Mushrraf Support Protest

waseemmanno said:
abbasiali said:
pakistanfirst said:
I think all Anti Musharraf people are still in shocked to see this since they were always claiming that there is now no support of Musharraf. They, I think, in jealous phase same like NS who still see Musharraf in his dreams and still scare of him.
Well done Musharraf supporters, your efforts definitely remarkable and appreciable.
Keep it up,,,,,and best of luck.
Regards,,
You are right, anti Musharaf will come out from shock and will face the reality, when you guys will bring the Aug16th event on web, I was wondering, why you guys have not chosen Aug14th, this would have had made more Patriotic. (I believe so) or may be you guys don't want to ruin GRACE of Aug14th (Thanks for that)

Aug16th will definitely bring some conclusion, like, Musharaf is a gone case or not.

One of my friend claims Musharaf more popular than MQM, I am really wondering, why he thought so, for me MQM is a cause, unfortunately hijack by some opportunist, Musharaf was a dictator, history will remember him as a Dictator, and nothing else. and in dictatorship scenario, whole Pakistan love him.

Regards

First of all I thought better not say something but the second thought was why not. Let me tell you something you are no one to judge what Pakistani think, I respect Sir Musharraf as my leader not as a dictator. I wonder when people call out the word 'dictator' what does this exactly means? I would request you kindly enlight on this.

I am sorry if I am being bit rude but you must understand that you shouldn't be a representative of Pakistani history without any fact's research.

Sir Musharraf is a hero and will always be, whenever I tried to ask for justifications from his opposition there was nothing for them to say apart from roaming here and there. Further more this event is scheduled on 16th August which is a sunday to make easier for every working person to come. You never know what day might make a history, you never know my friend!!

Regards,

Waseem
Dear Waseem,
As person your loyalty inspired me a lot, I never claim to be a representative of history, these are all my personal reviews, and I always apologize in advance, if it cause any inconvenience to anyone, You are one of the most polite and gentle person, who represent, his loyalties towards a Dictator (This is my opinion) I don't need to research any facts, as I have seen lots of accomplishments on papers and you are one of the source.(Thanks for letting us know the ferry tales) ground realities are so bitter, and I really can't believe, someone like you could be this much ignorant(thats all your opinions, which are welcome as well) Well I always feel, when I am inspired by someone, and I knew the person's presence, I don't see my time or day off etc. Leader is leader and if he have such charismatic personality, then he is the one who control. But again I will emphasis, Musharaf and his followers (Again please accept my apology) value money rather than values, Value of Aug14 would never be realized by Musharaf or his followers. But Aug16 is important for all because that is day off, Definitely outing time, Picnic time, So why not Musharaf part, This party organizers have forgot to mention MENU.

I hope and wish you all the best for this event.

Regards

musharraf-021.jpg

??? ?? ????

???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ??
?? ???? ?? ??? ???? ??? ????? ?? ??
???? ??? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ??
??? ???? ????? ??? ????? ?? ??
?? ??? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???
???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ????? ???
???? ?????? ????? ?? ?? ???? ???
?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??? ???
???? ????? ??? ?? ??? ????? ???
???? ??????? ???? ?? ????? ???
???? ???? ? ???? ???? ???? ? ????
???? ? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???
?????? ????? ??? ??? ????? ??
???? ???? ???? ????? ??? ??? ???
?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ???
?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???
?? ?? ??? ??? ?? ????? ?? ????? ???
??????? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???
??????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?????
?????? ???? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?????
?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ??
?? ???? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??
????? ?? ??????? ????????? ??
?? ??? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??

?? ??? ???? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ???
??? ??? ???? ????? ??? ?????? ??
?? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ???
?? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??
?? ?? ???? ?????? ??? ??? ?? ???
?? ??? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??????
??? ?? ???? ????? ?? ????? ???
??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??????
???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ????? ??
?? ??????? ?? ????? ??????? ???
???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ?? ??
?? ??????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ????? ??
???? ??? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????
?? ?? ???? ??????? ???? ????? ??
???? ??? ???? ????? ???? ???? ??
?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????? ??
???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ???? ??
?? ????? ????? ???? ???? ????? ??
???? ??? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ??
??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ??????
???? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??? ?? ??
??? ?? ???? ?? ????? ????? ???? ?? ????
?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ?? ???? ??
???? ??? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ???
???? ??? ?? ??? ??????? ?? ??? ??

???? ????

mehwish_ali

Dictator???? Double Standards?????

- These People (from Pakistan) blame Musharraf for being a Dictator.

But how unfortunate these same people forget how they show proud for being a friend of CHINA (the dictatorship).

Double Standards?

