umerkalel

This is the first time i am writing something on this forum. If i am guilty of any mistake i make against this forum i apologize in advance. The situation at the moment of this country and its politics the way i understand is : a cricket match is being played. NS is the batsman and Imran Khan is the bowler. Its the third, fourth, fifth time Imran Khan is bowling and he has clean bowled NS.

In previous
attempts Imran Khan made an LBW the umpire said not out. Imran Khan appealed to the third umpire but the third umpire kept silent. then imran made a caught behind and appealed the umpire said not out and same happened again. this time, well this time he as got him clean bowled and everyone in the stadium knows its out. people in every part of this world would walk away them selves and leave the pitch. but NS well this little bugger stays on the pitch and insists that Imran Khan should appeal to the umpire.

Imran Khan is shocked so is the media covering the match. the commentators, the crowd
i mean its shocking in every possible way. Now Nawaz Sharif is insisting upon it and not leaving the pitch. Even the umpire knows its out and he has made a shocking face himself. but NS asks imran to go and ask for an appeal. Now Imran Khan knows that the umpire is with NS as he has bought him with a favor, Money or even some Ghunda Gardi. You just cant ask the 3rd Umpire. because last time the third umpire was somehow manipulated into taking the sides with the batsman. now the bowler goes to the crowd and ask them to help him out to kickout the batsman from the ground. but his team is asking him to watch out if the crowd comes in it will do total justice then and leave no one.

Imran is now thinking of going to another stadium and try and make something out the same situation in that stadium.
imran asks NS to step down or they the team will come and sit infront of him and keep on asking for out. The batsman is hell bent on his stance and keeps on asking them to appeal to the umpire.

THE SCENARIO: if
imran asks the umpire the umpire will give not out.
imran khan then will go and ask to the crowd to come and kickout the batsman he is ruining the match. the crowd comes and imran khan and his team start dancing and start a concert and make hallagulla. the batsman is enjoying watching them (crowd) all enjoying them selves and he thinks they are not going to do anything.

Imran is also waiting for the third umpire to intervene but the third umpire is waiting as no one is asking them. then there is the board and the cricket council and so many other higher offices all involved in ruining the match. the crowd is dancing, and sometimes when not dancing then cursing and waiting for Imran khan to get serious or anyone to get serious and take them to the right place and
kickout the bugger batsman who his wasting time and money of the precious crowd. the crowd is growing hungry and impatient but then does not have the guts to move out themselves. always waiting for some one to come and take them out. or just cursing and abusing everyone but does not have the guts to get out and save their time and money from these parasitic players who are ruining their lives.

THE GAME IS ON. OR IS IT????

CANSUK

No need for 3rd umpire its clean bowled as per ICC rule he should leave on moral grounds however, our crowd is willing to see him playing cause we don't have sense to understand moral authority.

IKFan

ساری تقریر چھوڑو مجھے صرف اتنا بتا دو کہ امپائر اس دفع عمران خان کی انگل والی خواہش پوری کرے گا یا پھر اس کے کھجلی اسی طرح خان کو تنگ کرتی رہے گی

Mohammad Iqbal

Now this time, it is the angry crowd, who is fed up of waste of time and money by the batsman, will grab him and throw him out of the ground, once for all.

Zmalik

in the situation above.....

A) Imran should warn NS to leave the crease or face the consequences,
B) in case NS stood his ground then Imran should appeal the umpire,
C) if umpire is giving NS not out then
D) Imran should ask audience to step in to the ground
E) upon audience arrival Imran should slap NS on his face (he has to determine where his face starts) and then drag him out of the stadium.

Living example... Justice Sajjad Ali Shah.....

umer

ساری تقریر چھوڑو مجھے صرف اتنا بتا دو کہ امپائر اس دفع عمران خان کی انگل والی خواہش پوری کرے گا یا پھر اس کے کھجلی اسی طرح خان کو تنگ کرتی رہے گی

Bhai ji ap ki soch par. Is demagh par teen haraf. Janay ko tou ye ungli kahin bhi ja sakti but chado . Just wanted u to know. Once a noora always a noora

umer

Bhai ji ap ki soch par. Is demagh par teen haraf. Janay ko tou ye ungli kahin bhi ja sakti but chado . Just wanted u to know. Once a noora always a noora

umerkalel

i really wish that the crowd does something now. or game will never stop. its our money our tickets our show our ground our time. we should do something about it.

This time he will head to the pavilion (either Prison or Jeddah) Retired Hurt...

lurker

Hahah.. you people are such children. Nawaz Sharif is just ONE Pakistani. There are 200 million more where he came from. ;) You can NEVER defeat the Pakistani awaam.

ImranK

unfortunately our strongest umpire follows USCB that believes that it is good for the GAME that PLAYERS like Nawaz and Zardari keep batting while IK keep bowling as we all know people used to like IK bowling (in literal sense ) due to to his beautiful and aggressive run up.

and in the end....anybody who has any hopes on the crowd lives in fool's paradise and our current state is a sufficient enough evidence of that.

purity

Third Umpire wants this game to continue as the previous person said.

Multiple reasons, Third Umpire does not want to dress up and become a player. He is getting older and mature. If he can get same results without playing and being Umpire he does not want to be a player.

It has to be old Roman style, where the entire crowd is chanting "We want third Umpire". He may then consider but for that crowd needs to jump in the ground and come close to the pitch. That is it, that is the limit. Umpire rule is no one is allowed near pitch except players.

After all these cricket references, We all know nothing will happen. Army does not want to intervene. Nawaz does not want to leave. With Zardari and Nawaz conspiring together its safer army stays out of it. Status quo will carry on.

umerkalel

Multiple reasons, Third Umpire does not want to dress up and become a player. He is getting older and mature. If he can get same results without playing and being Umpire he does not want to be a player.

It has to be old Roman style, where the entire crowd is chanting "We want third Umpire". He may then consider but for that crowd needs to jump in the ground and come close to the pitch. That is it, that is the limit. Umpire rule is no one is allowed near pitch except players.

After all these cricket references, We all know nothing will happen. Army does not want to intervene. Nawaz does not want to leave. With Zardari and Nawaz conspiring together its safer army stays out of it. Status quo will carry on.

I guess then all hope is lost. we will stay the way we are. then i guess we should stop all our activities regarding our country and go into a state of emptiness and never ending darkness which has fallen on our countrymen and live like zombies. i really really hope we all get together some day and think for our selves.

3rd_Umpire

Our 3rd Umpire
Asad-Rauf-PKG-12-02.jpg

Saladin A

This could be an excellent script for a Lollywood movie maker. I am sure that your writing skills will improve with writing few more scripts.