Justice Qazi Faiz Essa Fights Back! writes to President

loser24x7

D7wBqxyXkAAkpii.jpg

D7wBqDxXsAALHLn.jpg

https://twitter.com/x/status/1133746743676493828
Fascism unfolds slowly but surely.

First Political Opponents and News Media.

Now Judges.

Justice Qazi Faez Isa’s two crimes: Upright & Unbending & in line to become the CJ after Justice Gulzar.

General's want a Dogar court.

A test for all ‘brother judges’. A test for all right-minded people.

Before becoming President, Arif Alvi is on record about the honesty of Justice Qazi Faiz Essa

"...termination from service does not absolve the Generals from civil and criminal liability..."
SC Justice Qazi Faiz Essa
NLC Corruption Case

(Aug 18, 2015)

Niktay Hindu, itna be-sabra na ho...Justice Gulzar ke baad Justice Umar Ata Bandial nain bhi ana hai..uske baad teri maan ka yaar Fayez Issa aye ga...DHEERAJ RAKH NIJS HINDU....

Idiot or not. There is sure the resentment against him in PTI. Also the Army got quite a bit bashing from him when he ordered them to punish some of their officials who were behind the agreement which was written with Khadim Hussain .
As far as the properties are concerned, he will answer it if the question is raised. How do you know that he owned properties abroad ?

Resentment in PTI is not due to any Dharna judgement but due to favoritism to PMLN in Hudaibia and other cases.

Plus had he not guilty why is he so much reactive to media news to write letter to President for a copy? Has any newspaper mentioned his name? کئی چور کی داڑھی میں تنکا کا چکر تو نہیں؟

It the reference was filed, SJC will send them a copy. Why is he in so much hurry?

mhafeez

Why is Qazi irked by rumors? He is innocent then there is nothing to it. I am sure he doen't own any offshore properties bought by laundered money and everything is in order right?

A response from President office will be sufficient to kill all rumors.

Abdullah9

‏قاضی فائز عیسی اس قاضی عیسی کابیٹاجوتحریک پاکستان کے ہراول دستے کےرکن تھے،جس نے بلوچستان میں آل انڈیامسلم لیگ قائم کی ،قائد اعظم نے خودانہیں صوبائی مسلم لیگ کا صدر بنایا،قاضی فائزاس قاضی جلال الدین کاپوتاجوریاست قلات کےپہلے وزیراعظم تھے،آج ہم نےاس قاضی کوکٹہرے میں کھڑاکردیا تف ہے

‏قاضی فائز عیسی جیسے لوگ جس ادارے سے بھی وابستہ ھوں اسکی ساکھ میں اضافہ کرتے ھیں۔ادارے پہ عوام الناس کا اعتماد بڑھاتے ھیں۔ قحط الرجال کے دور میں قوم کو امید دلاتے ھیں۔ایسے لوگ ھما رے معاشرےمیں ناپید ھیں انکی کردار کشی کرنا قوم کے لئے اچھا شگون نھیں۔
If he us custodian of justice then why all this randi rona?? If charges are unlawful and wrong then go and defend in the right forum that is judicial council. Idher udher ki baat na kar.

mhafeez

So did CJP Saqib Nisar, infact he made the agreement DHA and Eden Housing null and void.

Who told you that he made the agreement between DHA and Eden Housing null and void?? He handed over Eden housing to DHA rather.

stoic

Who told you that he made the agreement between DHA and Eden Housing null and void?? He handed over Eden housing to DHA rather.
Are you dumb?? Your pmln government let the eden house scammer escape to canada.
Saqib Nisar asked DHA to develop the land instead of it laying in limbo and letting people loose all their investment. Moreover he gave a thorough basing the the DHA and questioned the army's role in land development.

