Nusrat Javed making fun of PTI dharna in Quetta

jerry719964

Don't take him seriously ,when people react he goes even further so stop paying attention to him and take him as a comedian ,i bet he 'll be annoyed and 'll stop barking,i would welcome any criticism against IK but he behaves like a small kid as IK has stolen his chocolate

pakiace

What filth on siasat.pk by bringing this MANHOOS NUSRAT JAVED'S NAME ON the forum that ends at 2 two holy alphabets PK for PAKISTAN! This NAHOOSAT should be sent back to theater - He is only good in entertaining but otherwise THIS JHEENGA - i can't get enough of thrashing him on twitter but some how he again seems to be babbling trash

Its a nice strategy by AAJ tv, promoting Anti-Pakistan or Sentiments to prosperous Pakistan elements to gain TRP - yet nice but shameful one when you talk about this holy lands sovereignty
SHAME ON YOU JHEENGA NUSRAT!

johny

[hilar][hilar]"tareef na kernay daina.. tum chahtay to ho kay galian parain"[hilar][hilar]

shomyalgul

ahahahah ................... naswrat javeeed atnayyyyyyyyyyyyy jealous insan hou .............you should think before whatever you think

Killthecorrupts

Every talk show wants to increase its rating by inviting IK. They are now trying to increasing their rating by speaking against him. Atleast it has made it a hot topic in Siasat.pk and other forums.

Zindabad4u

Bus bhi bus bhi zadah baat nahii cheif sahab aaj k baat nahii NUSRAT JAVED'S sahab.......... anti PTI - IK .LOL good one .... I HATE all the politians including IK .........NO one will give anything 2 the poor ppl ?... bcoz HSUSH

psycho1

people like Nusrat javid if even say good things about PTI, i wil still dont like him. bez he has no mentality, pata nahi kider sey ess ko pakar ka TV betha diya hia, wasy hi olti sedi batean karta ratha hia, oor sara waqt ye idot lay lata hia, wo dosra bechara es pocha hi rata hia mujy be chance doo. Ye log hawaha ka rukh dekh kar badal jaty hian pple him. he is nothing.

pak4rule

those who are useless and cant do anything , they can only make fun of those who can do something for the country. I think we should ignore such idiots as they dont have worth being mentioned.

Yesvcan

we are commenting on Nusrat because he talked about Imran Khan. Imran Khan is an Iconic figure he is a practical man and really did things for Pakistan no one could ever imagine or dare to do. I get shocked and surprised at those who oppose Imran Khan.