Imran Khan 15 years ago - a video from 1996

great,,,,,,he has not changed his stance for the last 15 years,,,,,,,,,this is called vision and foresightedness.......

lafatah

Again excuse me, where did his consistency go when he married in a pro-israel and anti Pakistan family. Everything apart, a question, why??????

Pro-Israel, Anti Pakistan?? She accepted Islam and now you are commiting a sin questioning her faith. Is it because of these stupid leaders who attacked her instead of Imran that she had to leave.

lafatah

vese language bohat acchi hai kuch logon ki. Portray exactly how the mental condition is right now. No worries. When did I say that he married in a jewish family or anything like that? I am not saying anything about religion or religious inclination. This is the problem, when people get emotional, they don't even read things properly. I am pointing the pro-Israel role of the goldsmiths throughout time. Does anyone know that they are the best friends of the rothschilds? Now pro-Israel means one thing only i.e anti-Pakistan or if anybody has a theory that being pro israel means being pro Pakistan too, I would be astonished to know so. It is a simple question for all the supermen who are trying to impress me (and yes some civil people too, thank them for that) and I am not impressed at all because I have seen people who use the filthiest of language but they are not good people so no need to be impressed.
Now read the question again.

Imran Khan claims to be pro-Pakistan since the beginning. Right?

Why did he get close to a family whose pro-israel record is not hidden from anyone who likes to research or knows about the international happenings. Keep the thing in mind that he first became very fast friends with jemima's brother so it was a matter of getting into the closest of friendship with a pro-israel family. Then he went for the person's sister (well! that would be unnecessary to discuss). The issue here will again remain the same upon his nationalistic stance. I am sorry to see that followers of imran khan are no different from jamiyyat followers or MSF followers.

And the funniest thing is that one is deemed a nawaz follower right away and this shows the lack of patience and the lack to actually do tahqeeq. I am not nawaz's follower in any sense alhamduliLlah but I do like the fact that we should be able to question our leaders and feel pity on imran khan whose followers are doing the same as followers of bhutto did to him and to nawaz the same i.e to get them to a place where anyone can't touch them. This is our collective mentality that if somebody follows zardari, he would kill for him, if somebody follows altaf, it is the same. What difference is between you and mqm followers who go to these boundaries without having a proper discussion? Again, not impressed at all and I could reply in the same manner but then there would be no difference. May Allah take pity on you all, tum sab pe rahmat farmaye.

Abay yaar, He loved a woman, she was willing to change so he married her.

Khuda kay wastay grow up, is it manly of you to attack the Ex-Wife of another man.

Gandhi's son left him, Nelson Mandela's daughter and wife left him. Imran and the rest of these people are humans, with human problems.

Latest news: ppp is fully supporting imran for his jalsa.. Wow ab sab clear horaha hai. ppp supported street power by imran . Masha allah. humara awaam bhe kaisa bewakoof banta hain

Temojin

Brother our current leaders including army generals are american cronies. America does whatever israel wants her to do.

what made u think that israeli need to invest on imran to get their goals on pakistan.?
I think these current leaders serve their purpose far better than them have to wait for imran come into power.

Again, you are working on the assumption that Jemima's family is pro-Israel and thus anti-Pakistan. What leads you to conclude this? Are all Goldsmiths bound till eternity to support Israel and wars by the Zionist state? What does it mean when Jemima and Zac Goldsmith are known to have campaigned for anti-war causes, with Jemima going as far as to work for Palestinian Refugees?

P.S. AFAIK the Rothschilds were rivals of the Goldsmiths...

Pro-Israel, Anti Pakistan?? She accepted Islam and now you are commiting a sin questioning her faith. Is it because of these stupid leaders who attacked her instead of Imran that she had to leave.

Abay yaar, He loved a woman, she was willing to change so he married her.

Khuda kay wastay grow up, is it manly of you to attack the Ex-Wife of another man.

Gandhi's son left him, Nelson Mandela's daughter and wife left him. Imran and the rest of these people are humans, with human problems.

He got friends with her brother at first and they are pro-Israel, if anyone doesn't know it, I am amazed that they are even commenting on this forum which is supposedly the forum where people know things about history and related issues. I am not questioning her faith but the inclination of her family and why in the first place imran got near the goldshmidts (goldsmiths) who still are the closest friends of the rothschilds and for those who still don't believe, I would be grateful if you spend some months reading about them and not from the internet but to take a bit of pain and get books as well as references from proper sources.

And yes they need a main man for their motives rather than paid generals and all. I am not saying that imran is pro-Israel but his credibility is at stake for this and some other issues too. Zia and musharraf came for a reason i.e they had to serve the upcoming operational interests of the military industrial complex and imran could be no different too so we need to make him realize that he needs to answer questions. Rest is up to you mates, I don't have the power to make anyone agree. I don't know why people are taking it as a marital issue or an attack on jemima herself. Question was simple but the attached emotionality doesn't let many even read the question properly and things come up like gandhis son did this and who did what. I am not asking about his divorce or anything like that. Anyway, bye from this thread as I know none has ever asked him these questions and don't get offended mates but this is emotional and logical immaturity. Ever been with IJT blokes? They do the same.

