Solely to Her, DAESH, and Al-Qaeda's Agenda; IsraHell Drags Unwilling Trump to Syrian War Through Fa

amir_ali

ایرانیوں کو چھوڑو . . . . وہ تو ہیں ہی شیعہ۔
عالم اسلام کی قیادت سعودی عرب جیسے ملک کے سر پر سجتی ہے لیکن سعودی عرب پر آلِ یہود جیسی کرہ ارض کی بدترین اور غلیظ ترین مخلوق قابض ہے۔
حد تو یہ ہے کہ برائے فروخت امام کعبہ سمیت بڑے بڑے علما زانی، جواری، سود خور اور منشیات کے شکار آل یہود حکمرانوں کو شرعی پشت پناہی فراہم کر رہے ہیں۔
اللہ جس دن آل یہود کو تباہ و برباد فرمائے گا اُسی دن اسلام کو سکون اور امن نصیب ہوگا۔

How many Jews live in KSA and how many lives in Iran?

@admin, so now derogation of amam e kaba also allowed on this forum. Shame,

Being Imam-e-Kaba is one of the most prestigious position which claims utmost reverence from each and every Muslim regardless of sect, and schools of thought. However, Imam-e-Kaba should have avoided partisanship; specially to the party of sect which allegedly have soft corner or support for TTP the dogs from hell.

Wake Up Pakistan

Gays and Lesbians are always as they are. No need to convert.

Anyway most of the gays and lesbians in Pakistan are Mullahs and their Masturats

Chill!

SO IT MEANS PAKISTANI MULLAHS ARE LIBERAL

GOOD MAN U R SPOT ON

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

GAYS AND LESBIANS ARE THOSE WHO ARE PSYCHOS AND SICK OF STRAIGHT SEXXXX

U DUMB

Farooq Ahmad

oye ***** kabhi un 3 Lakh se ziyada jo musalman mard ,khawateen aur bacche maar diye gaye un k baare me bhi socha karo ****** ki nasal. tere shakal pe ***** .

funkymonk

He is unable to control Syria because people do not want him. Actually he is the one who dragged Syria into civil war. If he wins this war somehow, It will only sow the seeds of next civil war to harvest .How long his dynasty will rule ?

This true story will address several of your questions ... let me know if I am wrong
Lets go back few years .... I am not even referring decades
Syria is one of the most popular travel destination in the whole region .. economically very stable .. most moderate (next to lebanon in region)
Army is strong ... so strong that they have troops deployed in Lebanon too to deal with the threat of Israel ..
They are openly supporting Hizbullah and Hasan Nasrulla party in Lebanon ...
then israel attacks lebanon ... syria provides full support to Hasan Nasrullah and Lebanon won ...
then year later .. rafiq Hariri gets killed and Syria is blamed... there is so much international pressure they withdraw troops ..
then ISIS is formed on the other side ..
they attack Syria on one front ... moderate rebels appear on the other side ..
US/Turkey/Saudi on third front ? Israel on the 4th ... doesnt it feel odd ?

person who was able to control syria for decades ... whose people were generally happy then suddenly becomes unhappy ? if yes, then why only syrian people ? why not people of Saudi, Jordan, Behrain, Qatar etc ?
I truly believe if people have peaceful environment, flourishing business they give a damn about the leadership even if they dont like it .... why would they risk their family lives because of damn leadership ?
and check impartial videos on youtube related to syria created by humanitarian workers ... those prove most of the people didnt care about leadership

They were not interested in their own country and denial response was too late, weak and feeble

No it wasnt .... join the news website on facebook related to Iran/Russia ... their denial was there hour after attack.

It shows who really cares

Its not about who cares ... no one cares ...

May be Trump's victory in US elections, European confusion and Russian support emboldened Asad and he decided to win war as early as possible by terrorizing Syrian people.

That doesnt make any sense ... Everyone knows chemical weapons and nuclear weapons are big NO NO for smaller countries ...
why would they even risk loosing support of Russia and China over this ...
they have been demanding to UN from day 1 to form an independent commission to trace out facts ... why it isnt formed yet ?

