Shoaib & Sania?

• Total voters

Re: Shoaib Malik Gonna Marry Sania Mirza

Malik495 said:
GeoG said:
dil-se-desi said:
she will continue to play from india because it is hard to play from pakitan with burqa :D

Burqa or Mini Skirt, that is her decision but

How would you feel that your Goddess is sleeping with a Pakistani.

Nikah is a very sacred and pakeeza relation.. we shouldnt make joy out of it... if sania can accept shoaib malik as her husband then whats wrong in it.. hundred of indians have married with other nationals.. why the indians are so shocked to hear that news... be brave indians... its just a matter of pasand na pasand.. sania ko india men koi pasand nahi aya to iss men hamara kia kusoor hay bhai.....and one thing you indians dont forget that muslims are like a building... doesnt matter wether they live in india or anywhere in the world.. so we are all muslims first then our nationalities come....
Who says Indians are shocked? Show me a single post where feeling of shock is expressed. Love and marriage is between two individuals irrespective of nationality and religion. [okkk]

dil-se-desi said:
GeoG said:
[quote="dil-se-desi":2d1606pq]

she will continue to play from india because it is hard to play from pakitan with burqa :D

low standard of your thinking has changed your attitude
even to look at a MUSLIM WOMAN.
this is what marriage mean to you people.
and you cry for muslim UMA unity [hmmm][/quote:2d1606pq]

Hey she will be his wife so all is very obvious
My question is only how would you feel that Girl who has a Goddess Status in your country will now be sleeping with a Pakistani, as his wife of course, how would you feel about it that your Goddess is in bed with a Pakistani.

sixer said:
sania mirza is not a fool.how can she married with a flop pakistanie crickter shoaib.and how can she live in such a backword country pakistan. where she have to live in veil and just became a child production machine.
Calm down man. [okkk]. It's between two mature individuals.
She has agreed for marriage on the condition that they will live in Dubai and she will continue to represent India.

IndiaGuy

Re: Original Veer Zara

new_world said:
ShuaibMalik (Pakistani Cricketer Star) VS SaniaMirza (Indian Tennis Star)

Getting married in April 2010.

Hahahahaha.... Look at hypocrite pakistani..Abuse india all day long and then get marry with Indian in the end...WTF.

dil-se-desi

GeoG said:
dil-se-desi said:
GeoG said:
[quote="dil-se-desi":3e3afnlz]

low standard of your thinking has changed your attitude
even to look at a MUSLIM WOMAN.
this is what marriage mean to you people.
and you cry for muslim UMA unity [hmmm]

Hey she will be his wife so all is very obvious
My question is only how would you feel that Girl who has a Goddess Status in your country will now be sleeping with a Pakistani, as his wife of course, how would you feel about it that your Goddess is in bed with a Pakistani.
[/quote:3e3afnlz]

so you feel something when you marry your woman to any muslim living abroad.
this shows the mindset & inferiority complex penetrated in you.

she is a normal indian player like thousands others.with whom to marry
is her personal business.

IndiaGuy

dil-se-desi said:
[quote="zain_noor":3lps64jj]wow.great . sania mirza will now be pakistani . hahaha. at least we have taken something from india. will she play for pakistan now

thats good if they are getting married. and news is that
THE COUPLE will live in DUBAI because sania has refused to live in pakistan.

she will continue to play from india because it is hard to play from pakitan with burqa :D[/quote:3lps64jj]

can you imagine woman playing any sport with burqa ? what a shame ..I believe pakistan women are very talented but people like ZH will never let them do anything other than producing kids..

dil-se-desi

sixer said:
sania mirza is not a fool.how can she married with a flop pakistanie crickter shoaib.and how can she live in such a backword country pakistan. where she have to live in veil and just became a child production machine.

don't worry SIXER ....it is time to move on.she broke many hearts...one looks yours too.

she broke relation with her long time boy friend,with whom she was even engaged.

just wish good luck to poor shoib and try to luck elsewhere.

wsher

IndiaGuy said:
new_world said:

Hahahahaha.... Look at hypocrite pakistani..Abuse india all day long and then get marry with Indian in the end...WTF.

Thats what we keep on telling you all the time. Muslims are Muslims wherever they are. And for your info he is marrying a Muslim not an Indian. We do not have such a bad taste! Ugly Indian women!

IndiaGuy

wsher said:
IndiaGuy said:
new_world said:

Thats what we keep on telling you all the time. Muslims are Muslims wherever they are. And for your info he is marrying a Muslim not an Indian. We do not have such a bad taste! Ugly Indian women!

Every muslim whom lives in India is India. Also her past three boyfriends were indian hindu.(FYI)

hamayunj

@ yeh mera india:
shoaib malik indian nationality nahi le raha,, balke sania mirza will get pakistani nationality... go and check the rules first and then post any further comments...
pakistan zinda baad...