Machar

Imran Khan - 1996 - The Man of His Words - Watch This Najam Sethi, Nazeer Naji & Ata-ul-Haq Qasmi

GreenMaple

Re: Imran Khan - 1996 - The Man of His Words - Watch This Najam Sethi, Nazeer Naji & Ata-ul-Haq Qasmi

This should shut those folks up who say IK is inconsistent and confused.

saifsaif

Re: Imran Khan - 1996 - Slams Kabza Group Nawaz Sharif & Asif Ali Zardari

this JAHIL old NASAL had betrayed IK in 1996 but now we new NASAL in the next election will not betray IK ,we will sacrifuce our lives for IK and Pakistan.,we are not GAI or JANNWAR that we will elect MIRASI again ,we will elect a NAFEES and real Pakistani IK.

To be honest got tear to see this video when very few peoples were in support of him......

Same Sentences and Wordings as now like:

Zardari Sab Say Bari Beemari

Awam Bair (Sheeps) Bakray (Goats) Hain Kia?

Allah Nay Uss Qaum Ki Halat Nahi Badli.......

Qabza Mafia

Imran Khan Ku Laana Hain

Insaf Aam Karna Hain

Ahtisab Karna Hain

Jaali Jamhuriat

etc. ........................

But somethings were different as:

No Flags......

No Music.........

No Shehzad Roy & Strings.

What is Change now

Though many sentences were the same but no body was listening But now everyone wants to listen.This is the difference.

At that time people (few thousands) used to come to SEE Imran But now people (in Hundred Thousands) want to come to Listen him......

And this is called an Inqilab or Change.

saifsaif

NAYAB video,thanks for sharing.Azeem man for Ghatia Qaum.

The same "Ghatia Qaum" was there to support Imran at Minar-e-Pakistan and the "Ghatia Qaum" made a History brother on 30th Oct 2011...

Just think Our Prophet (PBUH) was there among Quraish for 40 years with the popularity as Sadiq and Ameen but very few people were there to support / listen him in first 13 years but when his Message had hit the hearts and minds of the Arabs, we observed an Iqilab brother.

So brother, it is happened to every big leader (unlike Nawaz Sharif who become "leader" overnight etc. ) when there use to be very few people in his Carvan in early stage but after sometime everyone wants to join him.

Farooq Khan

all i can say your INSANE one more thing your nawaz and other dakooz became very rich in fifteen years by looting Pakistan and Imran did not take anything from Pakistan instead SKMH and NIMAL are for Pakistani people.
vese language bohat acchi hai kuch logon ki. Portray exactly how the mental condition is right now. No worries. When did I say that he married in a jewish family or anything like that? I am not saying anything about religion or religious inclination. This is the problem, when people get emotional, they don't even read things properly. I am pointing the pro-Israel role of the goldsmiths throughout time. Does anyone know that they are the best friends of the rothschilds? Now pro-Israel means one thing only i.e anti-Pakistan or if anybody has a theory that being pro israel means being pro Pakistan too, I would be astonished to know so. It is a simple question for all the supermen who are trying to impress me (and yes some civil people too, thank them for that) and I am not impressed at all because I have seen people who use the filthiest of language but they are not good people so no need to be impressed.
Now read the question again.

Imran Khan claims to be pro-Pakistan since the beginning. Right?

Why did he get close to a family whose pro-israel record is not hidden from anyone who likes to research or knows about the international happenings. Keep the thing in mind that he first became very fast friends with jemima's brother so it was a matter of getting into the closest of friendship with a pro-israel family. Then he went for the person's sister (well! that would be unnecessary to discuss). The issue here will again remain the same upon his nationalistic stance. I am sorry to see that followers of imran khan are no different from jamiyyat followers or MSF followers.

And the funniest thing is that one is deemed a nawaz follower right away and this shows the lack of patience and the lack to actually do tahqeeq. I am not nawaz's follower in any sense alhamduliLlah but I do like the fact that we should be able to question our leaders and feel pity on imran khan whose followers are doing the same as followers of bhutto did to him and to nawaz the same i.e to get them to a place where anyone can't touch them. This is our collective mentality that if somebody follows zardari, he would kill for him, if somebody follows altaf, it is the same. What difference is between you and mqm followers who go to these boundaries without having a proper discussion? Again, not impressed at all and I could reply in the same manner but then there would be no difference. May Allah take pity on you all, tum sab pe rahmat farmaye.

Again excuse me, where did his consistency go when he married in a pro-israel and anti Pakistan family. Everything apart, a question, why??????

I think marriage is a personal matter. Let's keep it that way. Consistency in his vision and policies is what we're talking about here.

جیسے چھوٹے موٹے پٹاخے پٹھتے رھینگے، ان جیسوں کو "اگنور" کیا کرے۔ Temojin , Zoaib مسٹر

جلتے کڑتے رھے اپنی ذات میں

ان بیچاروں کو تو اسرائیی لابی کے غم نے مارا ھے ان بتچارورں کو اسرائیلی دشمنی کے سوا کچھ سوجتا ھی نہیں۔ خود تو فلسطینیوں کے لیے کچھ کر نہیں سکتے لیکن لیپ ٹاپ کے سامنے آکے ان میں مچاھدانہ جوش آجاتا ھے۔

اور جو کوئی پاکستان کے لیے کچھ کرنا چاھتا ھے انکے پیچھے ھاتھ دھو کے پڑے ھوئے ھیں، اسکا مطلب یہ ھوا کے پاکستان کے دشمن اسرائیلی نہیں، ان جیسے آستین کے سانپ بھی ھیں جو پاکستان کو آگے بڑھنے سے روک رھے ھیں۔

ان عقل کے آندھوں سے کوئی پوچھے کہ لیپ ٹاپ کے سامنےکیوں بیٹھے ھو، کشمیر جاؤ ، فلسطین جاؤ ، جاؤ لڑو نا جاکے اسلام کے دشمنوں سے۔