Russian-Ukranian Mega Brigade Will Fight in Syria For A Hefty PriceTag

SMAAS

Re: Russia Plans War To Defend Syria And Iran

True ,Iran and Syria are lackeys of Russia and they are all enemies of Islam,working together to kill as much muslims as possible.Iran and Russia are also trying to destabilize Turkey because Turkey is supplying weapons to Syrian rebels.

wese jani kesa scene hota ho ga jub uper hawaoun mein Isalamic Repblic of Israel k Pak fighter jet or neachay se Saud Family+ US+ Israel+ UK+ Qatar k bahadur Muslim mujahid aik kafir ASSAD ( jo shaed aik sacha muslim na ho muger kalma go hai) k khilaf Jihad kertay houn ge. kia scene hota ho ga jub aik minority + foreign armed group aik majority civilian group per apna nizam lgana chata ho ga. :) zabardast lagay raho momino, Muslaam ki aqal ko Salam.

SMAAS

Russia is supplying Migs to Asad, who is supplying migs to the Mujahideen.

even a fool can see that the Mujahideen are on the right side and Bashar is actually being supported by all so that sharia could not be practiced in syria. The same way it happened in Afghanistan, all are against Islam and Sharia.

wah b wah kia bongi mari hai app ne. yar awein side na lia kero kisi ki. kisi k saide leney k liye b aqal honi chaye jo lagta hai 31 saal is duniya main guzarney k baad b app ko naseeb nai howi. Mujahideen awien Muslims ko badnaam ker dia hai. koi mujahid nai ajj kal saab mazay kerney k liye aik dosrey ( US+UK+QATAR+SAUD FAMILY+ ISRAEL k tatoo) k proxy bun ker aik dosray ko awien unglain kra rahe hain jis ki abi koi zaroorat nahi.

It's basically East v West. India is standing on the wrong side again surrounded by hostile countries.

tz00007

seems ur too stupid to understand plain logic..

protests in syria started as part of the arab spring... because other arab countries did not use violent force, thats y those protests never turned into civil war.... in syria...bashar ul asad pig used force against innocent civilians protesting...and started killing ppl... when u start killing ppl.. the ppl will become violent too...

n the ppl did.. n started armed movement.. and a civil war started..n then of course others joined too..

and wat u say abt hizbullah fighters?/ arent the foreigners??? and the destruction damascus is on the govt u idiot..

just coz ur shia doznt mean u have to become a blind turd and support other shia...dont u have any thinking capability or are u a goat??

and ull see how bashar ul asad will die like a d.og .. he will be draged in streets... he killed thousands innocent civilian..used major force on citizenz and hypocrites like u support him... laa-nat on ppl like u and p.ig bashar ul asad...

A view of Damascus, Just couple of months ago..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bsDP8S3ry1A

Jordanian, Chechans, Qatari, afghani and Pakistani "Mujhaids" are not his citizen, they are planted by Israel, US and Saudi to topple his government which is the only anti-Israel state in region and who refused to submit in favor of zionism like Saudi, Turkish, Jordanian and Egyptian states. Can't U see Mr Mccain supporting FSA rats, you still have doubts that ISrael is behind all this fake revolution? If you are taking it as shia/alawi vs sunni war then for ur Kind information, Asad used to pray with close hands like Ahl-sunnat.

These FSA cannibals will die like pigs along their masters i.e saudi,qatari,israeli and americans. They are already defeated at major fronts, Hizbullah has kicked their daddy in the a@@ back in 2000 and 2006, They are nothing in front of Hizbullah.

Look How this hate monger is crying over his 500 dead sons.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TDKjxa-oBtE

tz00007

and what do u say abt the treatment of sunnis in iran??? y they dont allow sunni mosques????

y r u ppl so hypocrite??? y cant u see both sides??? typical mentality...

and for the record.. if u ever read... try reading history of safavids in iran... iran was sunni majority country and converted to shia majority in just 300 years by force... brutal force and killing.... sumones history start that way.. wat can u expect??

just coz may be ur belong to same sect.. blind following is still idiotic...

