Orya Maqbool Jan's exclusive Interview with Siasat.pk - What would you like to Ask from Him??

Saadullah Rana

1. Pakistan ke maroozi problems ka hal kiya hai ?? People of pakistan ka islam pe aana hai kessay ????
2. Why its tough for Muslims of this world to practice Islam in spite of that they are free in their countries to practice anything of their choice??? Being a Muslim app ka kiya experience hai ???

3. Why we (Muslims) look towards others when ever we are in problem??? People in developed countries look inside themselves when ever they are in problem.

ts_rana

اس حدیث کا مطلب پوچھ دیں اور اگر وضاحت بھی کردیں تو مہربانی ہوگی۔
آنحضرت ﷺ نے فرمایا میری امت پر ایک زمانہ اضطراب اور انتشا ر کا آئے گا۔لوگ اپنے علما ء کے پاس رہنمائی کی امید سے جائیں گے تو وہ انہیں بندروں اور سو روں کی طرح پائیں گے۔ یعنی ان علما ء کا اپنا کردارانتہائی خراب اور قابل شرم ہو گا۔ کنز العمال صفحہ190

Pakistani Resident

My Question(Important One)

AoA

You(Orya Maqbool) have many Times said that Iftikhar Chaudhry is only hope for Pakistan(to Implement Justice according to Shari'ah).
You Also highly praised Iftikhar Chaudhry in your Column just few days ago before Iftikhar's retirement..
You were among few People Who highly praised Iftikhar Chaudhry on his retirement..

But Why You and Other Islam-Loving Intellectuals did not pressurize Iftikhar Chaudhry to Implement Islam...???

in 2007,2008, It was very Popular Sentence in Islamic circles and Islamic Parties like Jamat-e-Islami that Iftikhar Chaudhry will/can enforce Islamic shari'ah in Pakistan..

At that Time Iftikhar Chaudhry was in need of Public, so it was possible at time for Islamic Circles to Pressurize Iftikhar...
so why Nobody forced him to bring Justice according to Shari'at...????

Why support for Chaudhry Iftikhar was made unconditional...???

mrcritic

Ask this:

1. Is modern democracy which dictates that sovereignty lies with the UN in anyway Islamic?
2. Do you think that Constantinople is yet to be conquered as per hadith and the event in the 18th century is Not the fullfilment of the hadith?

greenstar

wanted to ask him about his concept of a nation state. What is his view on that and what type system of governance does he propose?

Serious question.

He often quotes some bazurg who tells about future stuff.

When will Pakistan stop existing?

What good are we as a nation to anyone including ourselves?

Isnt it high time that God Almighty smites us and wipes us all off the face of the earth forever?

rabbi_zidni_ilma

kya aik anchor-person/journalist at the same time government official bhi ho saktha hai ?

agar app Najam Sethi ki jagaa hotay tho kya kertay ?

amber123

Re: Orya Maqbool Jan's exclusive Interview with Siasat.pk - What would you like to Ask Him??

After Muhammad SAW the way Hazrat abu Bakr was chosen for leadership is not it the greatest example of democracy ?

There is a difference between DEMOCRACY and SHURA....................Democracy is based on numerical configuration of those even having no concept and knowledge of issues, personalties and governorship................... while Shura is based on selection of one by many (not all) having knowledge and responsibility of ruling a state following a set code of conduct.............which is not as flexible as per Constitution.....................

amber123

Q 1; How a person can define his limits of corruption, greed, ...............the parameters of........SELF-FULFILMENT / 'THIS IS ENOUGH'............or he needs to be taught that 'ENOUGH IS ENOUGH'..............

Q 2; Quran as a final comprehensive verdict provides a complete code of life...............the following various books written by Ulammas appear merely a History and further explanation of Quranic verses as per perceived, and judged (human factors - perceptions, biases, interests, involved). Why people are adamant to follow secondary and tertiary sources while ignoring the primary source............

JusticeLover

My Question to Orya

Taliban are the people who misused name of Islam used their ignorant tribal customs for their heinous crimes like spreading terrorism , heroin, kalashnikov, extortion etc why on the earth would you favour such terrorists.

RANA Sana'a

Re: Orya Maqbool Jan's exclusive Interview with Siasat.pk - What would you like to Ask Him??

There is a difference between DEMOCRACY and SHURA....................Democracy is based on numerical configuration of those even having no concept and knowledge of issues, personalties and governorship................... while Shura is based on selection of one by many (not all) having knowledge and responsibility of ruling a state following a set code of conduct.............which is not as flexible as per Constitution.....................

numerical configuration chose their leaders but then those leaders chose a leader .
but just because mullah's find it hard make people follow them they find this excuse to take a short Cut!

• اوریا صاحب ، طالبان کے بارے میں آپ کا کیا خیال ہے ؟؟ آپ پاکستانی طالبان کو سچے مسلمان سمجھتے ہیں یا خارجی ؟
    [*]
    [*] پاکستان کے موجودہ مسایل کا ھل کیا ہے ؟؟ ہم اسکو کیسے ترقی کی راہ پر ڈال سکتے ہیں ؟؟
    [*]
    [*]پاکستان کے افسروں اور بیوروکریٹ لوگوں کے بارے میں آپ کا کیا خیال ہے ؟ کیا یہ عالمی معیار کے ہیں ؟؟ کیا یہ راشی ہیں ؟؟ ان میں سے کتنے فیصد ٹھیک کام کرتے ہیں ؟؟
    [*]
    [*] کیا آپ مستقبل میں سیاست میں آنے کا پروگرام بھی رکھتے ہیں ؟؟؟ *