Muslim Demographics - Amazing! - A must watch!

samsal

Re: What the west is thinking now,Must watch

Hold on tight guys.

Must Must Must Must...................................... Must Watch Guys

raju

Is this for real?

Please give a source , where you got these statistics from?

aBis

this is a anti-muslim video made by vatican, this is one of the videos where they say the actions should be taken to supress muslims, it says "THE WORLD IS CHANGING ITS TIME TO WAKE UP", as if killing of muslims through war is not sufficient for them.

Dear brothers
Assalam-o-alaikum to u all.
yes u are right this video is based on VATICAN CHURCH propaganda. May be true, but islam is not just spreading by FERTILITY RATE, MANY NON MUSLIMS are embarrassing islam, by studying it due to their propaganda. Now they have turned to new item as in USA islam is spreading inside Jails, current arrest & propaganda proves that now they are concentrating their attention to this issue also.
WA MA KARO WA MA KARALLAH, WALLAHO KAHIRUL MAKIREEN. ALLAH knows what to do, they will try every thing...

Yes, It seems clearly a propaganda to keep their killings going. Here is another video I found.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PyRaziCjtys[/video]

VirtualEye

AssalaamuAlaikum WRWB,

The video indeed looks very interesting if we ignore the amount of HOAX in it. Just to give you one example of the hoax in the video: It states 25% of the Belgium's population is Muslim which is an utter lie.
In fact, 3 to 4% of Belgium's population is Muslim. That is 1 Muslim among 25~33 Belgian citizens.

Looking at the video, it makes me infer that the video was made by some evangelical missioneries who have their own agenda to spread panic about increasing Muslim population in Europe. (And of course, the militant Atheists too are doing their dirtiest job of spreading fear about Islam's dominance in Europe).
Please always check and verify where is the information originating from, and will it do any good to Muslims if you share that information.

As population of Muslims is rising throughout the world; is it fruitful from the perspective of democracy?

To answer this, a couple of excerpts from Dr. Israr Ahmed's booklet :

Under the System of Khilafah, all the higher values of democracy can be incorporated within the circle of the lawful or mubah. However, it should be clear that one of the basic principles of democracy that "sovereignty belongs to the people" is totally incompatible with the Islamic spirit, as it challenges the basic Islamic principle of "Divine Sovereignty" which necessitates the supremacy of the Qur'an and Sunnah.

Before the advent of democracy, human sovereignty used to be an individual matter, i.e., a king or monarch would rule the masses according to his personal wishes; now, however, this too has become a collective affair. With the development of the concept of democracy, we now have popular sovereignty instead of individual sovereignty. But note that popular sovereignty is as hateful an evil as individual sovereignty, as both represent a state of rebellion against the Creator. Thus, one of Satans advisers observes in Allama Iqbal's "Iblees ki Majils-e-Shura" (The Devil's Parliament):

"We have ourselves given kingship the garb of people's rule,
When we saw man becoming self-conscious and independent."

The point to be noted here is that there is no essential difference between individual sovereignty or monarchy on the one hand and collective sovereignty or democracy on the other. Both are different manifestations of political shirk, both are Satanic in origin, both represent rebellion against God. It was the impact of the liberating teachings of Prophet Muhammad (SAW) in the form of the Just Social Order of Islam that caused common people to realize their rights, and raised their level of self-consciousness and self-respect. Realizing that man is becoming conscious of his status and capabilities and becoming more and more free from all kinds of bondage, Satan saw that it will no longer be possible to lure human beings into submitting before monarchs and autocrats. He, therefore, turned the "king's right to rule" into the "rule of the masses" hiding the filth of human sovereignty under the attractive veneer of democracy. Despite their differences, both democracy and monarchy are based on the assumption that human beings have the absolute right to rule, and this is clearly un-Islamic!