شام تو ایسا کچھ نہیں کرے گا۔

مگر بے شرم و بے حیا بحرینی خلیفہ اس سے دس ہاتھ آگے نکل کر یہ سب بے شرمیاں کر چکا ہے جب بحرین کا ریاستی قانون کہتا ہے کہ وہاں کی اقلیتیوں بشمول شیعہ نہ پولیس میں بھرتی ہو سکتے ہیں اور نہ فوج میں، نہ کسی اور دفاعی ادارے میں۔ لیکن باہر سے دھڑا دھڑ ریٹائرڈ فوجیوں کو بلایا جاتا ہے، اور پہلے دن ہی انکے ہاتھوں میں گن تھما دی جاتی ہے جسکا رخ ان اقلیتوں اور اہل تشیع کی طرف ہوتا ہے (اہل تشیع عددی اعتبار سے اقلیت نہیں، بلکہ اکثریت ہیں، مگر انہیں اقلیت سے بھی کم تر درجے کا شہری بن کر رہنا پڑتا ہے)۔

تقریبا تمام گورنمنٹ جاب اہل تشیع کے لیے بند ہیں۔ یہ سب سے غریب کمیونٹی ہے اور اپنے ہی ملک میں تیسرے درجے کے شہری کی طرح زندگی گذار رہے ہیں۔

مگر سعودی اور مغربی پروپیگنڈا اسقدر مضبوط ہے کہ آپ کو کہیں بھی ان مظلوموں کے لیے میڈیا پر مشکل سے ہی کوئی ایک لفظ بھی سننے کو ملے گا۔

EniGma90

seems ur too stupid to understand plain logic..

protests in syria started as part of the arab spring... because other arab countries did not use violent force, thats y those protests never turned into civil war.... in syria...bashar ul asad pig used force against innocent civilians protesting...and started killing ppl... when u start killing ppl.. the ppl will become violent too...

n the ppl did.. n started armed movement.. and a civil war started..n then of course others joined too..

and wat u say abt hizbullah fighters?/ arent the foreigners??? and the destruction damascus is on the govt u idiot..

just coz ur shia doznt mean u have to become a blind turd and support other shia...dont u have any thinking capability or are u a goat??

and ull see how bashar ul asad will die like a d.og .. he will be draged in streets... he killed thousands innocent civilian..used major force on citizenz and hypocrites like u support him... laa-nat on ppl like u and p.ig bashar ul asad...

I say lana.at on ppl like u and Tayb ordugan, al-saud and ur salafi wahabi cannibals who are eating lungs and hearts of deads, All of these wahabi salafi turds along with u will die in a pig ****, just matter of time and hizbullah will finish this war like they did with ur illegitimate father Israel. Now keep on grunting, ur in my toilet paper list .

Lil'Genius

Long Live Syria,
Long Live Assad
Long Live Muslim Unity,

Death to Arabs King and their league (Zionist, Americans, Indians) !

mehwish_ali

and what do u say abt the treatment of sunnis in iran??? y they dont allow sunni mosques????

y r u ppl so hypocrite??? y cant u see both sides??? typical mentality...

and for the record.. if u ever read... try reading history of safavids in iran... iran was sunni majority country and converted to shia majority in just 300 years by force... brutal force and killing.... sumones history start that way.. wat can u expect??

just coz may be ur belong to same sect.. blind following is still idiotic...

یہ بھی ایک مثال ہے کہ جھوٹے پروپیگنڈے میں سعودی عرب یہودیوں کو بھی مات دے چکا ہے۔

ایران کے اندر اہلسنت برادران بالکل امن اور بھائی چارے کے ساتھ رہ رہے ہیں اور ایسی مساجد کی تعداد 10000 (دس ہزار) ہیں جہاں اہلسنت امام جماعت کرواتے ہیں اور وہاں کی شیعہ آبادی کو حکومت کوئی علیحدہ سے ڑیڑھ اینٹ کی مسجد نہیں بنانے دیتی اور اہل تشیع آبادی کو مجبور کرتی ہے کہ وہ اہلسنت امام کی اقتدا میں نماز ادا کریں۔

ایران کے قانون کے مطابق مسجد شیعہ ہوتی ہے اور نہ سنی، بلکہ مسجد فقط اللہ کا گھر ہے۔

تو جس علاقے میں جسی کی اکثریت ہوتی ہے، وہاں پر وہی جماعت کرواتا ہے اور بقیہ تمام مسالک کے مسلمان اسکے پیچھے نماز ادا کرتے ہیں۔

