UK Army bans media from coverage by destroying their Hard Drives

patwari_slayer

UK ARMY BANS MEDIA FROM COVERAGE BY ACTUALLY SENDING INTELLIGENCE AGENTS TO DESTROY MEDIA HARD DRIVES AND COMPUTERS

shutterstock_6397837.jpg

Officials from the British intelligence agency GCHQ raided The Guardian's offices to destroy hard drives related to the newspaper's stories about National Security Agency leaker Edward Snowden — despite the fact that the information had already been disseminated to other sites around the world. In a chilling post today,

Guardian editor Alan Rusbridger said the British government has put increasing pressure on editors to surrender all of the information that Snowden provided to the newspaper and its chief reporter on the stories, Glenn Greenwald. Prior to the destruction, an official reportedly told the paper, "You've had your fun. Now we want the stuff back." News of the raid comes a day after Greenwald's partner was detained for nine hours and questioned under terrorism statutes at Heathrow Airport.

Rusbridger said he explained to the unnamed government officials that there were other copies of the information they sought to destroy outside of England. But the officials insisted on destroying the drives anyway. Rusbridger said The Guardian would not be dissuaded from continuing to report the Snowden stories,

but cautioned that intimidation tactics from government officials in Britain and the United States were making work increasingly difficult for journalists. "We are not there yet, but it may not be long before it will be impossible for journalists to have confidential sources," Rusbridger wrote. "Most reporting — indeed, most human life in 2013 — leaves too much of a digital fingerprint."

AAND NOBODY BLAMES THE UK ARMY FOR MEDIA CENSORSHIP... Pata hay kyoon?

Kyunky wahan خنزیر ملک فروش Naheen hain.
Yeh خبیث bas Pakistan me hi paye jatay ?...

Nawazcophansi76

UK ARMY BANS MEDIA FROM COVERAGE BY ACTUALLY SENDING INTELLIGENCE AGENTS TO DESTROY MEDIA HARD DRIVES AND COMPUTERS

White skin and Pakistani slave illiterate Jee Sahib pimps like Nawaz kunjurs and Zardaree Haramee and few bureaucrats with light skinned wives.
Bohat acha army hai. But Bajwa Nahee Mantaa hai.

patwari_slayer

Hawaldar ki paindoo aulaad , GCHQ is a government civilian body which was acting on court orders. Pakistan Army on the other hand is a mafia
No.

UK army is a mafia that used GCHQ and MI6 agents to make sure media hard drives are destroyed. Even UK govt is involved in the destruction.

Pakistan Army is mafia? Ok then show if Pakistan govt has destroyed any hard drive of media like this. Otherwise you PIMP of Churchill should shove your worlds back to UK War Criminal Military PM loving ass of yours

patwari_slayer

Hawaldar ki paindoo aulaad , GCHQ is a government civilian body which was acting on court orders. Pakistan Army on the other hand is a mafia
When Indians want to lick their White skinned masters and call them democratic, suddenly GCHQ intelligence becomes Civilian Govt run organizsation without any influence from MI6 and K Army.. Intelligence agency b nhi rehti

Kyunky bas saray saboot rad krkr Pak Army k khilaaf bhonkna hota hy

Uneducated swap fart Endians too high on Bob Vagene run mafia shows themselves and blame Pak Army who have not done even 1 percent of UK or Indian Army war crimes and other media censorships.

samkhan

When Indians want to lick their White skinned masters and call them democratic, suddenly GCHQ intelligence becomes Civilian Govt run organizsation without any influence from MI6 and K Army.. Intelligence agency b nhi rehti

Kyunky bas saray saboot rad krkr Pak Army k khilaaf bhonkna hota hy

Uneducated swap fart Endians too high on Bob Vagene run mafia shows themselves and blame Pak Army who have not done even 1 percent of UK or Indian Army war crimes and other media censorships.

بھائی کیا اپ ماضی میں کوئی کتا مار مہم بھی چلا چکے ہیں؟ کیونکہ آپ کی آئ ڈی سے اس بات کو تقویت ملتی ہے

Democratic

No.

UK army is a mafia that used GCHQ and MI6 agents to make sure media hard drives are destroyed. Even UK govt is involved in the destruction.

Pakistan Army is mafia? Ok then show if Pakistan govt has destroyed any hard drive of media like this. Otherwise you PIMP of Churchill should shove your worlds back to UK War Criminal Military PM loving ass of yours
Whatever you said about UK is just an uneducated hawaldar ki aulaad talking about something he knows nothing of but here is what a real mafia looks like
57d6ede781164.jpg

patwari_slayer

Whatever you said about UK is just an uneducated hawaldar ki aulaad talking about something he knows nothing of but here is what a real mafia looks like
57d6ede781164.jpg
Unrelated picture.

