Humi
I always say that when my enemy starts bad mouthing me, I know I a must be good and right.
it turns out that i need to make 50 posts to reply pms..(cry)
I always say that when my enemy starts bad mouthing me, I know I a must be good and right.
it turns out that i need to make 50 posts to reply pms..(cry)
WW III in couple of years..........(cry)(cry)Two nation theory doesnt mean you cant live in the other country...actually, what isnt taught a lot is that after the ottoman empire was abolished, indian muslims were the only ones who organized efforts to have an islamic system for themselves, that played a major role in the two nation theory as well...Most of my friends are hindus and sikhs and we get along great...the only reason I support he two nation theory is that Allah has ordered us to follow islamic system and beliefs which didnt seem very easy to do after the Congress gained power...Oh, I hope you do get to come and enjoy ur stay but I dont know how possible that would be...I feel that we will have world war 3 in a couple of years...
You can laugh, but the fact is J&K has a democrately elected govt. and police is in charge of law and order on day to day basis. Army is there only in few sensitive and border arears and is called inside the valley only to control violent mob to protect lives and properties of ordinary kashmiris when J&K police is incapable to do so......you know why army can't kill the resistance (instigated by few separatists) because it is not there for killing innocent kashmiris......
I already explained to you.
Here is something that is not rubbish " anything can be fixed but you can't fix stupid"
haha....that was good one. Not saying there no human right violations, but these very few and far between.....vast majority killed are terrorists and violent protesters.....yes army doesnt kill innocents...just dumps bodies in mass graves..:)
Two nation theory doesnt mean you cant live in the other country...actually, what isnt taught a lot is that after the ottoman empire was abolished, indian muslims were the only ones who organized efforts to have an islamic system for themselves, that played a major role in the two nation theory as well...Most of my friends are hindus and sikhs and we get along great...the only reason I support he two nation theory is that Allah has ordered us to follow islamic system and beliefs which didnt seem very easy to do after the Congress gained power...Oh, I hope you do get to come and enjoy ur stay but I dont know how possible that would be...I feel that we will have world war 3 in a couple of years...
Picture with any Hindu is not an insult. There are many decent Hindus.
Picture with Bal Thakuray is an insult to any peace loving human being including Hindus.
This woman is a B-I-T-C-H.
i am suprised you dont understand this simple point. if india has massive female infanticide (which it does) and still has the same sex ratio as pakistan, them it means pak society is also committing female infanticide. is it so hard to understand this? otherwise i cant find any reason to explain this. if you do please let me know.
secondly about pak crackdown on minorities, i agree with you. its a slow leach rather than big action like godhra. but as i said it is more of a relection of the fact that the %age of minorities in pak is too low to cause any economic problems for the majoriity and this means majority working classes or peasants cannot be organized to kill them.
lastly the fact that their %age has gone from about 15 % to less than 5 % is a fact. you said it is becuz of higher population growth among muslims, which i said is improbable and has to be verified and i have not yet verified it.
She is like a living hell, I mean gosh i'm sometimes very upset about killings and all the problems in pakistan but don't start saying that I hate the foundation of pakistan
I remember in school that word pakistan was not mentioned in 1940 resolution, why is she saying as if nobody knows and only she knows, in that resolution muslim leaders talked about the ideology for muslims to exist in sub-ccontinent without using any specific terminology.
the following evnts made muslims to demand for a saperate nation. it was building up at that time,
She has lost it!!!!!!
no, i understood ur point the first time..as i said before, i havent studied the demographics..but i have seen documentaries on female infanticide in India and I know that its not practiced widely in Pakistan...
hmm..slow leach?..lol..i must say the courrupt government we have had do know how to leach onto someone and suck them dry..:lol:
WW III in couple of years..........(cry)(cry)
some folks are getting off the topic. Femal infant.....?? Good thing I dont even know what it means [hilar]
I believe dog/***** is more faithful than than this whore (Marvi).just look at her get up and her face.khuda ki ****** ha tum jaisi watan farosh per.jism faroshi to bahut mamoli baat ha u *****.
like europeons have hijacked middleeast revolutions for their greed and have put their bloody nose in lybia. stupid greedy nations!!!!!!well economies all around the world are collapsing..countries have often gone to war in the past to get out of depressions..lets just hope its not nuclear..but knowing the idiots in governments, i will be surprised if it isnt nuclear..
sahi hai.....she is a lioness. pehle kabhi dekha nahi tha, but totally impressed by her...whether you like her or not, but aapko manana padega she is a brave lady.....:)yeh sab marvi ji ka kamal hai..:lol:
haha....that was good one. Not saying there no human right violations, but these very few and far between.....vast majority killed are terrorists and violent protesters.....
Situation is not as bad as you are made to believe......the participation in the democratic process and elections is also very high, close to national average.....