ایرانی آئین کے مطابق اہلسنت کی اگر کسی علاقے میں اکثریت ہے تو اس علاقے کا "سٹیٹ لاء" بھی وہ اپنے فقہ کے مطابق بنا سکتے ہیں۔

ایرانی حکومت بذات خود کئی ایے مدارس چلاتی ہے جہاں اہلسنت 4 فقہیوں کی تعلیم دی جاتی ہے اور پوری دنیا سے اہلسنت طلباء ایرانی مدارس اور یونیورسٹیز میں اہلسنت فقہ کی تعلیم لینے آتے ہیں۔

ایرانی یونیورسٹیز اہلسنت فقہ میں پی ایچ ڈی کی ڈگری دے رہی ہیں۔

ایران اور جامعۃ الازہر کا پلان تھا کہ تہران میں جامعۃ الازہر کی ایک شاخ کھولی جائے۔

tz00007

sweet lady u dont need to lecture me.. tell me as a normal neutral person..have u read the history of safavid empire n how iran was converted?

im not taking sides.. i hate saudi interfernce as much..but both sides are to be blamed... dont be a blind follower coz u seem to be a good person...

یہ بھی ایک مثال ہے کہ جھوٹے پروپیگنڈے میں سعودی عرب یہودیوں کو بھی مات دے چکا ہے۔

ایران کے اندر اہلسنت برادران بالکل امن اور بھائی چارے کے ساتھ رہ رہے ہیں اور ایسی مساجد کی تعداد 10000 (دس ہزار) ہیں جہاں اہلسنت امام جماعت کرواتے ہیں اور وہاں کی شیعہ آبادی کو حکومت کوئی علیحدہ سے ڑیڑھ اینٹ کی مسجد نہیں بنانے دیتی اور اہل تشیع آبادی کو مجبور کرتی ہے کہ وہ اہلسنت امام کی اقتدا میں نماز ادا کریں۔

ایران کے قانون کے مطابق مسجد شیعہ ہوتی ہے اور نہ سنی، بلکہ مسجد فقط اللہ کا گھر ہے۔

تو جس علاقے میں جسی کی اکثریت ہوتی ہے، وہاں پر وہی جماعت کرواتا ہے اور بقیہ تمام مسالک کے مسلمان اسکے پیچھے نماز ادا کرتے ہیں۔

ایرانی آئین کے مطابق اہلسنت کی اگر کسی علاقے میں اکثریت ہے تو اس علاقے کا "سٹیٹ لاء" بھی وہ اپنے فقہ کے مطابق بنا سکتے ہیں۔

ایرانی حکومت بذات خود کئی ایے مدارس چلاتی ہے جہاں اہلسنت 4 فقہیوں کی تعلیم دی جاتی ہے اور پوری دنیا سے اہلسنت طلباء ایرانی مدارس اور یونیورسٹیز میں اہلسنت فقہ کی تعلیم لینے آتے ہیں۔

ایرانی یونیورسٹیز اہلسنت فقہ میں پی ایچ ڈی کی ڈگری دے رہی ہیں۔

ایران اور جامعۃ الازہر کا پلان تھا کہ تہران میں جامعۃ الازہر کی ایک شاخ کھولی جائے۔

tz00007

am not a wahabi thankfully..but u r a mindless turn and blind following.. i thot u were bit sensible.. dont wana be dragged by an idiot to his level .. lolz enjoy the summer

I say lana.at on ppl like u and Tayb ordugan, al-saud and ur salafi wahabi cannibals who are eating lungs and hearts of deads, All of these wahabi salafi turds along with u will die in a pig ****, just matter of time and hizbullah will finish this war like they did with ur illegitimate father Israel. Now keep on grunting, ur in my toilet paper list .

mehwish_ali

Why Jehadist not able to capture Syria up till now? The secret NATO report reveals the facts

امریکا ہزاروں بلین ڈالر خرچ کر کے، اور اپنی انتہائی قیمتی ٹیکنالوجی کے باوجود افغانستان میں پھنسا ہوا ہے اور باہر نکلنا چاہتا ہے۔

مگر شام میں پوری دنیا کے جہادی جمع ہیں، انہیں سعودیہ اور قطر سے کھل کر اسلحہ مل رہا ہے، اور بقیہ دنیا سے پیسہ۔

مگر امریکا اور یورپ کے اس سارے تعاون کے باوجود القاعددہ کے دہشتگرد اسد حکومت کو نہیں گرا پائے۔

کیوں؟

اسکا جواب ذیل کی ناٹو رپورٹ میں موجود ہے۔

NATO data: Assad winning the war for Syrians’ hearts and minds

After two years of civil war, support for the regime of
Syrian President Bashar Assad was said to have sharply increased.
NATO has been studying data that told of a sharp rise in support for
Assad. The data, compiled by Western-sponsored activists and organizations,
showed that a majority of Syrians were alarmed by the Al Qaida takeover of
the Sunni revolt and preferred to return to Assad, Middle East Newsline reported.

“The people are sick of the war and hate the jihadists more than Assad,”
a Western source familiar with the data said. “Assad is winning the war
mostly because the people are cooperating with him against the rebels.”

The data, relayed to NATO over the last month, asserted that 70 percent
of Syrians support the Assad regime
. Another 20 percent were deemed neutral and the remaining 10 percent expressed support for the rebels.

The sources said no formal polling was taken in Syria, racked by two
years of civil war in which 90,000 people were reported killed. They said
the data came from a range of activists and independent organizations that
were working in Syria, particularly in relief efforts.

The data was relayed to NATO as the Western alliance has been divided
over whether to intervene in Syria. Britain and France were said to have
been preparing to send weapons to the rebels while the United States was
focusing on protecting Syria’s southern neighbor Jordan.

A report to NATO said Syrians have undergone a change of heart over the
last six months. The change was seen most in the majority Sunni community
which was long thought to have supported the revolt.

“The Sunnis have no love for Assad, but the great majority of the
community is withdrawing from the revolt,”
the source said. “What is left is
the foreign fighters who are sponsored by Qatar and Saudi Arabia. They are
seen by the Sunnis as far worse than Assad.”

http://www.worldtribune.com/2013/05/31/nato-data-assad-winning-the-war-for-syrians-hearts-and-minds/
syria-schools-1-1024x724.png

Jazaheer

Re: Why Jehadist not able to capture Syria up till now? The secret NATO report reveals the facts

Hmmm! What is right about King Assad?

Re: Why Jehadist not able to capture Syria up till now? The secret NATO report reveals the facts

اس سے یہ ثابت ہوا کے افغانستان میں لوگ نیٹو سے نفرت کرتے ہیں اور اسلئے نیٹو پریشان ہے. ایسا نا ہو کل یہی پریشانی صف اول کے سپاہیوں کو نا اٹھانی پر جائے

||columbus||

Since when did NATO start revealing "facts". I certainly don't need these thieves and liars telling me what the truth is. "The great majority are withdrawing" ... seriously? So this man kills their families and they are now withdrawing rather than getting stronger in their feelings against him? Ridiculous.

QaiserMirza

مدہوش بی بی خواب دیکھنے چھوڑ دیں
اپنی اور اپنے آقا و مولا طافو پلے کی فکر کریں
اب ایسا نہ ہو کہ بوریاں دوسری طرف تیار ہونے لگیں

Its a power game. Assad is Russian ally while US want to convert every country into its ally rather than Russia's(Syria etc) and China's(Pakistan,South korea) allies. Russia is helping Assad and is alleged of providing weapons to Assad because likewise Russia won't want to lose its ally. Same way South Korea who is china's ally is also at odds with US and US want to control it.

saifii

50% of Syria is already out of Assad's control. The rest was also going out of his hands until he called Shia thugs from Iran, Lebannon, Iraq and elsewhere to start a sectarian massacre of Ahl-Sunnah which will only spread the sectarian war to whole Muslim World.

This just happened few days ago in Syria when Assad's soldiers raped a women, injured her and put her in the middle of a road as a bait for fighters. 4 fighters got martyred trying to save her and she too died after 10 hours of agony. We shall see on the day of judgement the torment of the oppressors Inshallah.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=foaQ5RdoY5Y

Note: if admin thinks that this post is sectarian then ban Mehwish's post against the ahl-sunnah of Syria as well.