Give court verdict. Aese hazar pictures mojood hain civilians ki does not declare anyone mafia.

Also by law you cannot stop arrow marked cars. Obey the law or else you will be spanked for being a mafia

patwari_slayer

57d6ede781164.jpg
Ok show picture of Pak Army shooting women as they do in Kashmir.

Pak Army has not destroyed hard drives of media. UK army has done so.

No amount of irrelevant picture posting will spare you from thr truth that Pak Army has done nothing wrong not even 1 percent compared to what Uk army does to media.

But carry on dragging traffic warden scandal here jisny khud lrayi ki aur maar khayi.. Is sab ka media se talluq hi nhi ??

My statement remain valid and truthful.

patwari_slayer

W
57d6ede781164.jpg
THINKING anyone being hawaldar ki aulaad is insult is RACIST

And you are a RACIST sack of ugly balls whose opinion does not matter because racists are rejected all over the world.

What i said is written and supported by faxts and figures about UK. UK army mafia and govt censor media so HARD they send intelligence agents to destroy hardware of media so they cannot report thee data stored in that hardware.

Here is proof, evidence of media censorship by UK Army and UK, not some random photo between traffic warden UK and UK army.

Hence UK army is mafia not Pak Army. Proven mathematically logically and factually. ??
Ub tum na maano tumhare maanny na maanny se kuch b nai hota. Truth is truth.

sensible

Kashmir me to Indian ministers kehty hain jao auraton se shadi kro

9 lakh fauji nihattay civilian ko marte hain

Yeh us warden ki thukayi ho rahi jisne bina uzr Teer wali Gari ko roka jinko qanoon me rokny ki koi ijazat naheen Traffic Warden ko.
/اب آپ بھی کمال کرتے ہیں انڈینز کو کہ رہے انڈین کی مذمت کرو یہ سارے اسلامی نام والے ہندو اس وقت پٹواریوں اور پپلیوں کے ابو بنے ہوئے ہیں یہاں،ایسی سیاست ہو رہی ہے کے تمام ملک دشمنوں کو بھی بلا لاتے ہیں پاکستان میں سیاست کرنے کو اتنا تو ان کو خود پر اعتماد ہے

disgusted

Shehri babu GCHQ got the hard drives destroyed. The courts in Pakistan made history by allowing a convicted criminal to go abroad and also allowed his convicted daughter bail to care for him in hospital even when she is not trained in Medicine.The difference in the two is not clear to shehri babus. In Pakistan we paindus do not use fancy words to hide the truth. We call a lohar a lohar and a blackia a blackia. We love our Army and our country. Only in Pakistan the Shehri babus can get away with treason as they reach the positions of influence by peddling their objects of honor.

RAW AGENT

shutterstock_6397837.jpg

Officials from the British intelligence agency GCHQ raided The Guardian's offices to destroy hard drives related to the newspaper's stories about National Security Agency leaker Edward Snowden — despite the fact that the information had already been disseminated to other sites around the world. In a chilling post today,

Guardian editor Alan Rusbridger said the British government has put increasing pressure on editors to surrender all of the information that Snowden provided to the newspaper and its chief reporter on the stories, Glenn Greenwald. Prior to the destruction, an official reportedly told the paper, "You've had your fun. Now we want the stuff back." News of the raid comes a day after Greenwald's partner was detained for nine hours and questioned under terrorism statutes at Heathrow Airport.

Rusbridger said he explained to the unnamed government officials that there were other copies of the information they sought to destroy outside of England. But the officials insisted on destroying the drives anyway. Rusbridger said The Guardian would not be dissuaded from continuing to report the Snowden stories,

but cautioned that intimidation tactics from government officials in Britain and the United States were making work increasingly difficult for journalists. "We are not there yet, but it may not be long before it will be impossible for journalists to have confidential sources," Rusbridger wrote. "Most reporting — indeed, most human life in 2013 — leaves too much of a digital fingerprint."

uk ko pakistan samajh rakha hai ?... ? ? ? ? ?

patwari_slayer

uk ko pakistan samajh rakha hai ?... ? ? ? ? ?
Smjhny ki zarurat naheen. Evidence points out UK is worse than Pakistan in censorship and media control. ?????

Now reject logic, proof and mathematics and make jokes to hide your embarrassment. Laughing it off does not make your point true.