[reference: http://www.tanzeem.org/online/ebooks/KH ... KISTAN.pdf]

Wassalaam

saqibmkhan

Islam was never spread on the point of a sword as alleged by the non-Muslims mendacious propaganda but through "dawah' by the noble Muslims. How could it was possible for few thousands desert nomadic people dwelling in tents and in the open skies would have spread Islam from Saudi desert to 2/3 area of the earth.

is an intersesting report and very factual. In the Europe every year nealry ten thousands Christians revert to islam and It encouraging thing to note is that most of them are women. A good Muslim mother can bring up generations of good Muslims and that is causing a lot of worry for the European governments; and it one of the reasons that they are advertently encouraging racism in Europe.

IMKKK

Khuda ka khof karo dunya ko technology ki bajaye bachay jamm jamm ke fatah karnay chalay ho.....had ho gayee
yeh haal hai hamara ke hum khush ho rahay hain...aqal ko hath dalo

mmck819

all u guys i m not convince what u guys have written but fact of the matter is , this video can be a propa****a but i lived in EU for many yrs now and i can say this is very near to the truth, its tells exact about UK and its Muslim population and in France and the immigration coz if u can see the statistics of any country , Eu's population is decreasing , Russia big time , so these figures in this video have more chance of being correct.

What the hell is amazing in this video? All the statistics are lies...It just Shows where you get your info from. Being born in Belgium, I know very well that the muslim population of Belgium is NOT 25% as claimed in this video. It is more liek 5% not 25%. cmplete rubbish...only rubbbish like u can put a rubbish video like this on this site...

Is it not an effort to make grounds to genocide Muslims to keep the population balance in their favor?

Junoon123

LoL LoL we Muslims will believe anything and if its a Pakistani Muslim he will believe any ridiculous thing. 30% of under 20 in France are Muslims.. 8.1 per family. In Niece, Marce' 45% of under 20 are muslims . Even Funnier, in Netherlands 50% of all born children are Muslims? Did you guys know in Netherlands 41% are atheist and 5% muslims. So 5% of muslims are having 50% of babies total.
6% of all Belgiums are muslims predominantly sunnis, so 6% of Belgium muslims are having 50% of all children. If this is true then Muslims are superman and women are superwomen.

What i find more funny actually sad is that everyone here is impressed by these fake count. This is one of the reason why we as Muslims will never go forward because we are always looking at ridiculous things to make us happy.
Folks their is an easier way to check and its called Wikipedia.
By the way HOLD ON GUYS Must Must Must Watch.... LOFREAKINGL

Khuda ka khof karo dunya ko technology ki bajaye bachay jamm jamm ke fatah karnay chalay ho.....had ho gayee
yeh haal hai hamara ke hum khush ho rahay hain...aqal ko hath dalo

Bhai meray would you care to explain what is wrong with the fact that some people would like to have more children than two/three. and please explain your "akal no hath pao" expression who will convince you that it is ok to have as many kids as you want? Uncle Sam? and besides just because you do not accept this does not make it uacceptable for others too!

furry87

LoL LoL we Muslims will believe anything and if its a Pakistani Muslim he will believe any ridiculous thing. 30% of under 20 in France are Muslims.. 8.1 per family. In Niece, Marce' 45% of under 20 are muslims . Even Funnier, in Netherlands 50% of all born children are Muslims? Did you guys know in Netherlands 41% are atheist and 5% muslims. So 5% of muslims are having 50% of babies total.
6% of all Belgiums are muslims predominantly sunnis, so 6% of Belgium muslims are having 50% of all children. If this is true then Muslims are superman and women are superwomen.

What i find more funny actually sad is that everyone here is impressed by these fake count. This is one of the reason why we as Muslims will never go forward because we are always looking at ridiculous things to make us happy.
Folks their is an easier way to check and its called Wikipedia.
By the way HOLD ON GUYS Must Must Must Watch.... LOFREAKINGL

brother if u look carefully more people realize its non sense than not. You can have a count if u want , in all 4 or 5 people are impressed by this so dont say everyone.

YAHYA87

OK then European should start Baby Booming in their country so that by 2050 they could able to remain in Majority....USELESS PROPA****A...