Sir Ji,
Sorry to digress, but with all due respect Sir, shall we go to the International establishment who is helpless in cases of Gaza and Kashmir? and expect them to do something about this?
سر جی، میری ننھی مُنی سی عمرِ مبارک کے سیکھے کا خلاصہ یہ ہے کہ یہ انٹرنیشنل کمیونٹی ہاتھی کے دانتوں سے مشابہت رکھتی ہے، جو کھانے کے اور ہوتے ہیں اور دکھانے کے اور
I have some inside news from source, they were planning to kill Bushra and Gandapur but they were tipped and they fled just in time.
Second one is, that those Rangers were thrown out from the Truck and they did not fall. Watch that video again, you never fall from trucks at that speed. There was no change in acceleration when they fell. If the truck was at a stop and tried to accelerate that is the only time a person can be disbalanced. It was staged to blame it on PTI but those poor souls were unaware that their own colleagues will use them and murder them.
Pakistani yazeedi army ka time khatam.Even more shocking is the attitude of the PTI Leadership, who thought this would not happen. Almost a display of lunacy to expect that this fascist regime of form 47 would bend over on moral grounds.
I think it is the PTI leadership who should think about it more than the establishment.
دشمن سے مہربانی یا رحم کی امید رکھنا نادانی نہیں، بیوقوفی ہے
stop this bullshit of labelling these yazeeds as law enforcement or establishment or state. call their real name "the ARMY". these khaki khenzeers have been killing only civilians since decades. they are no different from TTP terrorists.Shocking. Law enforcement agencies have opened fire on peaceful innocent unarmed civilians exercising their democratic right on D chowk. Dozens reportedly killed. More news to follow.
Sir, this is what "they" really want -- A new world orderThen people are left with no choice other than armed resistance movement.
Khoon tou bahay gaa laykin in logoun nay aur konsa raasta chora hai??
Action should start with nooni and pipli ring leaders.
Allah SWT is exposing Pakistani Army.Even more shocking is the attitude of the PTI Leadership, who thought this would not happen. Almost a display of lunacy to expect that this fascist regime of form 47 would bend over on moral grounds.
I think it is the PTI leadership who should think about it more than the establishment.
دشمن سے مہربانی یا رحم کی امید رکھنا نادانی نہیں، بیوقوفی ہے
Well, well Sarkash bhai, now you have asked for it.... Now let me bore you with a lengthy answer.They are not Rangers, they are part of the Army. Make one thing VERY VERY clear.
and what a pity that we lack a foresight of this and make ourselves available to them just to be shot down like herds of bleating sheepLike Sisi, AM has been given a clean chit from the West to kill with impunity.