Secret Of MQM Success ??? ??? ??? ?? ??????? ?? ???

Status
Not open for further replies.

rahat

MQM is based on terrorism, corruption, bhatta khori. The only way to clean Karachi from these evils is the presence of firm and committed leadership, who can deliver. But the zardari Government is not capable to do it as they are also involved in corruption. Each of them protect each other and at the same time blackmail to get more lootings.
So we need a change to get rid of these terrorists from the society, who are actually exploiters and killer of the innocence poor peoples.

rahat said:
MQM is based on terrorism, corruption, bhatta khori. The only way to clean Karachi from these evils is the presence of firm and committed leadership, who can deliver. But the zardari Government is not capable to do it as they are also involved in corruption. Each of them protect each other and at the same time blackmail to get more lootings.
So we need a change to get rid of these terrorists from the society, who are actually exploiters and killer of the innocence poor peoples.

Rahat you need to go to doctor for better cure you have disease called "MQM fobia".In this disease mqm (sharp bone) stuck in your throat that you can't take in or take out it makes you pain all the time. It makes your nervous sytem down and you can act like a mad person. If you need further assistance please PM me. [hilar] [hilar]

Cupertino

Thanks for the video. Very well said, Mustafa Kamal. We are proud of you and would like to see you back as our Mayor, Insha-Allah.

rahat

It is an established fact thatAltaf/MQM are the agents of foreign elements and are against the Pakistan. They love India and it is our national duty to expose these elements.

rahat said:
It is an established fact thatAltaf/MQM are the agents of foreign elements and are against the Pakistan. They love India and it is our national duty to expose these elements.

People are trying to expose mqm for last 20 years but MQM is more powerful ever then before. You are not exposing but you are increasing thee popularity mqm. Everywhere on net you see mqm and mqm.

People are Karachi don't listen manafiq, bagharat and tasoob pasand people. you see the result in every elections.

Thanks for making mqm famous.

rahat

what you think about the yhe meaning of popularity. MQM has made slaves to agroup of peoples of urban centres who live in better enviorment and living condition as compared to the majority of the Karachi, who still lives in "kutchi Abadies".

MQM was and is supporting to all the dictators acts and was involved in killing the innocent peoples in Karachi on May 12th, 2007 to demonstrate its commitment with dictator Musharraf.

As far as the so-called developments of Karachi and other cities are concerned, these are all being done on the cost of the other poor peoples of the country. The real hardworking peoples of the country especially in Baluchistan and NWFP and other areas of the country being deprived from their due share and ignored in the process of development. Our ruling elite since independence always deprived these areas and all the national resources from these areas were allocated to some big cities, which developed sense of alienation in these areas and what we are experiencing now.

We should not be so selfish and should have the courage to speak truth and rights and justice for all.

Jury said:
adslpxp2 said:
I just wasted my 2 minutes reading this garbage about MQM. No point reading about Mafia dons.
If you were used to real education,
you wouldn't call education a garbage.

Look who is TALKING

rahat said:

People are trying to expose mqm for last 20 years but MQM is more powerful ever then before. You are not exposing but you are increasing thee popularity mqm. Everywhere on net you see mqm and mqm.

People are Karachi don't listen manafiq, bagharat and tasoob pasand people. you see the result in every elections.

People are trying to expose mqm for last 20 years but MQM is more powerful ever then before.

It was all hidden before 12th May incident but media showed and masses saw your real ugly face on that day, which history will confirm was the starting point to the fast approaching death of MQM. You can prolong it by licking NS shoes but you will be only adding to your misery.

You are not exposing but you are increasing thee popularity mqm. Everywhere on net you see mqm and mqm.

I thought you were mentally blind only but it is physical too

Zulim Ko Aik Din Tou Khatam Hona Hi Hota Hai, that day is fast approaching, when the same people will hang you upside down in every Chowk Of Karachi.

Haha, Yeh pimp wali mashoori par itna khush ho rahay ho, sharam wali baat hoti hai agar samjo tou, par kithay.

HerZ

rahat said:
what you think about the yhe meaning of popularity. MQM has made slaves to agroup of peoples of urban centres who live in better enviorment and living condition as compared to the majority of the Karachi, who still lives in "kutchi Abadies".

MQM was and is supporting to all the dictators acts and was involved in killing the innocent peoples in Karachi on May 12th, 2007 to demonstrate its commitment with dictator Musharraf.

As far as the so-called developments of Karachi and other cities are concerned, these are all being done on the cost of the other poor peoples of the country. The real hardworking peoples of the country especially in Baluchistan and NWFP and other areas of the country being deprived from their due share and ignored in the process of development. Our ruling elite since independence always deprived these areas and all the national resources from these areas were allocated to some big cities, which developed sense of alienation in these areas and what we are experiencing now.

