یہ جنگ کی تیاری ہے آرمی کی، جہاد کی نہیں

بلاخر کاٹھا مولوی بولا داڑھی پھاڑ کے
کیا جہاد عورتوں پر منع ہے ، مولوی پولکا
???

اب تلواروں کا زمانہ تو ختم ہو گیا

Re: Pakistan fighter pilot wins battle of sexes, now she's ready for war

جناب غصہ میں دماغ اور دل دونوں صحیح کام نہیں کرتے

polka nahi bhai PAKOLA

aap ko ice cream aur cold drink ko aik hi kar diya (bigsmile)

nvra911

Battle of Sexes what a heap load of western crap!!
It is like a lady wants to use Men's toilet just to prove she is same as men!!
Sorry to see our Islamic values being eroded to such an extent!!
:doh:

You have got to be kidding me man, with this caveman thinking.

On second thought, I think you forgot to mention the following:

- women are less smart then men
- women can't take decision like men (at least few days every month they can't)
- women are only god for rearing children and household looking after
- women must stay at home and assist their husbands by protecting their husband's home and honour
-etc. etc.

Sohraab

What is Pakola ???

These r internet movlies.....they like jihad on the net only...

Will never go out like Qazi....and munawar hasan..... these r کا ٹھے جہادی

Pakola.jpg

Sohraab

جناب غصہ میں دماغ اور دل دونوں صحیح کام نہیں کرتے

bhai ji , unhay ghaliban pata hi nahi ke pakola naam ki aik cold drink hai

Pak Falcon

how would these female pilots survive and flee out from an area if they get dropped in an enemy state

(AFTER GET THEIR PLANE DESTROYED ..OFCOURSE!)

she will fly for defence not for offense so she will only fly in Pakistan. We are not US, Israel or India who are looking to attack other countries

فورن بازاری زبان بول کر راز فاش کر دیا

پاکستان آرمی کونسا جہاد کرتی ہے

پہلے آپ تو جہادکو فرض سمجھیں پھر خواتین کو بھی نکل دیجئے گا

یہ جنگ کی تیاری ہے آرمی کی، جہاد کی نہیں
کھیں لکھا ہی ںجہاد عورتوں پر فرض نہی ، تم صرف کام کی بات کا جواب دو

صرف اپنی بات پر زد کرنا مسلمانوں کا کام نہی ہوتا

جہالت کی بھی کوئی حد ہوتی ہے​

Bani Adam

…. a distorted picture of Islam and its values …. Our country can not afford such expensive gimmicks ….. go fight corruption, fight illiteracy, fight diseases, leave the theater of war to men

... I have not inferred, concluded or stated that women are not allowed to participate as combatants in Islam but they are not obliged to do so meaning it is not "Farad" on women ..... this Fitna of today with the permission in Islam for women to participate in war as combatants!

Did you just issue a "Fatwa" here? Also tell the people which Fiqh you 're relying on?

Don't try to confuse people by giving a new twist of what is Fard on women and what on men. Maybe next you would say it's Wajib - not Fard-al-Ayn, or maybe it's Mustahaab only, or maybe it's Fard-al-Kifaya - not Fard-al-Ayn because again
you won't have any verse from the Holy Quran to support either. What happens when something is not ordered in the Holy Quran, but the Rasul (pbuh) is doing it regularly? Here the life of the Holy Prophet (pbuh) and the examples from early Islam belie all your assertions … This is not the place for a Fiqhi debate but you 'ld know that Usool-e-Fiqh rely on transmission of the evidence - both Quran and Hadith …. and don't get fixated in the 7th C either but incorporate Qiyas and Idjma as well.

You can't deny what you've already written above unless you retract your assertions - read again, clear as daylight - and if you don't mean what you've asserted above then better next time write in a language that you can communicate.

btw,
are people of Pakistan, especially men, fulfilling all their personal obligations/Fard-al-Ayn?

You are drawing wrong inference here

Not the wrong inference from some research data, but the logical conclusion and reasoning drawn from this poster's clear assertions.

