pakistanfirst said:
Hey, where are those Nazims man ? can't they get some dirty civilians ? I am not going to be impressed...ask police force to get some damn civilians !!!!!! What are they doing to me after all I am (was) president of Pakistan......
[quote:3msy6fu7] I think they didn't publish proper menu, Like chicken tikka, kabab
Thanks for your reaction, I think you had a wrong impression!!! This rally was not for any political party where as you said only dirty civilians or a menu of chicken taikka / kabab is available. During your hatred reaction against Musharraf you exposed yourself by admitting that if there are pond of people then they would be only Dirty civilians or people attracted by chicken tikka / kabab!!!!!!! Thanks to expose all so called democratic political parties. We, as a Musharraf supporters, are proud that our wrost opponent also admitting that we are very neat and clean civilians, some times the quantity doesnt matter but the quality.
It happened to the wrong march, when, it is on record, NS instructed his party leaders to bring at least 5-10 cars from their areas, which they did. On the other hand, A majority of silence community will definitely come out when it does matter, Inshallah.
Well, I was not optimistic for a large group to come out but same time firmly believe that IT IS THE BEGINNING OF MUSHARRAFS COME BACK!!!!!!!!!
Best of luck for Musharraf supporters.
Also please update about the case against Musharraf under article 6 as we dont hear from your Democratic leaders. "billi kai galay main ghantee kon bajay ga". Kindly update about the outcome of the meeting of NS with Richard Halbrook :-)
Regards,[/quote:3msy6fu7]
I don't know how many Richard Hallbrook will come rushing to Pakistan to save their most dear Stoogie.But rest assure we Pakistani will take care of our matters better than Americans and their stoogies. "Is billi Kai Galay Main Ghantee Pakistani Awam he bandhain gay".It is a shame that the supporter of Musharraf counting their beans by looking at American Officials.
Yes, If you believe that day has not begin yet,right in the middle of the day, then it is your proregarive to think it is still night.And As far as the believe is concern, no one can change that.
SO, when you will bring another team of eleven to support this dictator again ? We are all waiting for a remarable large crowd of midgets to demo in London again. If you really think about it, lots of kids will come for the balloons and some tricks from the midgets.
And if you copying my posting than you got to understand it before you use my words for your purpose. The City Nazims and other security agencies were actively gathering people for Musharraf's crowd in Pakistan during his dictatorship. I was representing his views after watching only few gathered for his support in London.