Typical Imran Khan - RAT HAS NO COURAGE TO COMPLETELY OWN IT ARTICLE

Sarkash

Yesterday Gohar Khan mumbled with the words, saying AI and Google being used to write the Article

Now IK is also laterally blaming it all on the Fictitious writer. RAT HAS NO COURAGE TO COMPLETELY OWN IT. Of course the Amreekee Addey thing will now be blamed on this Fictitious writer.

arifkarim Citizen X Will_Bite Husaink Munawarkhan Wake up Pak AbbuJee ahameed arafay atensari Atif Awan S bahmad baaghi01 desan samkhan crankthskunk karachiwala Shararti Munda Digital_Pakistani Rocky Khurasani ek hindustani saleema sensible Hate_Nooras Raiwind-Destroyer zaheer2003 Pathfinder patwari_sab Shaw Khan ChulBul wasiqjaved karachiwala چاچا بوٹا Tyrion Lannister Modest Talwar Gujjar exitonce Mocha7 Islamabadiya Siberite nawaz.sharif arain stranger xecutioner 3rd_Umpire Dr Adam taban tahirkheli74 tahirmajid Bull Sohail Shuja Termitenator Husain中川日本[/COLOR][/SIZE]

HAHAHAHAHAH abay oo phapay kutni tu jalay phaphaloy phrr lay magar teri toe ko jo aag lagi hoe hai mazaaa aa raha hai bohat ... haza min faz rabi 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

stoic

seems like IK's article in which he has repeated the same things which he has been saying all along and vowed not to back down has rubbed many son's of whore the wrong way and now they are squealing and hallucinating stuff...

Sarkash

RajaRawal111 Dollar Rate To Bata 170 ka hua kay nahe????

ErruQxqUYAMMl1j.jpg

stoic

Made Up story ???

Firstly, kuti kay bachay were these drone talks about impregnating your mother?

Washington is looking to maintain a counterterrorism infrastructure in the region following its withdrawal from Afghanistan. Officials from both sides, including U.S. National Security Advisor Jake Sullivan, confirmed that Pakistan and the U.S. have held talks on the matter. While Sullivan stressed that discussions have been constructive, Pakistani interlocutors have ostensibly refused to host drone bases for the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA).

Secondly, are you really brain dead that you are posting completely made up shit about supposedly IK not owning the article and then that article is AI written and economist is so dumb that they are going to publish an AI generated article?

Looks like the article has shaken up your pay masters that you've been asked to post random made up shit.

AbbuJee

Yesterday Gohar Khan mumbled with the words, saying AI and Google being used to write the Article

Now IK is also laterally blaming it all on the Fictitious writer. RAT HAS NO COURAGE TO COMPLETELY OWN IT. Of course the Amreekee Addey thing will now be blamed on this Fictitious writer.

arifkarim Citizen X Will_Bite Husaink Munawarkhan Wake up Pak AbbuJee ahameed arafay atensari Atif Awan S bahmad baaghi01 desan samkhan crankthskunk karachiwala Shararti Munda Digital_Pakistani Rocky Khurasani ek hindustani saleema sensible Hate_Nooras Raiwind-Destroyer zaheer2003 Pathfinder patwari_sab Shaw Khan ChulBul wasiqjaved karachiwala چاچا بوٹا Tyrion Lannister Modest Talwar Gujjar exitonce Mocha7 Islamabadiya Siberite nawaz.sharif arain stranger xecutioner 3rd_Umpire Dr Adam taban tahirkheli74 tahirmajid Bull Sohail Shuja Termitenator Husain中川日本[/COLOR][/SIZE]

دلیر تو میاں جی تھے جو مشرف کے ساتھ 10 سال کی ڈیل کر کے جدے بھاگ گئے تھے اور تم جیسوں کو جھوٹ بولتے رہے کہ مجھے ملک بدر کیا ہے

پھر بیماری کا فراڈ کر کے لندن بھاگے ۔۔۔

Cracking Up Lol GIF by HULU

Firstly, kuti kay bachay were these drone talks about impregnating your mother?

Washington is looking to maintain a counterterrorism infrastructure in the region following its withdrawal from Afghanistan. Officials from both sides, including U.S. National Security Advisor Jake Sullivan, confirmed that Pakistan and the U.S. have held talks on the matter. While Sullivan stressed that discussions have been constructive, Pakistani interlocutors have ostensibly refused to host drone bases for the Central Intelligence Agency (CIA).

Secondly, are you really brain dead that you are posting completely made up shit about supposedly IK not owning the article and then that article is AI written and economist is so dumb that they are going to publish an AI generated article?

