pathan zinda baad

i m all watching these thread ....it looks like some user mother and sister is fuccked hardly by pathans...

it never happens as pathans do it among themselves or amongst mules(bigsmile)(bigsmile):lol::lol::lol:(cry)(cry):lol::lol:[hilar];);)

i m all watching these thread ....it looks like some user mother and sister is fuccked hardly by pathans...

you are watching then keep watching and are you enjoying the hilarious jokes, sit back n enjoy more jokes for you jaalee budbudaar khan orr khuchurrr, did you eat your nuswaar today
lol4.gif

jallee pathan, this thread started by ansarpapu he is a PATHAN too
lol4.gif

DID YOU READ THE GOOD STUFF ABOUT PATHANS I Posted

where are you, keeya computer bund keeya khoechaa keeya peshawar mein bumb kaa dhumaka huwa I understand, tumhara bhaeee nae phorra hogaaaa
lol4.gif

ansarppu

jallee pathan, this thread started by ansarpapu he is a PATHAN too
lol4.gif

DID YOU READ THE GOOD STUFF ABOUT PATHANS I Posted
oh bhai [abdlsy mujhe b niswaar pe laga diya yaar ......plz i m not a pathan.....but i respect the pathans....ore yeh kisi ki dil azaari k liye nahi start kiya tha...i m sorry for all that....

ansarppu

[isikhan] i m sorry for starting this thread bro plz forgive me....by god i m a big fan of khanz in cricket afridi younis ........in politics imran khan is my ideal.....plz don,t mind ......yaar ab jaane b de sorry again plz plz plz

ISIKHAN

[isikhan] i m sorry for starting this thread bro plz forgive me....by god i m a big fan of khanz in cricket afridi younis ........in politics imran khan is my ideal.....plz don,t mind ......yaar ab jaane b de sorry again plz plz plz

ap k ise cheez k khoob pata hai leken phir ap log ki zehniyat asa karna deita hai

Petrolhead

Looks like a photoshop work.
- Can a real truck really fit in such a narrow street?
- Not even a pathan will take his truck on top of a small construction like in the picture.
- The angle of the front and rear tyres doesn't make sense.

aqibarain

پٹھان ایسے ہی نہیں دنیا کا سب سے اچھا ڈرائیور مانا جاتا انہی شہتیروں پر اس نے سالہا سال ڈرایونگ کی ہے آج بھی شہتیر نہ ٹوٹ گیا ہوتا تو خان گھر بیٹھا گڑ کے ساتھ قھوہ انجواے کر رہا ہوتا

you have JUST not seen good drivers... go to sweden and you will see a single man drives 22 wheeler without conductor to guide him reversing turning everything is done by single man... Please do not insult those drivers...

ISIKHAN

in some other thread they said Pathan are ghairatmand.... so this is what you call ghairat... this is type of ghairat you are taught at your home.... now I'm getting it...
beta ap na sahi comment phara nhi...yu neeed to read again,.wake up

aqibarain

beta ap na sahi comment phara nhi...yu neeed to read again,.wake up

koi ghairatmand aadmi dusron ki maan bahan ko gali ni daita... no matter how much I dislike/abus ABDLSY i know for sure he is never as cheap as you are....

there is a saying... A MAN OF CHARACTER IN PEACE IS THE MAN OF COURAGE AT WAR.... you have shown you have no character at all or you just don't know the meaning or these relationships which you abuse.... and I guess that's what you do at home also and call it Ghairatmandi....

you could be pathan but you definitely do not have any character....