PTI Jashn-e-Azadi Jalsa pulls in a MASSIVE Crowd -Imran Khan Speech

maksyed

Live Streaming Link - Watch NOW Live broadcast of Jashn-e-Azadi Jalsa with Chairman Imran Khan

Watch NOW Live broadcast of Jashn-e-Azadi Jalsa with Chairman Imran Khan (official). See the PTI LIVE tab. Spread the word.

Join us at D - Chowk - Islamabad - 8:00 pm, 13th August.

Live Streaming Link
http://www.facebook.com/PTIOfficial?sk=app_118061468266130

292020_10150263039799527_151626539526_7532210_681311_n.jpg

maksyed

Re: Live Streaming Link - Watch NOW Live broadcast of Jashn-e-Azadi Jalsa with Chairman Imran Khan

no media coverage again.....:(

jaanmark

Re: PTI Jashn-e-Azadi with Imran Khan - *Updates & Live Stream*

we are with help of Allah ,Imran khan be happy and make a real free and fair pakistan we are with you from london sweden germany thanks

Pakistan zanda bad

arslan4u

Only one channel - Waqt News - found the time to give some coverage to PTI.

Note that audio is missing, i will update the link when a fixed video is available.

nomi304

thanx for up date Arslan4u bhai what great show

sarfraz

i think we are there in pakistan ,our hearts are there with the pti with imran khan .

haqiqath

IMRAN KHAN WE NEED YOU(sing) GOD BLESS YOU WISH THE PUBLIC OF PAKISTAN WAKE UP AND DO THE DIFFERENCE IN GOOD AND BAD RATHER THEN SUPPORTING ALL TIME CORRUPT LIARS.

Dont worry about the media guys...There will tens of videos available in a couple of days...Media has once again showed its true colors and freedom...They show people barking for hours from other countries on phone and skype but the dont want to show the reality of Public sentiments to the people of Pakistan...Anyway Like I always say, Think about the revolution when media didn't even exist.The future belong to Youth and that is us.InshaAllah.

freshnkool

mashallah, as the PTI is getting bigger and bigger the days of thugs (nawaz and zardari) are numbered and even media is taking their side by giving such a huge event a very poor coverage.

but yee tu urti hai tujhy uncha urany k lyee, inshallah when people rise up nothing can stop them. Allah help those who help themselves , inshallah days of slavery of paktian nation to the corrupt and and thug leaders are numbered

just watched ary news.. no nwes about imran khan dharna .... PTI media ppl what r u doing???????......

arslan4u

A short (but currently the best) video of the event:

just watched ary news.. no nwes about imran khan dharna .... PTI media ppl what r u doing???????......

coming soon InshaAllah.The media cell is trying their best with limited resources.

Just for time being I got this video on youtube...recorded from Live stream...Full credit to the recorder.Check the JUNOON.

arslan4u

PTI Media team doesnt need to show media anchors the way towards the event location holding their hand, they know very well whats going on and they can come on their own. But they want money and we wont pay them millions like other parties to get live coverage.

A short video of the event:

Thank You...I m sure the detailed video of the event in the same HQ will be released soon by the Ghazali saab...It was a special even and deserves full attention inshaAllah.

There is no NEWS in the headlines about this dharna????? otherwise media doesnt miss any thing to cash money on.....
PTI Media team doesnt need to show media anchors the way towards the event location holding their hand, they know very well whats going on and they can come on their own. But they want money and we wont pay them millions like other parties to get live coverage.

There is no NEWS in the headlines about this dharna????? otherwise media doesnt miss any thing to cash money on.....

Not only ARY,GEO,Express,Dunya ,No one mentioned it in the headlines...You think they didn't know about the event?

arslan4u

The people present at the event have reported that all media channels were there, but they showed nothing on any channel other than Waqt News. I can only think of one reason: Warnings from Zardari-controlled PEMRA

when meda didnt even listen to pervez musharraf... zardari ki itni kya auqaat woh media ko influence ker sakey... dont hide behind lame excuses.. find genuine reasons behind why its not covered and why no news in the headlines or else where
The people present at the event have reported that all media channels were there, but they showed nothing on any channel other than Waqt News. I can only think of one reason: Warnings from Zardari-controlled PEMRA

of course they knew... but may be they didnt thought it was important enuff to report??? thats what im saying... find genuine reasons why media is not covering or showing the event and then find solutions/... otherwise u ppl will just keep on shouting on these blogs and posting vdos .. and that will be it
Not only ARY,GEO,Express,Dunya ,No one mentioned it in the headlines...You think they didn't know about the event?