Looks like the article has shaken up your pay masters that you've been asked to post random made up shit.
Monkey, there are tons of articles written in the subject all over the world. You can put 20 more. The matter of fact is the US does not even need the bases in Pakistan. They are very well equiped to operate from the Arabian Sea with their OTH capabilities. They did 7 or 8 strikes in Afghanistan during IKs period in which they used Paksitani Air space. Your Rat did not even had the courage to speak against it. If he did give me proof and I will just Shut Up.
And about the article and AI usage, listen to Gohar Khan in my post NO-2

Every one knows that article was formulated by Jibran Ilyas and placed in through Jemima's contacts. ab Khan saab khood email tou nahi kar saktay thay

کوئی زمانہ ہوتا تھا جب تم بھونکنے کے علاوہ بھی کوئی دوسری آوازیں نکال سکتے تھے
عمران کی ناسوں میں جیل کے کیڑے کیا گھسے - غم سے تیری ساری آوازیں بند ہو چکی ہیں --- اب صرف چاؤں چاؤں کی آواز آتی ہے

stoic

Monkey, there are tons of articles written in the subject all over the world. You can put 20 more. The matter of fact is the US does not even need the bases in Pakistan. They are very well equiped to operate from the Arabian Sea with their OTH capabilities. They did 7 or 8 strikes in Afghanistan during IKs period in which they used Paksitani Air space. Your Rat did not even had the courage to speak against it. If he did give me proof and I will just Shut Up.
And about the article and AI usage, listen to Gohar Khan in my post NO-2
yep all these statements about america asking for drone base by pentagon and state department officials should be ignored and we should listen to a random low life shit head son of a whore like you...great!

keep making up random shit up about AI and article writing and what gohar khan said, fact of the matter is that IK dictated it and it was published in economist as his point of view and he stands by it. how many time does this need to be said for your dumb brain to comprehend?

Now go back to pimping you whore mother because thats about the only thing you seem to be good at.

yep all these statements about america asking for drone base by pentagon and state department officials should be ignored and we should listen to a random low life shit head son of a whore like you...great!

keep making up random shit up about AI and article writing and what gohar khan said, fact of the matter is that IK dictated it and it was published in economist as his point of view and he stands by it. how many time does this need to be said for your dumb brain to comprehend?

Now go back to pimping you whore mother because thats about the only thing you seem to be good at.
It is very easy for IK to make the monkeys like you to dance. But not so easy lying on the face to the whole world. This is my prediction, that now it will be literally picked up and it will shred the Dud Duggi of "Absolutely Not" on which you danced.
No wonder the scumbag is running away from it. He has got the Diarrhea already.

stoic

It is very easy for IK to make the monkeys like you to dance. But not so easy lying on the face to the whole world. This is my prediction, that now it will be literally picked up and it will shred the Dud Duggi of "Absolutely Not" on which you danced.
No wonder the scumbag is running away from it. He has got the Diarrhea already.
Not as easy as you hell bent on whoring you mother to raiwind chowkidars and now a day's to GHQ sipahis...

Azpir

arifkarim Citizen X Will_Bite Husaink Munawarkhan Wake up Pak AbbuJee ahameed arafay atensari Atif Awan S bahmad baaghi01 desan samkhan crankthskunk karachiwala Shararti Munda Digital_Pakistani Rocky Khurasani ek hindustani saleema sensible Hate_Nooras Raiwind-Destroyer zaheer2003 Pathfinder patwari_sab Shaw Khan ChulBul wasiqjaved karachiwala چاچا بوٹا Tyrion Lannister Modest Talwar Gujjar exitonce Mocha7 Islamabadiya Siberite nawaz.sharif arain stranger xecutioner 3rd_Umpire Dr Adam taban tahirkheli74 tahirmajid Bull Sohail Shuja Termitenator Where did he say I didn't write it? The Economist apki didi ka

"I own the column published in an international journal. I had given verbal guidelines regarding the column. The article was written and published as a result of these guidelines. I had verbally dictated the article".

Bhae yeh apki didi ka kusa nahi k koi be kuch be daal jae. The Economist verifies the content first. Man chudwanay se baaz rahain.

Salman Mughal

LoLay Tere PaPa ke LoLay Lag gaye hain

sajhassan

کوئی زمانہ ہوتا تھا جب تم بھونکنے کے علاوہ بھی کوئی دوسری آوازیں نکال سکتے تھے
عمران کی ناسوں میں جیل کے کیڑے کیا گھسے - غم سے تیری ساری آوازیں بند ہو چکی ہیں --- اب صرف چاؤں چاؤں کی آواز آتی ہے
Chun
🤣

"I own the column published in an international journal. I had given verbal guidelines regarding the column. The article was written and published as a result of these guidelines. I had verbally dictated the article".

Bhae yeh apki didi ka kusa nahi k koi be kuch be daal jae. The Economist verifies the content first. Man chudwanay se baaz rahain.
Kuttey, why are we hearing a new story of its origin every day. This is first step to back off from its contents. It is not far when he will disown it.

3rd_Umpire

this stunt perfectly describes Khan sb's self destruction policies which has brought PTI's demise
جی،،جی، پٹواری صاحب،،، تم جیسے بزدل، اور خوشامدی پٹواری تو
گوروں کی ٹٹی میں رینگتے رینگتے مر جاناایک بہت بڑی سعادت سمجھتے ہیں۔ ۔ ۔

Azpir

Kuttey, why are we hearing a new story of its origin every day. This is first step to back off from its contents. It is not far when he will disown it.
Wo disown karay ga tuje kesay pata? Media pe jo a raha ha wo tere mu bolay mamu jaans ki taraf se a raha ha. Stop spreading disinfo or apni ami ne paish kar beech mai.