We should not be so selfish and should have the courage to speak truth and rights and justice for all.

i want to ask u that , r u professor like [imran] , he discuss with others everyday on TV channels his ideas, logics , but nobody cares, so please dont make peoples fool ,like 12th of May , everybody saw , how the ANP, PPP and ohter have weapons on that day, just chill my brother and enjoy the popularity of MQM ,which increases day by day by the grace of God , and [imran] and his taliban activities goes down day by day , u have not see the results in Mansehra, swat and pindi elections?? just close your eyes and breath deeply and say GAAAA MQM.

rahat

Actually the peoples belonging to well off middle class of cities never tried understanding the root cause or there is a conflict of their interests to accept the reality and they continue to support the real exploiters I.E. the urban elite.
The truth is that we neglected our farmers and diverted their resources to the development of luxurious for urban centers. They are still living without any basic facility despite the fact that they are the major foreign exchange earners with which the urban elite are being benefited.

rahat

The migration process of 1947 revealed that there was a complete migration in the Punjab and Bangle and a considerable part of Sindhi (Hindus) from Karachi. There was Marginal migration of Urdu speaking peoples from the UP, CP, Bihar. Most of them prefer to the urban Sindh and particularly in Karachi. It is evident from the figure of 1951 record, which indicates the population of Karachi less then a million. It indicates their non-confidence on the survival of Pakistan. They mass migration of Urdu speaking peoples start after many years of establishment of Pakistan. They sold their properties in India and brought fake degrees and occupied most of the jobs in Pakistan on acquired properties on those fake documents.
It leads to develop a sense of alienation among the other nations like Sindh, Pakhtoons, Balouchs, Eastern Punjabis peoples.
The peoples like Altaf and others are the agents of Hindus and are paid to complete their agenda with the help of so-called middle class of Karachi. Actually this class is a privileged class who has exploited the whole nation. the resources generated by the nation were / are being lavishly spend on this small segment of the nation, while the real generator of national wealth are living in a deprived conditions. They never allowed any development on the rural parts and all the resources being diverted to the small urban portion to benefit this privileged class.
But now time has changed and their is awakens in the nation which will not allow to continue this exploitations.

HerZ

rahat said:
The migration process of 1947 revealed that there was a complete migration in the Punjab and Bangle and a considerable part of Sindhi (Hindus) from Karachi. There was Marginal migration of Urdu speaking peoples from the UP, CP, Bihar. Most of them prefer to the urban Sindh and particularly in Karachi. It is evident from the figure of 1951 record, which indicates the population of Karachi less then a million. It indicates their non-confidence on the survival of Pakistan. They mass migration of Urdu speaking peoples start after many years of establishment of Pakistan. They sold their properties in India and brought fake degrees and occupied most of the jobs in Pakistan on acquired properties on those fake documents.
It leads to develop a sense of alienation among the other nations like Sindh, Pakhtoons, Balouchs, Eastern Punjabis peoples.
The peoples like Altaf and others are the agents of Hindus and are paid to complete their agenda with the help of so-called middle class of Karachi. Actually this class is a privileged class who has exploited the whole nation. the resources generated by the nation were / are being lavishly spend on this small segment of the nation, while the real generator of national wealth are living in a deprived conditions. They never allowed any development on the rural parts and all the resources being diverted to the small urban portion to benefit this privileged class.
But now time has changed and their is awakens in the nation which will not allow to continue this exploitations.

Rahat , please go to Doctor for urgent TREATMENT , ye jo aap keh raheho SMALL URBAN PORTION , tu bhai yehi small Portion( According 2 U) pore pakistan ko PAAL raha hay, thumare logics parh kar hansi bhi aate hay aur afsoos bhi hota hay , hansi thuamre Aqal per aur afsoos is per kay tum samajhte ho kay is pore Dunya may sirf tum hi akayle ho , jin logon nay qurbanian di , apna sub khuch chor kar aye tum un sub logon ki qurbanion ko bhool kar unhi per ilzaam laga rahe ho, Karachi is the Power of MQM , and MQM is the Heart of Karachi , and now its spreading frequently, mera mashwara nahi bhoolna ,,dOcToR ??

HerZ said:
rahat said:

Rahat , please go to Doctor for urgent TREATMENT , ye jo aap keh raheho SMALL URBAN PORTION , tu bhai yehi small Portion( According 2 U) pore pakistan ko PAAL raha hay, thumare logics parh kar hansi bhi aate hay aur afsoos bhi hota hay , hansi thuamre Aqal per aur afsoos is per kay tum samajhte ho kay is pore Dunya may sirf tum hi akayle ho , jin logon nay qurbanian di , apna sub khuch chor kar aye tum un sub logon ki qurbanion ko bhool kar unhi per ilzaam laga rahe ho, Karachi is the Power of MQM , and MQM is the Heart of Karachi , and now its spreading frequently, mera mashwara nahi bhoolna ,,dOcToR ??