Animals do not think, compare, reason, deduce, infer – humans do!

sohnidhartie

Mr UK Pakistani what you are trying to defend many miles from Pakistan is nothing more than a gift by Munafiq Musharef to portray a distorted picture of Islam and its values under the guise of Moderate Enlightenment and aimed to further corrupt the armed forces .
Our country can not afford such expensive gimmicks and there is no dearth of opportunities for women folk to actively participate constructively in Pakistan.
Many of my friends and relatives have and are still serving in the PAF and they have nothing good to say about all this and I have never come across any service men being as enthusiastic about this drama as you are.
Maybe it makes you feel good mentioning this to your gora friends but in reality it is not of any use here in Pakistan. Instead the money spent on such PR projects could have uplifted the lives on many of my deserving sisters who are orphans, destitute and deprived.
In the end it is not about their right to fight for their country but how they are fighting, go fight corruption, fight illiteracy, fight diseases, leave the theater of war to men.
Induction of women in the forces have already consumed at lot of hard earned exchequers money!!!

U r like frog born in a well .........

UKPakistani

Islamic History and the Women You Never Hear About: Female Warriors

Posted on August 21, 2011 by Nahida
Muslim women participated fully in war during the early periods of Islam while the Prophet was alive. Some of them healed the wounded, some devised strategies, others were warriors, and othersstillrecited war poetry to inspire the troops, (their weapons were words!) and a vast majority attended to all of the above. These stories are hardly unique, but of course, they have been kept hidden from us by jealous men who have lost all sense of their own modesty as they police ours, and as they and steal the rightful power given to us by God.
One such woman was Umm Umara, whom our Prophet observed was a better fighter than any man. Her courage and mastery with weapons easily surpassed that of any of the male warriors. She continued to fight in battles throughout her life and even after the Prophets death, until she lost her hand. (Battle of Uqraba) Another was Umm Hakim, who at the Battle of Marj al-Saffar single-handedly dispatched seven Byzantine soldiers. Seven. On her own. As well entire battalions of warriors on the other side.
In praising the brave women who fought beside the Prophet in wars, let us not forget the cunning strategists by whose plans some of these battles were won.
Azdah bint al-Harith bin Kaldah, who saw that they had been left defenseless as the troops awaited the enemy by the river, turned to the women at the base and said, Our men are busy in combat with the enemy and I do not feel secure that the enemy might not turn back upon us, and we do not have anyone here to prevent them. And I also fear that the enemy may be too many for the Muslims and that they may defeat us.

So instead of waiting with the possibility of attack and devastation suspended in the air, she devised a scheme. With the headscarves that the women used, together they created a banner, and with Azdah in the lead, the women charged toward the approaching enemy calling out war poetry.
Mistaking the women for reinforcement troops (it is unknown whether these women actually carried weapons) because of the banner over them, the enemy quickly retreated in the middle of the battle, and were promptly pursued. This particular ground was won.

After the Prophets death, with the various wars over political power that followed, men returned to their earlier lifestyles of atrocious patriarchal practices, abandoning the respectful ethics that Islam had instilled in them. How is it, that with so many women contributing to society and arguing viciously with leaders and writing law and fighting beside men in wars, that we have now come to thissilence, seclusion, and violations of our rightful freedoms? Once our beloved Prophet passed, men strayed almost immediately from Islamic lifestyles as they consumed themselves in patriarchy, especially with warfare, and opposed jihad for women despite the precedent set by the Prophet. To discourage women from becoming warriors, men began to expose them in battle, ripping off their clothing and throwing them to the ground before killing them. We see repulsively sinful violations of Islamic war ethics today, even with comparatively smaller factors such as timeliness, as Muslims are not allowed to wage war four months out of twelve in the Islamic calendar with the obvious exception of urgent self-defense. And even before then, long before then, men began to collect women and describe them as objects to be sampled very shortly after the death of the Prophet.
As easy as it is to become discouraged, we need only to look at our own history for inspiration and assurance (or as much of it as we can find what with men erasing and rewriting it) for our revivalism. Our Prophet was a feminist, as were the women who came before us, and feminism is jihadour struggleagainst corrupted, sexist men and their patriarchal projections on religious texts supposedly in the name of God. This is our personal struggle, and our struggle as a community, to retrieve with argument and education the egalitarian ways in which we were meant to live and the rights we deserve as Muslim women by the word of the Quran. And to ensure that our daughters are given the same freedoms as our sons, and that we can live peacefully both within ourselves and in beautiful coexistence with other faiths, and atheists.

