Protester praying thrown out of the triple high container by Rangers.

carne

GdWGCaCWMAADqYY

https://twitter.com/x/status/1861559141484904717
Losing from the occupying army is not an option.

Sir Ji,

Sorry to digress, but with all due respect Sir, shall we go to the International establishment who is helpless in cases of Gaza and Kashmir? and expect them to do something about this?

سر جی، میری ننھی مُنی سی عمرِ مبارک کے سیکھے کا خلاصہ یہ ہے کہ یہ انٹرنیشنل کمیونٹی ہاتھی کے دانتوں سے مشابہت رکھتی ہے، جو کھانے کے اور ہوتے ہیں اور دکھانے کے اور

Then people are left with no choice other than armed resistance movement.
Khoon tou bahay gaa laykin in logoun nay aur konsa raasta chora hai??
Action should start with nooni and pipli ring leaders.

Sarkash

I have some inside news from source, they were planning to kill Bushra and Gandapur but they were tipped and they fled just in time.

Second one is, that those Rangers were thrown out from the Truck and they did not fall. Watch that video again, you never fall from trucks at that speed. There was no change in acceleration when they fell. If the truck was at a stop and tried to accelerate that is the only time a person can be disbalanced. It was staged to blame it on PTI but those poor souls were unaware that their own colleagues will use them and murder them.

carne

I have some inside news from source, they were planning to kill Bushra and Gandapur but they were tipped and they fled just in time.

Second one is, that those Rangers were thrown out from the Truck and they did not fall. Watch that video again, you never fall from trucks at that speed. There was no change in acceleration when they fell. If the truck was at a stop and tried to accelerate that is the only time a person can be disbalanced. It was staged to blame it on PTI but those poor souls were unaware that their own colleagues will use them and murder them.

https://twitter.com/x/status/1861579651514077349

bilal6516

Even more shocking is the attitude of the PTI Leadership, who thought this would not happen. Almost a display of lunacy to expect that this fascist regime of form 47 would bend over on moral grounds.

I think it is the PTI leadership who should think about it more than the establishment.

دشمن سے مہربانی یا رحم کی امید رکھنا نادانی نہیں، بیوقوفی ہے
Pakistani yazeedi army ka time khatam.

Yazidi Army ka chera expose ho Gaya Hai.

Yeh Allah SWT ne kyon expose Kia Hai is yazidi Army ko.

Army Waley kutay gey ab.

Sarkash

They can only do that to unarmed civilians but when it comes to fight and do their real duty they get beaten up. since 2001 what have they achieved, still come out to tell they will elemeitate terrorism. What nonsense

Muhammad_1996

now there is zero difference between TTP khawaiji terrorists and army soldiers. I will feel no sympathy if these khaki khenzeers get ambushed anywhere by anybody. even my few cousins and friends are serving in khaki khenzeer force, and i do not give a damn shit about their life anymore. now army is against the people and must be treated as terrorists. just because you are wearing uniform does not make you patriot you are terrorists in uniform.

These images will haunt the establishment for years. PDM is solely reliant on heavy-handedness now, which shows their desperation and lack of public support.
This mess is only going to get worse

Muhammad_1996

Shocking. Law enforcement agencies have opened fire on peaceful innocent unarmed civilians exercising their democratic right on D chowk. Dozens reportedly killed. More news to follow.
stop this bullshit of labelling these yazeeds as law enforcement or establishment or state. call their real name "the ARMY". these khaki khenzeers have been killing only civilians since decades. they are no different from TTP terrorists.

Sohail Shuja

Then people are left with no choice other than armed resistance movement.
Khoon tou bahay gaa laykin in logoun nay aur konsa raasta chora hai??
Action should start with nooni and pipli ring leaders.
Sir, this is what "they" really want -- A new world order

However, after 1950s, when the warfare stepped up to 4th Generation, it exploited economics as a more effective weapon than nukes.

Pakistani people should use a mix and match strategy. I think I am not at a liberty of sharing anything more over here. But yes, God Help those who help themselves. So, the change we want must come from within.

Armed resistances like 1757 and 1857 had their fall outs. But Khilafat movement gave rise to Pakistan movement and that too succeeded when the Brits got in a financial mess after WWII. In 1971, the strategic and financial support was provided to Mukti Bahni by their immediate neighbors. In 1988, USSR's economic collapse marked the end of the Cold War era. Iran, ever since its overt US antagonism had been put on a leash through economics.

bilal6516

Even more shocking is the attitude of the PTI Leadership, who thought this would not happen. Almost a display of lunacy to expect that this fascist regime of form 47 would bend over on moral grounds.

I think it is the PTI leadership who should think about it more than the establishment.

دشمن سے مہربانی یا رحم کی امید رکھنا نادانی نہیں، بیوقوفی ہے
Allah SWT is exposing Pakistani Army.

Sohail Shuja

They are not Rangers, they are part of the Army. Make one thing VERY VERY clear.
Well, well Sarkash bhai, now you have asked for it.... Now let me bore you with a lengthy answer.

It is not only the Army, it is a complete ring. The Feudal, the Capitalists, the Bureaucracy and then the Army, all are a part of this "Neo-Colonial" ruling racket.

The Feudal are those who were allotted lands by Colonial masters. Some of them became Capitalists too. The Capitalists of British India are still the ones who hold the major Industries in Pakistan. Your Politicians also come from these two classes.

Then there is a class of our Bureaucrats (Judiciary included), who are a continuation of the same Colonial Era remnants, in procedures, practices and policies.

Army is just their armed wing -- Tip of the iceberg.

Do you think that if in rebellion, the Feudal stop providing food, land and men to the Army, if the Capitalists retract their financial support and the Bureaucracy withhold their supplies and pays etc... this Army would not be anything more than a toothless snake.

Is this enough to bore you to death or shall I delve into more details?

yaar 20

ایسے رویوں کے نتیجہ میں ھی1971 میں ،بنگلہ دیشیوں کو بھارت سے مدد لینے پر مجبور کر دیا تھا
افسوس صد افسوس ،