Situation in Libya and Iraq is way better than Syria and only Syrian people can bring stability through ballot

That's not even close to truth dude ...
If you believe ballot is success in Syria/Iraq then you are wrong ... first, they are at the stage of ballot because US was able to kill Saddam and Qaddafi ...
in Syria, they arent ...
secondly .. lybia is at the verge of economic collapse ... crime rate is tremendous ...
Iraq has ISIS .. nothing can top that ...

I do not see him fighting ISIS and Israel.

He is only fighting rebels

How fighting Saudi Arabia, Turkey and US is a commendable thing ?

Most of this is answered earlier ..
Israel attacked more than 10 times in last 3 months I believe ...
they have fought several battles against ISIS ... didnt they won palmyra war last month ? just to name one

About last sentence, I just mean, if US, Turkey, Saudi, Israel, ISIS, rebels are against a country, then they must be right on something ... dont you think ?

Dr. Saleem

@admin, so now derogation of amam e kaba also allowed on this forum. Shame,

Imam-e-Kaaba-Shaikh-Saleh-Bin-Ibrahim-Reached-Peshawar-Pakistan-for-JUI-Sadsala-Ijtima.jpg

امامِ کعبہ اور مولوی ڈیزل
آجکل پشاور میں ہم نوالہ اور ہم پیالہ ہیں
ذرا سوچئے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ؟

https://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/2017/04/imam-e-kaaba-saudi-religious-minister-arrive-in-peshawar

Xiggs

Meanwhile this is happening in Saudia Arabia after last night attacks.

iBUiwK.gif

yeh saray na-mard yahi kerne ke liye to paida huay hain...abhi inse bolo ke syria jung ladne jayen to phir in sab ki halat dekhne wali hogi...inkay jullab hi khatam nahi hongay

Rebeliant

yeh saray na-mard yahi kerne ke liye to paida huay hain...abhi inse bolo ke syria jung ladne jayen to phir in sab ki halat dekhne wali hogi...inkay jullab hi khatam nahi hongay
وہےتھےشولڈگوتوسیری
jnab yeh shaam kion jaaen idhr jaan ja sakti ha ierani aur saudi khud kuch naheen krtey dosron ko marwate hain

Rebeliant

He is unable to control Syria because people do not want him. Actually he is the one who dragged Syria into civil war. If he wins this war somehow, It will only sow the seeds of next civil war to harvest .How long his dynasty will rule ?

They were not interested in their own country and denial response was too late, weak and feeble

Culturally Alawites are closer to West than Iran

It shows who really cares

Agree

May be Trump's victory in US elections, European confusion and Russian support emboldened Asad and he decided to win war as early as possible by terrorizing Syrian people.

Situation in Libya and Iraq is way better than Syria and only Syrian people can bring stability through ballot

I do not see him fighting ISIS and Israel.

He is only fighting rebels

How fighting Saudi Arabia, Turkey and US is a commendable thing ?

mr you dont look like liberal because you dont support asad
(bigsmile)

amir_ali

Being Imam-e-Kaba is one of the most prestigious position which claims utmost reverence from each and every Muslim regardless of sect, and schools of thought. However, Imam-e-Kaba should have avoided partisanship; specially to the party of sect which allegedly have soft corner or support for TTP the dogs from hell.

And what about the people who nurtured those dogs?

barmla

Who is responsible to protect innocent Syrian people from chemical gas attacks ?

Why Asad regime and Iran were silent over chemical attack and only denied it after international out burst ?

How many Syrian refugees were taken by Iran and Saudi Arabia ?

and you know how many refugees were taken by West ?

and What Zaid Hamid did for Syrian refugees?

Who should we listen West or Iran or Saudi Arabia or Zahid Hamid ?

No peace in Syria as long as Asad and ISIS are ruling it, both must go.

do you take this lal topi wala balungara seriously ?

And what about the people who nurtured those dogs?

These Khwarij Hell dogs are nurtured by CIA/RAW with the help of their agents and recruiters Diesel, Tahir Ashrafi etc.

Pakistan supports Afghan Taliban Mujahideen who are fighting Dajjali Forces in Afghanistan and are natural allies and friends of Pakistan. Whosoever, especially Busharaf the B@stard and others from the institution who betrayed and laid before their CIA fathers and harmed Pakistan this way must be equated to TTP hell dogs and must be hanged in public.

amir_ali

These Khwarij Hell dogs are nurtured by CIA/RAW with the help of their agents and recruiters Diesel, Tahir Ashrafi etc.

