Imran Khan demands Zardari's resignation (Press conference) - 15 Jan 2012

jerry719964

Very good Step , he should remain in AIYIN though i don't give the **** about an AIYIN which is only fruitful for elite and 1 percent people

<ChOuDhArY>

22111_10151251141784527_588519335_n.jpg

Urooj_lbw

Atlast Imran realized that still he should create another wave like what Qadri did, so now thanx God, shukar he Allah ka ke Imran took the step, what so many supporters have started saying for so many hours now

peechey reh gaya ye bewakoof khan.. where r PTI chusneees now... jab boal rahe they march mein saath do .. to barey bhurrum kara rahe they..

Re: Live Stream Imran Khan press conference

are there any PTI youth wing present here. Need to know what IK meant by blood boiling of PTI youth. Did youth of PTI want too join TUQ movement?

From posts on this forum it is a NO, what are ground realities?

Yes I am the youth of PTI, We were pressurizing him to demolish this corrupt government for last 6 months But he always said '''NO''...Immi always said :- ''I want to save this government to hold next election''. But we know what Zardari's plans are.

Affan Khan

Imran Khan.....QADRI SB aur NAWDARI I Mean (NAwaz And Zardari)

Imran Khan should have gone for Long March after Karachi Jalsa, it does not make sense to go to this Qadri Sb. drama bazi, I feel Imran Khan is being set up to join Qadri March so that he can be blamed for de-railing Democracy. Plus Qadri Sb. factor will damage Imran Khan;s vote bank (PEOPLE LOOKING FOR CHANGE) if his party decides to jump in elections. Which will eventually benefit PPP and PML-N...unless there is an alliance between IK and Qadri...which will automatically make people doubt Imran as a man for change......and eventually same SHER I mean ***** SHER and ISLAM K THEKEDAAR MULLAHS and BHUTOO ZINDA HAI to rule us again...............

Imran Khan should pursue with the politics he has been doing and not get carried away with the scenario created as it all seems staged...Imran is our only hope...and we as a nation will be awfuly awfuly unlucky if we dont get him as our Prime minister........

On other hand........I would like to know from everyone here...if Imran Khan continues on the channel of elctions only will he be able to win on all those bogus voters lists?...or should he take an aggresive move??...Its hard times for PTI...

mskhan

Re: IK Demands Resignation of Zardari

My friend, this time PTI long march will be sabotaged by even Punjab Govt.......agar kutt khani howi to zaroor baher nikalna..![hilar][hilar][hilar]

My friend now PTI game is over, have u seen Imran Khan's speech....bechare ki bilkul hi.....geeli thi...! Wait and see....half of the "PTI Electables will go with Qadri numa party". O jinaab Army ka danda phir Army ka hi hota hei......!

Darr gaya hei....ab Imran Khan apne workers ko bhi marwai ga.

Dont worry about Imran Khan workers, because obne day you will be thanking them for sorting out your county, and will provide opportunity for your kids to have better education, health, affordable housing and a decent life.

we are getting screwed because of people like you, we dont have electricity, gas, our health facilities are worse than that of Uganda, people are dying of taking medicines (they are suppose to cure you not kill you), food is more expensive than here in England.

We will bring change and you all will witnesse it.

Imran Khan is a legend

mskhan

Re: IK Demands Resignation of Zardari

asal main jab banda zaida pee laita hai to aisa hi hota hai ,,,

you can check news sources said that qadri requested multiple times to khan to join the march but he said no .,,,, a lot of programmes said the same thing ,:)

Well you said in your previous statement that IK was rejected by TUQ, now you are saying that TUQ asked Imran Khan a number of time to join his march but he rejected; now there is big difference between rejecting somebody's offer and being rejected. Thats why miafridi asked you where did you get this new from.

IK didnt accept his offer because he has always maintained that he will take out the Tsunami march if the government didnt implement SC orders, which they have done so far, and the 7 points that he mentioned in his today's press conference. He wants to bring change constitutionaly which I and millions of Pakistanies totally agree with.

IK Zinadabad

mskhan

peechey reh gaya ye bewakoof khan.. where r PTI chusneees now... jab boal rahe they march mein saath do .. to barey bhurrum kara rahe they..

Whats the point of this march, independent Election Commission then what, what are his plans, its only a demonstration, PTI doesnt need to do this. Imran Khan is a legened and his every step is precise and accurate. His every action is a step in the right direction.

Absolutly love PTI and Imran Khan