pathan zinda baad

یہ بھی دیکھ لینا کہ یہ پٹھان،،ڈنڈے،رسی سے اس ٹرک کو نکال لیں گے، اور دنیا کی سائینس کہتی رہ جائے گی،،،ابے یہ کیا؟،،

yes you are right but they are so accident prone, lost limb, lost life, paralysed etc etc v common, bhaduree kae saaat saat aqul bhee istaemal kurna bohutt zarroree wurna ooops accident

mujhe chaand par bhej do yaar. I just don't wan't to live on this planet anymore
chand parr charkhey wali amma ji aap ko chrkha chalaney parr laga dain gi uskey badley teen waqt kaa khana mill jaigaa ,,,,, kia manzoor hai ???????????

sms-5012.jpg

کک باکسر

Shame on this thread and most of the people responding in a sick and perverted manner. I'm all for jokes but not when they are based on racism, illicit phrases, and sexual nature. I can't believe most of "you" that I assumed"educated" are acting so arrogant.

monh zorr

yes you are right but they are so accident prone, lost limb, lost life, paralysed etc etc v common, bhaduree kae saaat saat aqul bhee istaemal kurna bohutt zarroree wurna ooops accident

I am sorry man, to the best of my knowledge, they are the top-wise people round the world, they can turn and get benefit for them," any envoirment, any circustances",,no problem,
example,,Afghanistan is worst place for business these days,,they turn the situatin in their favour,, One portion fighting yankees,and destroying there weapeons,, 2nd one purchasing, KABAR, and selling that to iron industries,,on hight profit,
can you do this,

[video]http://facedl.com/fvideo.php?f=aqauqenoiqnkuiwnn&funny-filmi-acting-by-pathan-[/video]

I am sorry man, to the best of my knowledge, they are the top-wise people round the world, they can turn and get benefit for them," any envoirment, any circustances",,no problem,
example,,Afghanistan is worst place for business these days,,they turn the situatin in their favour,, One portion fighting yankees,and destroying there weapeons,, 2nd one purchasing, KABAR, and selling that to iron industries,,on hight profit,
can you do this,

no my parents taught me seedha raasta of allah I am not a CONARTIST as I am scared of allhtall and qubur kaa azzaaab, try everyday to fight my demons ie shaitaans which is tough to behave

monh zorr

no my parents taught me seedha raasta of allah I am not a CONARTIST as I am scared of allhtall and qubur kaa azzaaab, try everyday to fight my demons ie shaitaans which is tough to behave

Take is lightly, dear friend,,,the thread is completly funny,,people are just enjoying, no question for disgracing,,
bhai latefy heen, sub k liyee hotay heen, panjabi,sindhi,blochi,urdu speaking,, dost share karty heen, aur hanstay heen, ok

Take is lightly, dear friend,,,the thread is completly funny,,people are just enjoying, no question for disgracing,,
bhai latefy heen, sub k liyee hotay heen, panjabi,sindhi,blochi,urdu speaking,, dost share karty heen, aur hanstay heen, ok

yes I agree

ajeeba

Shame on this thread and most of the people responding in a sick and perverted manner. I'm all for jokes but not when they are based on racism, illicit phrases, and sexual nature. I can't believe most of "you" that I assumed"educated" are acting so arrogant.
agree with you but you are talking to the worst racist nation on earth, Pakistanis. specially towards pashtuns. they will never let go any opportunity to defame and disgrace pashuns . look AT THE STARTER OF THIS TOPIC, HE ACHIEVED HIS GOAL VERY EASILY.