These DEMOCRATIC Non-Dictator Pakistani Politicians, who never stop abusing Musharraf for being "Dictator", they also not forget to kiss the hands of CHINA and put it on their heads.

- We adopt the System of Democracy to bring us few Results (i.e. Free Speech Freedom, Rights securtiy and Good Leadership etc.). In all these aspects, Musharraf is million years ahead of PPP or Nawaz or Qazi Jamiat in Univesities etc.

Along with these Domocrary Champions, there is one more Group of Religious Extremes of Taliban Supporters who also cry for Mushrraf being Dictator. I dont think it is needed to answer these Religious Extremists and show them the Dictatorship of their beloved Taliban (Pakistan as well as Afghani) and dictatorship and cruelity and Blood thirsty Version of Islam.
So, their Munafiqat regarding Dictatorship is beyond Limits to be discussed.

MQMLover

You obviously need an upgradation of your memory card, it is stuck with twenty year old memory of China.

Koi Baat nahi, Jury, PakPatriot1 and Miletone hai na, Galian khanay kay liyay, Apni bahan ko ghar main bhittain.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :oops: :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

zainabia said:

But how unfortunate these same people forget how they show proud for being a friend of CHINA (the dictatorship).

Double Standards?

These DEMOCRATIC Non-Dictator Pakistani Politicians, who never stop abusing Musharraf for being "Dictator", they also not forget to kiss the hands of CHINA and put it on their heads.

- We adopt the System of Democracy to bring us few Results (i.e. Free Speech Freedom, Rights securtiy and Good Leadership etc.). In all these aspects, Musharraf is million years ahead of PPP or Nawaz or Qazi Jamiat in Univesities etc.

Along with these Domocrary Champions, there is one more Group of Religious Extremes of Taliban Supporters who also cry for Mushrraf being Dictator. I dont think it is needed to answer these Religious Extremists and show them the Dictatorship of their beloved Taliban (Pakistan as well as Afghani) and dictatorship and cruelity and Blood thirsty Version of Islam.
AA
SIS nice to hear from you,
Help me to understand, the system of China and Saudi Arabia along with USA. After MAO & CHEWENLAI to be very honest, I don't know about their leadership or Government system, In my opinion, our leadership has thrown us under every countries shoes, which is offering us AID. You know SIS we have become Begger nation from a souvergn nation (unfortunately) So we have no choice left. We are bound to kiss or remain under their shoes, that is not our choice, but out our need,

We enjoy freedom of Speech no matter it is bias or neutral but its a fact, to promote his good deeds, he took this decision, later he tried his level best to crash media, but was failed, though they cause lot of damages but media was gone out of their reach,

Sorry to say, but "Rights security and Good Leadership etc" needs more clarification, because as far as I know these are the golden principles, which are followed and observed in developed countries, Pakistan never had these qualities, Couple of names, who uses mask of great leadership, but they end up with the worst for the Pakistan.

Your concerns about the so called Hippocratic religious groups are very true, these elements have actually ruined, all efforts of religious scholars, who are actually working silently, their knowledge and presence is unbeatable, but they have come under the shadow, and their talent has not been utilized, these elements who claimed to be religious leader are not at all acceptable,

Regards.

MQMLover said:

You obviously need an upgradation of your memory card, it is stuck with twenty year old memory of China.

Koi Baat nahi, Jury, PakPatriot1 and Miletone hai na, Galian khanay kay liyay, Apni bahan ko ghar main bhittain.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :oops: :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dear Bro,

We need to maintain our level of moral, please my request is to make this forum more and more healthy, we need to come out from discrimination, we have our right to speak against anyone's point of view, But we cannot disregard anyone because of their political affiliation, First I respect every member as I respect my family members, My Father, mother, brother, sister. and then I brought forward my difference of opinion, and this is the main purpose of this forum, Talk, Discuss and build one consensus, if it does not work out, even then, we have our relation strong, Hope you will try to understand my point of view.

Regards.

MQMLover

I fully respect your very kind and brotherly advice.

Only if you can see the private messages I get !! and they flock to defend each other with illogical responses. But I do not mind, can play their mental games. Please rest assured there is a background of my this kind of response on this forum.

zainabia said:

Double Standards?

For those who don't spare a moment to defend and praise a dictator,it is difficult to understand the democratic rights of the people to chose from.If, it is up to them , they would want the people of Pakistan to stay behind and let the Dictator rule them one after another. They do not have a method in which they will chose next Dictator, therefore they will ask Army to stepup the Fctories to Manufacture ready made dictator one after another. And for themselves sitting in the conform of western democracies and demand the dictatorship in Pakistan.