Shoaib Malik & Sania Mirza Getting Married

Congrats to new couple (to be couple)

and secondly ........

at last sania found a suitable match which was not available in india... [hilar]

dil-se-desi

hamayunj said:
@ yeh mera india:
shoaib malik indian nationality nahi le raha,, balke sania mirza will get pakistani nationality... go and check the rules first and then post any further comments...
pakistan zinda baad...

I don't know about shoib but Sania will not take pak's nationality for sure.
she have to travel internationally lot for sport,she is no that stupid.
thats why she want to stay in dubai.

dil-se-desi said:
hamayunj said:
@ yeh mera india:
pakistan zinda baad...

Now you are acting like her agent,
Kahin Tum Shoib Kay Honay Walay Salay Tou Nahi?

Agar Ho Tou Phir Tumhain Khush Hona Chahyay
Jori Achi Tou Lagay Gi
Unlike if she was to marry an Indian
Bivi Kay Sath Chal Rahi Ho Tou Patta Nahi Chalta Naukar Hai Keh Husband.

contra

Re: Shoaib Malik & Sania Mirza Getting Married

More on Diaz Dimah: viewtopic.php?f=34&t=13764
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Following are the views of Diaz Dimah -
1. Sania Mirza marrying a Pakistani is a conspiracy hatched by R&AW.

2. The purpose is to ensure that Pakistani girls and young women have a role model, someone they can relate to.

3. Sania Mirza is a confident, independent (most importantly Financially Independent), hard working woman and will most probably continue playing tennis even after marriage.

4. This will have a moderating effect on many young Pak women, and they will not fall in the trap of the hardliners/fundamentalists.

5. Also, this will be another reminder to the people of Pakistan that they are South Asians...and not Arabs. That India is a brother country, and that you have closer cultural and religious and family ties with us than with the Arabs...

I wish Sania and Shoaib a happy and fruitful married life.

dil-se-desi

GeoG said:
dil-se-desi said:
hamayunj said:
@ yeh mera india:
pakistan zinda baad...

Jori Achi Tou Lagay Gi

my comments was based on common sense,thats why you couldn't understand.
sania had indian boy friend for a while and she was engaged with him for a while.

her preference was a muslim guy , and no indian muslim looks ready to marry her
because of her previous relations and she finally she found a pakistani
and you can guess what would have happened.

dil-se-desi said:
GeoG said:
[quote="dil-se-desi":27irqfm6]
hamayunj said:
@ yeh mera india:
pakistan zinda baad...

Jori Achi Tou Lagay Gi

my comments was based on common sense,thats why you couldn't understand.
sania had indian boy friend for a while and she was engaged with him for a while.

her preference was a muslim guy , and no indian muslim looks ready to marry her
because of her previous relations and she finally she found a pakistani
and you can guess what would have happened.[/quote:27irqfm6]

Secular India Ka Bhanda Aik Minute Main Phor Diya

Nepali Pandit

Does that mean Shoib Malik is Indian now? Sania MIrza is great role model for Indian girls. She could be a role model for Pakistani girls too.. Hopefully she will continue to play for her motherland. Congratulations to them.....
300_cover_india.jpg

Nepali Pandit said:
Does that mean Shoib Malik is Indian now? Sania MIrza is great role model for Indian girls. She could be a role model for Pakistani girls too.. Hopefully she will continue to play for her motherland. Congratulations to them.....
300_cover_india.jpg

I think you forgot the law of inheritance.... the offspring of any human belongs to man.. not woman.. so sania mirza will be pakistani now.. and shoaib malik will not force to forget her motherland...
so indian friends dont be so affensive about this marriage...
Sania mirza cannot be an ideal for pakistani girls.. cz pakistani girls cannot wear chaddi infront of thousands of audience.. so i think sania will now wear atleast trouser...and who knows wether shoaib malik will allow her to continue her tennis career or not...

desicad said:
Malik495 said:
GeoG said:
dil-se-desi said:

Nikah is a very sacred and pakeeza relation.. we shouldnt make joy out of it... if sania can accept shoaib malik as her husband then whats wrong in it.. hundred of indians have married with other nationals.. why the indians are so shocked to hear that news... be brave indians... its just a matter of pasand na pasand.. sania ko india men koi pasand nahi aya to iss men hamara kia kusoor hay bhai.....and one thing you indians dont forget that muslims are like a building... doesnt matter wether they live in india or anywhere in the world.. so we are all muslims first then our nationalities come....
Who says Indians are shocked? Show me a single post where feeling of shock is expressed. Love and marriage is between two individuals irrespective of nationality and religion. [okkk]

we muslims cannot marry any non muslim in any circumstances..thats what our religion says.. so irrespeective of religion can be in indian community but not in pakistani or other muslim countries..

just visit this site of zeenews.com and read all indian public posts about this engagement and you will know what kind of shock it is...
http://www.zeenews.com/news615008.html