Nikita Chaudhry

If he us custodian of justice then why all this randi rona?? If charges are unlawful and wrong then go and defend in the right forum that is judicial council. Idher udher ki baat na kar.

in a country like Pakistan where a x General who openly bragged about selling mother land escaped rule of law under the protection of 0.41 Million guns commanded by a COAS ??

choro yaar na hassao ?

disgusted

Judges are not God's chosen few. They have to clear their names. Qazi Faez Essa should clear his name in front of the judicial council. If an ordinary person is under the obligation to have a clear record and reputation then the judges whether superior or junior are under an even greater obligation. Of all the profession judges should have the cleanest record. Any laxity in giving justice is deplorable and Allah will punish such a person in this world and the hereafter. Honestly speaking would any one with a conscience shake hands with Malik Qayoom. I heard a very senior person who is in the highest court say that he declined to shake hands with Pirzada Sharifuddin at a function. Have the top lawyers like Aitzaz Ahsan , Akram Sheikh and some other top flying slimy ones got clean consciences, can they swear that their consciences do not bother them. The time has come and slowly we as a nation must get rid of all this filth.

mhafeez

Are you dumb?? Your pmln government let the eden house scammer escape to canada.
Saqib Nisar asked DHA to develop the land instead of it laying in limbo and letting people loose all their investment. Moreover he gave a thorough basing the the DHA and questioned the army's role in land development.

ڈی ایچ اے والے فیصلے کے بعد ایک دوسرے کو مبارکبادیں دے رہے تھے ، ایڈن والے بھی عدالت میں موجود تھے

Hussain1967

انصافیوں نے اپنی موت کو آواز دے دی ہے۔ اب عدلیہ کی آزادی کی تحریک چلا کر، اس کٹھ پتلی حکومت اور اس کے مالکوں کو زمین بوس کیا جاسکتا ہے۔
You didn’t reply to me about your thoughts on Maryam Nawaz Safdar’s character. I asked you about this in the thread which was based on Maryam’s statement. and instead of commenting on her statement, you were stating IK’s character. Remember? Al Raza

Nikita Chaudhry

You didn’t reply to me about your thoughts on Maryam Nawaz Safdar’s character. I asked you about this in the thread which was based on Maryam’s statement. and instead of commenting on her statement, you were stating IK’s character. Remember? Al Raza
Unlike your leader, you are young. Stop sniffing on woman's panties to compensate your cocaine need as it can have devastating effect on your brain and you might end up with a old horse ?

Hussain1967

Unlike your leader, you are young. Stop sniffing on woman's panties to compensate your cocaine need as it can have devastating effect on your brain and you might end up with a old horse ?
I didn’t ask you. Why did you bother to reply on behalf of Al Raza? Are you both the same?
Never reply unless it is specifically asked!

paittibahi

https://twitter.com/x/status/1133365541559783426
Help me understand how a Lt. General who belongs to a lower middle class Gujjar family is able to finance his son's 39,000 U$ per year tuition fees and more then 25,000 U$ per year boarding & lodging expenses while maintaining a posh lifestyle for rest of the family in Pakistan on less then 2 Lakh Rupees monthly salary.
I have seen so many low income families kids study abroad on scholarships and grants. You need to ask that question to "Lt. General" directly without maligning the whole institution.

I have done my home work and here are the facts.

Secondly that picture didnt come from Maj. Gen. Asif Ghafoor twitter account. Here is the proof

His personal Twitter account is
https://twitter.com/peaceforchange?s=17

Please keep in mind, I don't represent any political party or in favor or against any institution. I proudly represent myself as a FREE PAKISTANI.

Resentment in PTI is not due to any Dharna judgement but due to favoritism to PMLN in Hudaibia and other cases.

Plus had he not guilty why is he so much reactive to media news to write letter to President for a copy? Has any newspaper mentioned his name? کئی چور کی داڑھی میں تنکا کا چکر تو نہیں؟

It the reference was filed, SJC will send them a copy. Why is he in so much hurry?
Okay ,so there is a resentment against him for one reason or other. Today , his name is included in the reference. He is a person of dignity and he can defend himself. It is not the issue. The same people who were in Musharraf's Government are today writing a reference against him . These are known army moles . Faroug Naseem is one of them . It is not chor ki dari main Tinka. But as I said ,He is definitely a thorn in Army's ares. Billy Thalay say Bahar Aa Gae Hai.