These people will decide the faith of our country ( So embarassing)

atifsharif

Re: Raja Riaz ppp - Funny Clip

waise Eid pe is ki qurbani ke bare main kia khayal hay ... is ki qurbani lage gi b ke nahi ????????

MYCOUNTRY

Re: Raja Riaz's English Skills : Another Politician exposed

salam dears, i have a simple question for the forum. what is necessary, good English or English language, i think honesty and spirit of scarifies for pakistan

So do you think he is honest???????????????????? In PPPP there are only few leaders who are honest and qualified for a set of minister but unfortunately they are out .Now the only qualification is to do T.C ......Like Babar Hywan, Raja Parwaiz Ashraf,,,and Rehman Malik..............hahahahah

harisuae

Why these people don't promote our national language?

canadian

if you can't read it then please don't try reading it. Allah Hum per rehm ker aur in bewakooffoon say hamari jan chuara.

He doesn't have to flaunt his knowledge of English.He should express himself in Urdu which everybody understands.Typical idiotic Pakistani politician !!

razaa100

How will come the prosperity in pakistan??? to me this is a wrong sentence itself. and there is nothing wrong admitting that one cannot speak in english.
this is a country who's national language is Urdu not english. so please have a healthy critisism.

mona khan

If one can not speak English it does not mean that he can't do any good for his country. I think you should be embarrassed by those Pakistanis who does not want to speak in Urdu.

voiceofz

I dont think there is any problem if one cant express himself/herself other than his/her native/national language. Though I believe nowadays English is inevitable to learn for everybody as loads of world's knowledge is only avaible in English.

khanpanni

Please forgive him ! We must look forward and support Mr. Imran Khan for brillant Pakistan,
Inshallah, together we are strong. If we are muslim then apply it in your daily life .
Pakistan Zindabad.

Just_one

To me English language skills are not important. The problem with our country is the mental slavery that we still are under because our adherence to English language, which is the language of Britain not Pakistan.

I actually propose that our whole education system be revised and Urdu be made the medium of instruction from kindergarten to university.