Pakistan supports Afghan Taliban Mujahideen who are fighting Dajjali Forces in Afghanistan and are natural allies and friends of Pakistan. Whosoever, especially Busharaf the B@stard and others from the institution who betrayed and laid before their CIA fathers and harmed Pakistan this way must be equated to TTP hell dogs and must be hanged in public.

Amir of ttp was chosen by amir of Taliban e Afghanistan.

Liberal 000

This true story will address several of your questions ... let me know if I am wrong
Lets go back few years .... I am not even referring decades
Syria is one of the most popular travel destination in the whole region .. economically very stable .. most moderate (next to lebanon in region)
Army is strong ... so strong that they have troops deployed in Lebanon too to deal with the threat of Israel ..
They are openly supporting Hizbullah and Hasan Nasrulla party in Lebanon ...
then israel attacks lebanon ... syria provides full support to Hasan Nasrullah and Lebanon won ...
then year later .. rafiq Hariri gets killed and Syria is blamed... there is so much international pressure they withdraw troops ..
then ISIS is formed on the other side ..
they attack Syria on one front ... moderate rebels appear on the other side ..
US/Turkey/Saudi on third front ? Israel on the 4th ... doesnt it feel odd ?

An Alf Laila by you

You forget that Syria's own territory Golan is under Israeli occupation since 1967. We never saw Powerful Asad's Syria to do anything about it.

Israel invaded Lebanon 4 times in last 37 years and left it after achieving its objectives

Israel succeeded in ousting PLO out of Lebanon earlier

and now they forced Hizbullah not dare to fire rockets on Israel.

Since 2006, 11 years passed Hizbollah never dared to shoot rockets on Israel and even never dared to shoot during recent Israeli Gaza War. You call it victory lol

person who was able to control syria for decades ... whose people were generally happy then suddenly becomes unhappy ? if yes, then why only syrian people ? why not people of Saudi, Jordan, Behrain, Qatar etc ?
I truly believe if people have peaceful environment, flourishing business they give a damn about the leadership even if they dont like it .... why would they risk their family lives because of damn leadership ?

People always fantasize political freedom

They rose up in Tunisia
They rose up in Libya
They rose up in Yemen
They rose up in Egypt
and
They rose up in Syria

My question to you

Why Tunisia is a great success story and Syria a worst nightmare?

Plz answer it and you will find the culprit behind Syrian nightmare

and check impartial videos on youtube related to syria created by humanitarian workers ... those prove most of the people didnt care about leadership

Beware paid trolls work as humanitarian workers from all sides

Its not about who cares ... no one cares ...

Those who open their doors care and we must learn to appreciate the gesture

That doesnt make any sense ... Everyone knows chemical weapons and nuclear weapons are big NO NO for smaller countries ...
why would they even risk loosing support of Russia and China over this ...
they have been demanding to UN from day 1 to form an independent commission to trace out facts ... why it isnt formed yet ?

Chemical Weapons used in Syrian conflict number of times.... and guess nothing happened... Does it make sense?

That's not even close to truth dude ...
If you believe ballot is success in Syria/Iraq then you are wrong ... first, they are at the stage of ballot because US was able to kill Saddam and Qaddafi ...
in Syria, they arent ...
secondly .. lybia is at the verge of economic collapse ... crime rate is tremendous ...
Iraq has ISIS .. nothing can top that ...

Ballot always work

Iraqis are standing up and liberating their cities from ISIS

Libya is not a worst story and nor its cities and towns are in ruin

Most of this is answered earlier ..
Israel attacked more than 10 times in last 3 months I believe ...
they have fought several battles against ISIS ... didnt they won palmyra war last month ? just to name one

Israel just attacked few Hizbollah caravans ... Anyway why Asad do not retaliate? while he love bombing only rebel held cities and towns?

Kurdish and Arab rebels also liberated Towns from ISIS even more area than Asad liberated.... Why you do not appreciate it ?

About last sentence, I just mean, if US, Turkey, Saudi, Israel, ISIS, rebels are against a country, then they must be right on something ... dont you think ?

Just rephrase it

If ISIS, Asad, Hizbollah, Iran and Russia are against Syrian rebels, then they must be right on something.... don't u think so?