US CENTCOM

[FONT=&quot]عائشہ فاروق نے پاک فضائیہ کی پہلی خاتون لڑاکا پائلٹ بن کر ایک مثال قائم کی ہے۔ ہم عائشہ فاروق کو انکی کامیابی پر مبارک باد دیتے ہیں۔
[/FONT]
[FONT=&quot]علی خان[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]​
[FONT=&quot]ڈی ای ٹی - یو اس سنٹرل کمانڈ[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]​
[FONT=&quot]www.Centcom.mil/ur[/FONT]​

Humi

[FONT=&amp]عائشہ فاروق نے پاک فضائیہ کی پہلی خاتون لڑاکا پائلٹ بن کر ایک مثال قائم کی ہے۔[HI] ہم[/HI] عائشہ فاروق کو انکی کامیابی پر مبارک باد دیتے ہیں۔
[/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]علی خان[/FONT]​
[FONT=&amp]ڈی ای ٹی - یو اس سنٹرل کمانڈ[/FONT]​
[FONT=&amp]www.Centcom.mil/ur[/FONT]​

who is this hum?

UKPakistani

tuafpilotkr2.jpg

Asli Senol

Turkish Fighter pilot (Her husband is also a F16 pilot in Turkish Air Force

1-35.jpg

Turkish Cop !!!!

arresting sight

monh zorr

Not a single mulla has spoken out yet that woman is only for making children..........it is strange......;)

very sad razz,,now please you do this,,and show mullas , what you can do in against them,,,come on dear

راز

بارے مہربانی اب گفتگو کو موضوع پر رکھنا

جہاد آج کے دور میں ہر مسلمان پر فرض این ہے . یہ بھی مدنظر رہے کے مرد و زن کی جہاد میں شرکت سنّت میں بوھت واضح ہے. اس موضوع پر گفتگو سے پہلے اس تھریڈ کو کنارے لگاتے ہیں

پاکستان آرمی کا جہاد سے کوئی تعلق نہیں. خود فوج اپنا تعارف ایک پروفیشنل آرمی کے طور پر کراتی ہے اور جب موقع ہو تو دوست و دشمن کی تمیز قرآن و سننہ سے نہیں بلکے انسانی پیمانو اور نظریے سے کرتی ہے .

فوج میں بھرتی خواتین نوکری کر رہی ہیں اور بس . اس کا مذہب اور جہاد سے تعلق نہیں.

اگر آپ میری اوپر درج بات سے متفق ہیں تو انشااللہ آگے خواتین اور جہاد کے موضوع پربات کریں گے

کھیں لکھا ہی ںجہاد عورتوں پر فرض نہی ، تم صرف کام کی بات کا جواب دو

صرف اپنی بات پر زد کرنا مسلمانوں کا کام نہی ہوتا

جہالت کی بھی کوئی حد ہوتی ہے​

راز

بارے مہربانی اب گفتگو کو موضوع پر رکھنا

جہاد آج کے دور میں ہر مسلمان پر فرض این ہے . یہ بھی مدنظر رہے کے مرد و زن کی جہاد میں شرکت سنّت میں بوھت واضح ہے. اس موضوع پر گفتگو سے پہلے اس تھریڈ کو کنارے لگاتے ہیں

پاکستان آرمی کا جہاد سے کوئی تعلق نہیں. خود فوج اپنا تعارف ایک پروفیشنل آرمی کے طور پر کراتی ہے اور جب موقع ہو تو دوست و دشمن کی تمیز قرآن و سننہ سے نہیں بلکے انسانی پیمانو اور نظریے سے کرتی ہے .

فوج میں بھرتی خواتین نوکری کر رہی ہیں اور بس . اس کا مذہب اور جہاد سے تعلق نہیں.

اگر آپ میری اوپر درج بات سے متفق ہیں تو انشااللہ آگے خواتین اور جہاد کے موضوع پربات کریں گے

یہ گفتگو ہے یا فتویٰ

یہ تو تمہارے فیصلے ہیں جو کہ آپ فرما رہے ہیں

جب عورت گھڑ سواری کر سکتی ، اونٹ سواری کر سکتی ہے، تو جہاز کیوں نہی چلا سکتی ؟؟؟

اس مے شریت کی کیا بات ہے

اور اگر عورت جہاز چلا کر جہاد کر سکتی ہے تو اس کو شریت کیسے روکے گی ؟؟؟ یہ بتاؤ

یہ تمہارا اسلام ہے ، جو کہ صرف تھمہاری بریں واشنگ کا نتیجہ ہے

بھائی صاھب ، آپ کا صرف محدود سوچتے ہیں ، آپ کی شریت صرف رسول کے وقت پر منحصر ہے ، رسول کے پیغام پر نہی
ان کے اصول پر نہی

آپ فتوے دیتے رہیں ، اپنے آپ کو دھکہ دیتے رہیں کس نے روکا ہے

اسلام میں عورتوں کا جہاد منع نہی ہے​