My sentiment after Chief Justice remarks

v r imran k

10cuejm.jpg
well done (clap)yahi mer ap[oint of view b hy

I respect CJP but he is wrong on dual nationals. Dual nationals are more affected by the internal politics. CJP act was tantamount to barring dual nationals from voting process as it is also an interference in the internal politics.

gumsum70000

Bhai itne naraz kyon ho,kya CJ ne tumhari bhains churai hai?
I love Pakistan and in my life in the UK I have always fought in my capacity for Pakistan. I have helped many poor people setup small businesses in Pakistan today I feel really hurt and really am thinking where do I stand and is it all worth it. Should I actually forget about Pakistan and just focus on my personal life rather than always trying to fight for Pakistan in my capacity. I think the CJ has become too political and why is he being selective in choosing cases. I do not understand why the Asghar Khan case has not been taken forward.

aamirksa

اچھا کل رات تو اس تھریڈ کی بات کر رہا تھا ، میں دوسرے تھریڈ کا سمجھا تھا ،ابے ٹیگ کر دیتا تو اس تھریڈ کی ایسی تیسی کر دیتے ہم
قادری کے ذاتی گناہ کو سب پر مت تھوپو قادری کے ملنگ صاحب
میرے پاس بھی نیشنلٹی ہے اور میں اس فیصلے سے بڑا خوش ہوں
جس دن مبارک ہو مبارک ہو بولا تھا تب بھی عدالتوں کو سیاسی بنانے کی کوشش کی تھی آج بھی

aq.inqalabi

میں اس دن کا انتظار کر رہا ہوں جس دن اسی الیکشن کمیشن کے ہاتھوں پی ٹی آی کی مٹی پلید ہو گی اور پھر دھاندلی کا رونا رویں گے اور یہاں آکر تھریڈ بناییں گے الیکشن کمیشن کے خلاف اور پٹواری لیگ ان کا خوب مزاق اڑاے گی

exactly u shared my horrors bro!

wadera

people who are thinking TUQ has been wronged are living in a dreamland. This charlatan deserves this treatment.

Please distinguish b/w remarks against TUQ and ordinary dual nationals ... so stop it .. and if you want to cry .. go find a corner and cry all you want

and u dont have a clue abt economy... the hundee is unaccounted money which means wont affect federal reserves.. but tat doesnt mean TO WONT BE SPENT in pakistan....

so if i send 1 crore in hunde. ppl will use it to buy stuff, car, set up busines.s. which will kick the economy... so u r totally wrong hundee doesnt benefit the country.. and these days its much cheaper and easier to use money changers rather than hundee.... hundee is for beeeeeeg amounts like crorers of rupees... not small amounts we send

Yah and do u know anything about Hundeee?? Which u people often use to save urself some money when u send money for ur family??? It does not benefit country dont make fun of urself.