Rahat, Herz Baichara Zehni Mareez Hai, Bura Nahi Manana, Let me tell you what he really wanted to say

HerZ said:
Rahat , please take Herz to Doctor for urgent TREATMENT , ye jo aap keh raheho SMALL URBAN PORTION , tu bhai yehi small Portion( According 2 U) pore pakistan ko KHA raha hay, thumare logics parh kar Herz bhi aate hay aur afsoos bhi hota hay , hansi keh Tum Herz Ka zehni tawzan bohat harab hai tum kaya samjhao gay aur afsoos Herz ki kalli matta qurban honay ko tayar hai aur tum ilzam laga rahay ho keh who qurbani nahi day daina chahta, khud ko garam salahain laga jo phone par drawni awazay lagata hai who qurabi honay ki practice karta hai. Herz ko doctor par lay gana na bhoolna, and remember dangar doctor.

rahat

It is wrong that Karachi is the major contributor to national wealth. The real facts are that the Karachi's share in the GDP is about 6 % despite the major investment from national wealth on it. The major 85% contributor of our GDP is the formers, in the shape of cotton, rice wheat, etc and national resources of Baluchistan / NWFP in term of gas, minerals, electricity. But these real generators of national wealth were always denied their due share in terms of development of infra-structures etc. But the whole resources were diverted to Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad to the benefit of a 2 % ruling elite living there. majority of which is Urdu speaking. It is due to the fact that all the peoples in beaurcarcy and business lives in these urban parts.
MQM always make foolish claims that Karachi contributes major share in national wealth. The real picture is that the hard worker of our farmers contributor almost all the major share of our wealth. Our main items of exports are the cotton and rice which contribute about 15$ billions in foreign exchange and in lieu of it our ruling elite waste their resources by way of importing luxurious items like cars, TV, air conditioners etc to please the elite of cities. Secondly, all the industries in Karachi are being created by the loans of banks who always in collaboration with the urban elite grant loan for these peoples from the national wealth to get more and more profits.
The revenue generated by Karachi is nominal as compared to the national investment on it in the last 62 years. There is no solid ground for the industrial development there. Our economy is the agriculture based and 85% of our GDP is generated by these factors and natural resources. but these resources were never invested on these neglected areas in the last 62 years and the whole national wealth diverted to these 3 big cities to creates luxurious for a small portion of the peoples.
You can imagine that our GDP / Tax ratio is less then 7%, and what is the contribution of Karachi in the national wealth.
While the billions of rupees diverted to these cities to benefit these peoples on the cost of the rest of the nation, who are the real generator of national wealth.
Baluchistan was never given his share in natural resources and their resources were diverted to these big cities. Similarly NWFP, interior sindh, and southern Punjab and other remotes areas are being denied to the basic facilities even the drinking water.
This injustice is the main cause of present unrest against the privileged classes.
ALLAH ordered to do justice to the peoples and here peoples instead of admitting past mistake trying to justify their exploitation.

Let it be clear that the agriculture and the industry based on agricultures in particular cotton, rice etc and sports and the natural resources in particular to the gas and electricity production are the sole resources of our GDP. Non of the consumer industry or services sector play any significant role in GDP. Let's suppose if we agree to pay the due share of Gas to Baluchistan then for the next 40 years there will be no money available for the urban cities like Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad. It is the exploitation of the poor nation by the privileged classes of urban centers which is the main cause of unrest among the nation.

aksh143

rahat said:
The peoples like altaf and others are the agents of Hindus and are paid to complete their agenda with the help of so-called middle class of Karachi. Actually this class is a privileged class who has exploited the whole nation. The resources generated by the nation were / are being lavishly spend on this small segment of the nation, while the real generator of national wealth are living in a deprived conditions. They never allowed any development on the rural parts and all the resources being diverted to the small urban portion to benefit this privileged class.

This RAHAT guy is actually venting HATRED against the entire Urdu-Speaking population of Pakistan. This is flat out Racism, I urge the admin to take note of this hate speech and take action.

rahat

The facts can't be denied. I always mentioned "Urban Elite" which is not only in Karachi but includes Lahore, Islamabad also.
I pointed out that the majority of Karachi lives in deprived conditins in "Kutchi Abadies" and the so-called elite only served the priviliged classes.