The whole world is changing and there are more people who demand their rights to chose their own leader, however these Roshan Khial of Pakistan, want their citizen to line behind the dictator and follow him to the end.
Why are they so obsessed with Musharaff ? I think in Musharraf they find a well suited western defender and they think that somewhow they can bring him back and impose him on Pakistan. I welcome back Musharraf to Pakistan but like him to go staright to face the courts inside Pakistan.

Let me add following to my posting

?? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ???? ???
?? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???
????? ???? ???? ? ????? ?? ????
?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???
????? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??
?? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???

zainabia said:

Double Standards?

SORRY, IF PAKISTANIS CALLED MUSHARRAF A DICTATOR. HE WAS DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED. HOPEFULLY, YOU CAN SLEEP WELL NOW.

shaheedchoudry said:
zainabia said:

Double Standards?

SORRY, IF PAKISTANIS CALLED MUSHARRAF A DICTATOR. HE WAS DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED. HOPEFULLY, YOU CAN SLEEP WELL NOW.
[pk flag] LOL Yes you made it real clear, he was elected, and now we should all remain sleep for ever. LOL [pk flag]

@ Admin, Abbasi Ali, Zainabia, Jury, Sparatacus, Milestone, Qasim Zaidi and others

Thanks for your valuable thoughts. You guys always showed to me true pictures of Pakistanis systems. some where I agreed, somewhere I did not. But I made you guys my good friends in this forum. I apology if you guys ever feel any personal attack on you from my side.

I have many important things to do in my life rather to be here to receive "GALIYAN" from some fellows. I belong to a very noble family and there I got teachings to not to indulge with unnecessary confrontation with any one. Rather change your way queitly, so I am doing right now.

This is my last post in this forum or even I will never involve in any internet forum again as this experience is enough for me.

One thing I want to asure you guys I will remain patriotic to Pakistan by the last moment of my life. I don't not need any certification on my claim. This is my personal affair with my Allah.

Personality wise I am not a brave man. I can not stand against any confrontation. But at the same time as I respect others, I expect the same from others for me. But, unfortunately, it didn't work out. I was here just to exchange views but not to make anyone my enemy. Sorry fellows, I am a looser. Some people are winners and they are congratulated from my inner soul and heart.

If some people want to abuse me that's their choice. May Allah give them all the happiness in their lives and they will get what they want from this life and hereafter.

Allah Hafiz from this site forever.

Pakpatriot:

I believe that being a part of this forum, you helped us all understand the reasoning behind many factors play in Pakistani Politics.I do admire that it was quite a difficult job and it took lot out of you.However, I never condole the atittude of abuse on this forum or other. We do get at times become emotional and there were incidents in this forum when abusive language was used. I think this was very unfortunate and doesn't justify the level which should have been kept.

But my friend, this is merely a forum to exchange ideas and here we are in a process to undeline the short comings of our nation and the related problems with it for many years. Obviously our discussions only couldn't solve the issues common people facing in Pakistan, however, they will emphasize the need to have a civil dialoge between each other regardless of affiliations.
My opinion is you should not call it a quit. It is only a platform where everyone has access to. There is also a chance that someone use the foul language . But the easy solution to this problem is to ignore such people and carry on the work.After all we are all Pakistani and our first priority is to offer solutions to the problems Pakistan facing. It will not make any change in Pakistan but it will definately kick start the process within Pakistan to change it.

Don't quit and stay strong.... This is all I have to say to you. The final decision is up to you.

Regards,

PakPatriot1 said:
@ Admin, Abbasi Ali, Zainabia, Jury, Sparatacus, Milestone, Qasim Zaidi and others

Thanks for your valuable thoughts. You guys always showed to me true pictures of Pakistanis systems. some where I agreed, somewhere I did not. But I made you guys my good friends in this forum. I apology if you guys ever feel any personal attack on you from my side.

I have many important things to do in my life rather to be here to receive "GALIYAN" from some fellows. I belong to a very noble family and there I got teachings to not to indulge with unnecessary confrontation with any one. Rather change your way queitly, so I am doing right now.

This is my last post in this forum or even I will never involve in any internet forum again as this experience is enough for me.

One thing I want to asure you guys I will remain patriotic to Pakistan by the last moment of my life. I don't not need any certification on my claim. This is my personal affair with my Allah.

Personality wise I am not a brave man. I can not stand against any confrontation. But at the same time as I respect others, I expect the same from others for me. But, unfortunately, it didn't work out. I was here just to exchange views but not to make anyone my enemy. Sorry fellows, I am a looser. Some people are winners and they are congratulated from my inner soul and heart.

If some people want to abuse me that's their choice. May Allah give them all the happiness in their lives and they will get what they want from this life and hereafter.

