KhanHaripur

Re: Indian Army's War Crimes in Occupied Kashmir-- Shooting from Point Blank-July 2011

Inalillah hay wa inna Alayhay rajion
InshAllah we will avenge our deads,kashmir & endia banay ga pakistan.
Indian Army soldiers accompanied by a senior officer are shooting from point blank an unarmed man in Pulwama district on July 8, 2011. This is the clear evidence of the war crimes committed by Indian soldiers in Kashmir. An unarmed man is clearly seen waving his hand and he can be heard shouting in pain underneath the rubble of the destroyed house. The residential house was bombarded by Indian soldiers using mortars and rockets.

Inalillah hi wa inaalaihi rajeon​

ealtaf

International Probe into Mass Graves in Indian Occupied Kashmir Demanded

[h=1]International probe into mass graves in IHK demanded[/h]
Woman martyred, civilian injured in Handwara clash

Srinagar, August 22 (KMS): In occupied Kashmir, the APHC Chairman, Mirwaiz Umar Farooq, and other prominent Hurriyet leaders have demanded an international probe into the discovery of unmarked graves in the Kashmir Valley.
The APHC Chairman addressing a gathering at Amira Kadal in Srinagar, today, said that the mass graves showed how Indian police and troops were killing the innocent Kashmiris for rewards and promotions. He said that the disclosure should serve as an eye-opener for the world human rights organisations and they should understand the fact that India was resorting to gross human rights violations in the occupied territory to suppress the Kashmiris liberation struggle.
The forum patronised by veteran Kashmiri Hurriyet leader, Syed Ali Gilani, in a statement in Srinagar said that the persons buried in these graves were innocent Kashmiris, who had been labelled as militants and later killed in fake encounters.
Senior APHC leader, Shabbir Ahmed Shah in a media interview in Srinagar said that it was high time for the world to take a serious note of Indian state terrorism in the occupied territory.
The Chairman of Jammu and Kashmir Liberation Front, Mohammad Yasin Malik, in a statement impressed upon the world human rights bodies like Amnesty International, Asia Watch and the UN Human Rights Council to work towards an independent inquiry into the matter.
The Executive Director of Kashmir Centre London, Professor Nazir Ahmed Shawl, and the Chairman of Jammu and Kashmir Peoples Freedom League, Muhammad Farooq Rehmani in their separate statements expressed serious concern over the discovery of unnamed mass graves in occupied Kashmir.
On the other hand, a woman was martyred and a civilian was injured during a clash between Mujahideen and Indian troops in Hafruda area of Handwara. KMS

abdulruff

Kashmir Sovereignty: Indian Interlocutors Ask India to Release the Freedom Detainees.

[FONT=&quot]Kashmir Sovereignty: Indian Interlocutors Ask India to Release the Freedom Detainees. [/FONT](cry)
[FONT=&quot]
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[/FONT]

India has over decades taken as its prerogative to kill and terrorize Muslims in Jammu Kashmir. By silencing the freedom fighters in occupied JK, India successfully denied them the right to live in their own country.

Kashmiris struggle for freedom and sovereignty back from an arrogant India. Fake encounters are the latest gimmick India has preferred to kill Muslims living and m moving about in Kashmir. India calls the Kashmiris who it kills and those who managed to live as terrorists.

Indian interlocutors on Jammu and Kashmir - Dileep Padgaonkar, Professor Radha Kumar and M.M. Ansari - appointed by Indian government last year to find a credible solution to the sovereignty issue of Jammu Kashmir which is now under Indian brutal occupation, have advised the government to release those militants who have no serious charges against them and to expedite the cases of the undertrials. The Union home ministry revealed this in response to a Right to Information (RTI) application filed for the purpose. The Home ministry said the three interlocutors wanted the state government to permit peaceful protests by civilians.

The interlocutors has made a number of recommendations in the nature of confidence-building measures, including expediting cases of undertrials, permitting peaceful protests, releasing militants or protesters against whom there are no serious charges, training of security forces, identifying job for young men and women in central or state government offices.

It has also been recommended that women in J&K should be given jobs both in central and state government offices in the state. However, the home ministry refused to provide copies of the interim reports which contain such recommendations from the interlocutors, saying the information concerned the security of the state. The interlocutors have, however, made statements expressing the hope that the report would be submitted to the government by the end of September. Sources say the final report is expected to propose more autonomy for J&K and more representation for Jammu and Ladakh regions in the state assembly.

(DR. ABDUL RUFF)

ealtaf

Indian State Terrorism in Kashmir

15-7 (1) Lolab encounter_0.JPG

Incident Date : Fri, 07/15/2011
indian troopers in firing position during siege and search operation in lolab area of kupwara

15-12.jpg

Incident Date : Wed, 12/15/2010
indian policemen using brute force against muharram procession in srinagar

8-12 (Women mourn).jpg

Incident Date : Wed, 12/08/2010
relatives of a kashmiri youth killed by indian troops in sopore town mourn

4-3%2C Indian troops destroying residential houses in Tral.JPG

Incident Date : Thu, 05/19/2011
indian troops destroying residential houses in tral area during an operation

10-4-11(1).JPG

Incident Date : Wed, 05/18/2011
indian police is high alert after killing of moulvi showket

6-4-11(5).JPG

Incident Date : Wed, 05/18/2011
police beat kashmiri protesters at lal mandi1 area

3.jpg

Incident Date : Sat, 12/13/2008
indian troops use brute force to quell a protest demonstration in pulwama.

InsafianPTI

Re: Indian Army's War Crimes in Occupied Kashmir-- Shooting from Point Blank-July 2011

Indian army duty is not to kill innocent people and india is not law less state unlike pakistan where your army have brutally killed laks of balochis and millions of bengali!!

dont lecture us about humane rights!!why dont you fix your problem in karachi !!

Moreover who said that freedom fighters are not in control in kashmir!!Pakistan supported terrorism in kashmir has almost been shut down !

Your puppets in kashmir :geelani's account are sealed and he cant continue to get isi funds from fai (isi agent)!!so no more stone pelting !

no more violence!!

people in kashmir are more happy than those in pakistan!!

oh yeah really, if they are really so happy then why have ur people murdered 2000 people in cold blood. yes I will lecture you for human rights, give me my kashmir back you moron!!!!
huh, india is very good at creating lawlessness every where, in balochistan, karachi, 1971 events, and even in afghanistan.
why does this damn country have to put its nose verywhere.
how many people's account would you seal, there are hundreds of thousands of fai out there.

oh yeah really, if they are really so happy then why have ur people murdered 2000 people in cold blood. yes I will lecture you for human rights, give me my kashmir back you moron!!!!
huh, india is very good at creating lawlessness every where, in balochistan, karachi, 1971 events, and even in afghanistan.
why does this damn country have to put its nose verywhere.
how many people's account would you seal, there are hundreds of thousands of fai out there.

Dont lecture me about kashmir problem..it was peaceful until pakistan sent 20000 militants into kashmir since post soviet retrieval!!

Dont expect indian army to kiss those terrorists who came from across the border!!
all these 2000 people u r talking about ;would be mostly comprise of militants who crossed border !!

Kashmir including pakistan kashmir is integral part of india////We have the legal document of accession!!

Fai was an ISI agent who was pouring money to support terrorism.we eliminated him ;tell me no of country who support pakistan stance on kashmir and count no of country who support democratic india !!

Balochistan,karachi is by production of your general raj

contra

Friends, Brothers...
1. The person you see in the video is a terrorist named Ahsan Bhai from the Jaish e Mohammad terrorist group.

2. This was the culmination of a 10 hour long encounter between terrorists and security forces.

3. Please note that these terrorists are highly motivated and there have been instances earlier when terrorists trapped in rubble have fired at soldiers who tried to help them. In such a situation the soldiers are left with no choice but to kill these terrorists.

InsafianPTI

Dont lecture me about kashmir problem..it was peaceful until pakistan sent 20000 militants into kashmir since post soviet retrieval!!

Dont expect indian army to kiss those terrorists who came from across the border!!
all these 2000 people u r talking about ;would be mostly comprise of militants who crossed border !!

Kashmir including pakistan kashmir is integral part of india////We have the legal document of accession!!

Fai was an ISI agent who was pouring money to support terrorism.we eliminated him ;tell me no of country who support pakistan stance on kashmir and count no of country who support democratic india !!

Balochistan,karachi is by production of your general raj
TO HELL WITH YOUR DOCUMENTATION, AND INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY STAND ON THIS, HOW BLOODY LOGICAL IS THEIR STANCE IS ON PALESTINE???????

nO THEY WERE NOT ALL MILLITANTS THERE ARE CIVILIANS INTHEIR AS WELL ANDE YOUR PEOPLE KNOW THAT!!!!!!
WHAT KIND OF DOCUMENTATION LIBYAN REBALS HAD TO FIGHT GADDAFI WHEN THEY STARTED IT. ONLY THEY WANTED HIM OUT.

I,M TELLING YOU AS A KASHMIRI WE DON'T WANT TO LIVE WITH INDI, SO GROW UP AND LIVE WITH THAT!!!!!!
INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY STAND WOULD CHANGE ON KASHMIR ONLY IF THEY HAD BIG OIL RESERVES, GREEDY NATIONS

TO HELL WITH YOUR DOCUMENTATION, AND INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY STAND ON THIS, HOW BLOODY LOGICAL IS THEIR STANCE IS ON PALESTINE???????

nO THEY WERE NOT ALL MILLITANTS THERE ARE CIVILIANS INTHEIR AS WELL ANDE YOUR PEOPLE KNOW THAT!!!!!!
WHAT KIND OF DOCUMENTATION LIBYAN REBALS HAD TO FIGHT GADDAFI WHEN THEY STARTED IT. ONLY THEY WANTED HIM OUT.

I,M TELLING YOU AS A KASHMIRI WE DON'T WANT TO LIVE WITH INDI, SO GROW UP AND LIVE WITH THAT!!!!!!
INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY STAND WOULD CHANGE ON KASHMIR ONLY IF THEY HAD BIG OIL RESERVES, GREEDY NATIONS

Indian policy on kashmir is also accepted by iran,iraq,arab,uae,oman,kuwait and other muslim country!!

Do they all sound like puppet to you?The world including muslim world knows that muslim in india are living happily!!
if you are kashmiri,then you are invited to come to india and settle down!!

InsafianPTI

Indian policy on kashmir is also accepted by iran,iraq,arab,uae,oman,kuwait and other muslim country!!

Do they all sound like puppet to you?The world including muslim world knows that muslim in india are living happily!!
if you are kashmiri,then you are invited to come to india and settle down!!

governments in these countries are stupid, and mostly dictatorships, living under american supperission. They have bloody done nothing to free palestine, instead the are fighting their war using pakistan's shoulder (in form of alqueda). so they are hardly in a position to stand up for us when they can't even standup forthemselves.
besides all the wealth and everything muslim world is living in darkness that they are not even standing up for their own rights, all these revolutions are 'too little and too late' sort of matter.
Its not about where would I like to go and live, its about supporting the right thing for my people and loved ones, speaking against aggression, if you are democratic then accept the democratic rights of others. But you won't, you don't have such values in you.

recent unmanly act by INDIAN ARMY in Kashmir ! footage

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAQ4yTnBkdw&feature=share&has_verified=1

Indian Army soldiers accompanied by a senior officer are shooting from point blank an unarmed man in Pulwama district on July 8, 2011. This is the clear evidence of the war crimes committed by Indian soldiers in Kashmir. An unarmed man is clearly seen waving his hand and he can be heard shouting in pain underneath the rubble of the destroyed house. The residential house was bombarded by Indian soldiers using mortars and rockets. This in in clear violation to Geneva Conventions and a war crime to kill a wounded civilian or combatant.

Lawangeen

Re: recent unmanly act by INDIAN ARMY in Kashmir ! footage

sir jee ghalat jaha bhi hoo ghalat hai aur us ko ghalat he kehna chaheyai... if its an indian army or pakistan army ... both are wrong but here in this world who ever has the power they will miss use it... its not easy to being powerful and act honestly and provide justice...

Re: recent unmanly act by INDIAN ARMY in Kashmir ! footage

sir jee ghalat jaha bhi hoo ghalat hai aur us ko ghalat he kehna chaheyai... if its an indian army or pakistan army ... both are wrong but here in this world who ever has the power they will miss use it... its not easy to being powerful and act honestly and provide justice...

Jee han, ghalat hy, chahy idher khi main ho woh rangers wala waqya chahy yeh. But the thing is that when such things happen in Pakistan, sari dunya uth k hamari watt lagany lag jati hy. But u will certainly never see any such reactions on this incident.

jadoon437

Indian army's war crime in kashmir 2011....video

HERE IS LINK BELOW

[video]http://www.youtube.com/v/kAQ4yTnBkdw?version=3&autohide=1&autoplay=1[/video]