HerZ

rahat said:
The facts can't be denied. I always mentioned "Urban Elite" which is not only in Karachi but includes Lahore, Islamabad also.
I pointed out that the majority of Karachi lives in deprived conditins in "Kutchi Abadies" and the so-called elite only served the priviliged classes.

the main thing ist that u can see only karachi , u cant see the corruption of others political leaders like [nawaz] [shahbaz sharif] [zardari] and the dual policy of [imran] , the fact is, u r anti urdu speaking , u r anti karachi and u r anti MQM , this is how u try to describe in each and every post of yours . there is not a single rupee of corruption on MQM , Media is free now , u cant hide something from Media , MQM is only Political Party who raise the voice for Middle Class and educated Persons , but when u cant apperciate and admired it , please dont do the Jamati Policy , i dont know , who u r , but sorry to say , i have not read ur any post in which u write something against those politicans who r corrupt , there assest and capital not in pakistan and u write always against MQM and altaf hussain , whose MPAs , MNAs and every worker fighting against wadersas , choudrys and Jageerdar system and above all for ur INCOMPLETE information MQM is not a Urdu Speaking based Party , MQM is the plateform and voice of every single man in Pakistan , who live in Punjab,NWFP,sind and balauchistan. so my brother dont do here Jamati Progpaganda ....long live Pakistan , Jiey MQM ,and Jiye Altaf.....

rahat

MQM is the representative of a minority of the group which are counted in the upper / upper middle classes. They have no pain or respect to the poor masses of country or even Karachi.

Their main objective is to serve these privileged classes and to strengthen the existing exploitation system.

It was created by the agencies to get support to continue the dictatorship and to divide the masses on the basis of language, cast, and religion.

They were always used and are being use as the agent of internal and foreign powers to destabilise the democratic process

In return their leaders got a big amount of money from national exchequer and further they were given free hand to get BHATTA and corruption in the different government organizations.

There are thousands of peoples belonging to MQM who were living in rental homes in 80s and nowadays they have properties of billions not only in Pakistan but in Dubai, England, USA and Canada etc.

The so-called development of Karachi is a big story of corruption, where the nation funds were used lavishly.

These funds were used on the cost of the rest of nation and the poor formers and Baluchs etc on whom resources they got unfair funding from the dictators. The main contributors of our national wealth are our poor farmers and the Baluch / Pakhtoons who produces the cotton, wheat, Gas / electricity etc, and in return they got nothing. They are still living in a deprived status and all their resources are being misused to facilitate a particular privileged class of big cities, in particular Karachi. This is the main reasons of present unrest in the country in particular to most neglected Baluchistan, Frontier, southern Punjab, Interior Sindh etc.

We should expose all these injustice by privileged classes of big cities, who has captured all the national resources and exploiting the poor and real hardworking peoples of the country

HerZ

rahat said:
MQM is the representative of a minority of the group which are counted in the upper / upper middle classes. They have no pain or respect to the poor masses of country or even Karachi.

Their main objective is to serve these privileged classes and to strengthen the existing exploitation system.

It was created by the agencies to get support to continue the dictatorship and to divide the masses on the basis of language, cast, and religion.

They were always used and are being use as the agent of internal and foreign powers to destabilise the democratic process

In return their leaders got a big amount of money from national exchequer and further they were given free hand to get BHATTA and corruption in the different government organizations.

There are thousands of peoples belonging to MQM who were living in rental homes in 80s and nowadays they have properties of billions not only in Pakistan but in Dubai, England, USA and Canada etc.

The so-called development of Karachi is a big story of corruption, where the nation funds were used lavishly.

These funds were used on the cost of the rest of nation and the poor formers and Baluchs etc on whom resources they got unfair funding from the dictators. The main contributors of our national wealth are our poor farmers and the Baluch / Pakhtoons who produces the cotton, wheat, Gas / electricity etc, and in return they got nothing. They are still living in a deprived status and all their resources are being misused to facilitate a particular privileged class of big cities, in particular Karachi. This is the main reasons of present unrest in the country in particular to most neglected Baluchistan, Frontier, southern Punjab, Interior Sindh etc.

We should expose all these injustice by privileged classes of big cities, who has captured all the national resources and exploiting the poor and real hardworking peoples of the country

again nothing about nawaz sharif , zardari and imran khan ,,,,now i am 100percent sure that u r Jamati......,, u cant prove that the mqm leaders have property in in dubai , england and outside pakistan , and the corrupt leader who have outside property of various parties, u have not mentiond ,,,,,so thats why ur Jamati propaganda about MQM ist neglected,...MQM is the party of our beloved Pakistan and inshallah it goes long long way,,,GA ALTAF , GA MQM ,,,,

Status
Not open for further replies.