Allah Hafiz from this site forever.
My Dear Sweet Pakpatriot,

This is really heart breaking, How can you leave us like this, not acceptable, As I always keep emphasizing, we are involve in healthy arguments, our participants, some times are rude, aggressive, stubborn, you might have feel from my side as well,(my apology for that) But I expect from you real fight, I have notice your absence for some times, and I denote to you as well, You are a Gem, and we love you by all means, you are a fighter in your own life, you cannot give up. I read Qasim's remarks as well, who him self has made it very clear, all aspects from this site, Man this is a family, which we name as SIASAT.PK and like every family, this family is also comprise of all kind of attitudes, You will find Gentle, tough, stubborn, sweet etc. and definitely we request you to revoke your decision. and don't make us feel heart broken,

Hope to hear from you.

Those who supported this dictator, I wonder how many Pakistani came to express their love to the one who sold their natives for $500 each to Amercians ? Is anyone has some pictures to share ??? I like to see the faces of those who were there to representing Pakistan .

Zaidi Qasim said:
Those who supported this dictator, I wonder how many Pakistani came to express their love to the one who sold their natives for $500 each to Amercians ? Is anyone has some pictures to share ??? I like to see the faces of those who were there to representing Pakistan .
Aug16th has already been over in London, they should have had poured the information of this historic event up till now, Wondering, may be our friends got tired of picking and dropping people from their locations LOL [pk flag] Lets see.

xpakistani said:
abbasiali said:
Zaidi Qasim said:
Aug16th has already been over in London, they should have had poured the information of this historic event up till now, Wondering, may be our friends got tired of picking and dropping people from their locations LOL [pk flag] Lets see.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wORinFJYla4[/video]

HAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!!!!!!!!!! HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEHEHEHEHE

DON'T MAKE ME LAUGH GUYS........HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.HHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEHEHEHE
Rally !!!!!! On sunday.... In London ....And who came to the party !!!!!! HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

Atleast I countd One short of a dorzen.......... 11 fulll human being ... with plead card of priasing Dictator on a day off on Sunday ....In London during the afternoon hour ....HAHAHAHAHAH HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHA

Gheeeeeeeeee ... I Wonder Musharraf came out to see the power !!!!! heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehehehehehehe

At least it tells me my nation is not sleeping... They are not stupid .And those who worked hard to get the people, full 11 human being, I congratulate YOU on your show of power.......

Hey, where are those Nazims man ? can't they get some dirty civilians ? I am not going to be impressed...ask police force to get some damn civilians !!!!!! What are they doing to me after all I am (was) president of Pakistan......

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

xpakistani said:

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wORinFJYla4[/video]

HAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!!!!!!!!!! HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEHEHEHEHE

DON'T MAKE ME LAUGH GUYS........HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.HHHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEHEHEHE
Rally !!!!!! On sunday.... In London ....And who came to the party !!!!!! HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE

Atleast I countd One short of a dorzen.......... 11 fulll human being ... with plead card of priasing Dictator on a day off on Sunday ....In London during the afternoon hour ....HAHAHAHAHAH HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHA

Gheeeeeeeeee ... I Wonder Musharraf came out to see the power !!!!! heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehehehehehehe

At least it tells me my nation is not sleeping... They are not stupid .And those who worked hard to get the people, full 11 human being, I congratulate YOU on your show of power.......

Hey, where are those Nazims man ? can't they get some dirty civilians ? I am not going to be impressed...ask police force to get some damn civilians !!!!!! What are they doing to me after all I am (was) president of Pakistan......

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE[/quote]
Hey Qasim,
Man, behave your self, don't you know, we have to be sympathize with our friends, who worked hard on it, and remember this is the beginning, I think they didn't publish proper menu, Like chicken tikka, kabab. LOL But I am sure next time, they will strike with more and united strength, but now I am clear, why they didn't held this event on Aug14th. Plus I feel media has not given the proper coverage, only 16second clip, this is not fair.

Once again I will congratulate all of my friends, who did their best, but in this clip, I didn't see Musharaf with his 6 British security escort. Wonder why?

Regards

Tanweer.Amjad

Well I suppose they were more than 20 and a little less than a million. Plus the camera man. I was shocked to see: Musharraf still got that much support :(.

tairq225

Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif

Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif, also known Nawaz Sharif, (born December 25, 1949 in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan) is a Pakistani politician and businessman. He was twice elected as Prime Minister of Pakistan, serving two non-consecutive terms, the first from November 1, 1990 to July 18, 1993 and the second from February 17, 1997 to October 12, 1999.

Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif