1101250955-1.jpg

1101250955-2.gif

1054.gif

maksyed

For those who are criticizing Navy, Army, PAF (only due the presence of some corrupt GENERALS ......)

"If you want to destabilize and destroy a country, all you have to do is create enmity between its people and their army".

The world-renowned Muslim Ruler "Salahuddin Ayyubi"

92.gif

noman3000

Koi nidar leader hi yeh sab baten ker sakta hai! Hai koi aesa leader jisne khud apne hisab ki khulay aam baat ki ho? Nahi hai koi aesa leader siwaye Quaid-e-Tehreek Altaf Hussain Bhai k Pakistan may! Hai koi aesa leader jo PM/President/etc.. nahi banna chahta? Nahi hai koi aesa leader siwaye Quaid-e-Tehkreek Altaf Hussain Bhai k Pakistan may!

habib22

If altaf hussain is faithful to what he is saying why he is supporting those who is selling pakistan to imf, and others, why not he resign from the government and then start the real movement , keeping the ministries and governorship of sindh and want that peoples should die for mqm, come on altaf hussain be a man , stand on your words, do not become a zankha, we have already have zardari and armey chief playing as zankha

Altaf Bhai is selecting Dumbe from Bakkr Mandi....

A symbol of good Qasai of Muhaji Qasai Movement...

HYDERABAD, SINDH
hyd-gw271105-1.jpg

hyd-gw271105-2.jpg

hyd-gw271105-3.jpg

hyd-gw271105-4.jpg

hyd-gw271105-5.jpg
TANDOALAHYAR, SINDH
tandoalahyar-gw270511-1.jpg

tandoalahyar-gw270511-2.jpg

tandoalahyar-gw270511-3.jpg
MIRPURKHAS, SINDH
mirpurkhas-gw270511-1.jpg
NAWABSHAH, SINDH
Nawabshah-gw270511.jpg
UMERKOT, SINDH
umerkot-gw270511.jpg
SANGHAR, SINDH
sanghar-gw270511.jpg
BADIN, SINDH
badin-gw270511-1.jpg

It is better to boycott the threads from MQM supporters ..

All people who understand that MQM is based on killing and killer party and the people who hate killing, should boycott these criminals

It is just to sort out them criminals and save the humanity....
Appreciated...

It is better to boycott the threads from MQM supporters ..

All people who understand that MQM is based on killing and killer party and the people who hate killing, should boycott these criminals

It is just to sort out them criminals and save the humanity....
Appreciated...
smoke.jpg

As usual great peace of work by [MENTION=6135]Jury[/MENTION] I always recommend to those, "who wanted to become pioneer in publicity and advertising field", to learn from Jury.

However I have nothing to comment on all above, because,

کیونکے میری مثال اب وہ ہے کہ ، جن پر تکیہ تھا وہی پتے ہوا دینے لگے،

:lol::lol::lol:I know you are well qualified and graduate in your field[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Are you now offering me this degree as honor...........lolzzzzzzzz but mind you I am now no more a supporter of any individual, but a critic in general for every one.

As usual great peace of work by [MENTION=6135]Jury[/MENTION] I always recommend to those, "who wanted to become pioneer in publicity and advertising field", to learn from Jury.

However I have nothing to comment on all above, because,

کیونکے میری مثال اب وہ ہے کہ ، جن پر تکیہ تھا وہی پتے ہوا دینے لگے،

More they write about their self claimed goodness
More they expose themselves, it all ends up Choran Lay Lo and India Bhashan...

Lately the propagandists is not creating many threads so less exposure of the filth, job is done by Ammad and few others...

That does raise one point, knowing fully that paid agents of MQM is using the forum for spreading their venom why do you allow them,
Now don't tell us you don't know that
check IP address of Jury, Ammad, Munaybhai, dhanak, Baig, are they not all coming from one office.

What if I employ couple of young guys in Lahore and they create 100 pro PTI threads, would you not block them?

Jury , the same I am telling that MQM is real terrorist and killer .

U could observe that people already have boycott you and your killer instinct.

Look , in this thread , only you are posting and no response from any shareef admi...

U keep on doing, Allah will confront the mass killers by himself, inshallah....

1) U could observe that people already have boycott you and your killer instinct.

2) Look , in this thread , only you are posting and no response from any shareef admi...

1) They are speechless, by the way,
just observe the thanks, likes and dislikes to the thread and my posts.

2) You're responding. So you're not a SHARIF AADMI, are you?

1) More they write about their self claimed goodness
More they expose themselves, it all ends up Choran Lay Lo and India Bhashan..

2) Lately the propagandists is not creating many threads so less exposure of the filth, job is done by Ammad and few others...

3) That does raise one point, knowing fully that paid agents of MQM is using the forum for spreading their venom why do you allow them,
Now don't tell us you don't know that
check IP address of Jury, Ammad, Munaybhai, dhanak, Baig, are they not all coming from one office.

4) What if I employ couple of young guys in Lahore and they create 100 pro PTI threads, would you not block them?
(1)

You!

Pipe_and_smoke.gif

(2)

Lull before storm.

(3)

Physical Address: 00-18-8B-0A-1F-B7
IP Address: 10.102.241.153
Subnet Mask: 255.255.248.0
Default Gateway:
DHCP Server: 10.102.240.2
Lease Obtained: 5/28/2011 7:23:14 PM
Lease Expires: 5/29/2011 7:23:14 AM
DNS Server: 137.101.192.8
WINS Server:

(4)

Wont work, your huge investment already sunk in project named, HAQIQI.
A part from HAQIQI, lot of small investment, like LONDON POST, ASIAN JOURNAL, etc. also faced the same result.

1) U could observe that people already have boycott you and your killer instinct.

2) Look , in this thread , only you are posting and no response from any shareef admi...

1) They may be speechless.
By the way, you should have observed likes, dislikes, Thanks, clicks.

2) This is your second response. You're a SHARIF AADMI, aren't you?