In Session 6th August 2011 - Imran Khan - Special Programe From Sit In

ealtaf

Dear members, Please bear in mind that this is holy month of Ramdan, do not use bad words in your comments what so ever other person is saying. Keep doing Toba Astaghfar and Dua for Pakistan, family & friends and yourself. Allah hamaray gunnah maaf farmayye... Ameen

mjzafar

Nazir Naji........kya kahun is k khilaaf..... he is comparing PTI with JI's dharnas. JI is a totally different party, who was working on different agenda. Also, Nazir Naji belongs to a generation who has given nothing to Pakistan. InshAllah the young generation will make PTI's victory possible.

Imran K han is doing great job for Pakistan.

Right now , no one is doing this much.

He could enjoy his life in London . but he is doing for the people of Pakistan.

Appreciated.

arslan4u

It would be really funny to see a program like this organized at PMLN, MQM or PPP jalsas where the people attending are asked questions. I can guarantee you they will be absolute zombies and wont have more than a few words to say in favor of their leaders. Most of them will just say 'we dont want to talk' and hide their faces.

J10 V Dragon

Nazir Naji........kya kahun is k khilaaf..... he is comparing PTI with JI's dharnas. JI is a totally different party, who was working on different agenda. Also, Nazir Naji belongs to a generation who has given nothing to Pakistan. InshAllah the young generation will make PTI's victory possible.

Nazir Naji is a famous lifafa sahafi (envelope journalist). He has no sense. Listen his words in last 10 seconds of program: "PMLN and PPP are historical parties, they have a long background. No one can shake them so easily".

This stupid self proclaimed Expert Naji doesn't know, in 1970, PPP & ZA Bhutto wiped out all HISTORICAL parties in one single flash. Inshallah, its time for Imran Khan and PTI to flash (infact flush out) all so called historical parties. Ameen

universal007

pakistan is a slave country and in pakistan no party can come in to govt. without the approval of america.America rule in this country through Pakistani army and agencies.if you think imran khan can come in power without the approval of america via army ,then you live in the world of fool.

this will continue till there is any revolution.

These dharnas by imran khan are just to show to america and army that look i have got some support of people and why dont you make me prime minister.

There is a general opinion that west and america dont want Nawaz sharif to come in power.It means that Nawaz sharif or pml must be good for the country b/c they want puppets and army knows if nawaz sharif will be in power then he will really be a prime minister with authority who will not take dictation.