sabirmughal
Imran Khan Zindabad Imran Khan Zindabad Imran Khan Zindabad
I also got this feeling that it is dubbed...
and this Ph.D. Masoorah is very good in editing ...
Check out his youtube page , u will get all edited videos...
http://www.youtube.com/user/gasajid
i dont think this video is dubbed ..
btw do you know why Pasban's Shakoor is against Imran Khan?
hope you have already recognized him, he was the one who was chanting slogan U turn ...
why showing your degrees ?I never asked for it...
The education is not judged by degrees... Rahman Malik is also PH.D. , same like u....
When u talk your inner comes out...
There are lots of video in which same " word " is said to Molana Modudi...but we never posted it.Yeah. I also think same that video is not dubbed. There is exchange of 6-7 sentences between Dr Fauzia and some male members of this jalsi. However, i m surprised that it was uploaded by a jamatiya(JI), about which PTI bears a soft corner for future alliance. These munafiq jamatiyas are truly Maar-e-Aasteen.
There are lots of video in which same " word " is said to Molana Modudi...but we never posted it.
Because it is not good to start a Fasad by initially posting a thread with video , pronouncing people , dog , dog. or yahoodi or some thing else
He posted it and in response we said bad to their leaders...
If this Dr. Mansoorah has a bit shame and sense of Islam , he would not have initiated this thread with this video.
because , it is said by their bunch of people..and the same people threated IK in Punjab University....
So I will say shame on this Jamati people...although they r shame-proof
Yeah. I also think same that video is not dubbed. There is exchange of 6-7 sentences between Dr Fauzia and some male members of this jalsi. However, i m surprised that it was uploaded by a jamatiya(JI), about which PTI bears a soft corner for future alliance. These munafiq jamatiyas are truly Maar-e-Aasteen.
یہ آپ لوگوں کا حسن اخلاق ہی تھا جس نے مجھے مجبور کیا یہ پوسٹ کرنے پر
فرض کیا میں نے مان لیا کہ اسلام کسی کی تضحیک کرنے سے روکتا ہے
لیکن کیا اسی نقطے کو آپ پر لاگو نہیں ہوتا ؟ کیا اسلام شخصیت پرستی اور پوجا کی اجازت دیتا ہے ؟ کیا اسلام اخلاق کی دھجیاں بکھیر دینے کی کھلم کھلا اجازت دیتا ہے ؟ کیا اسلام کہتا ہے کہ عمران خان سے اختلاف رکھنے والا قابل گردن زنی ہے ؟ کیا اسلام آپ کے ساتھیوں کو اجازت دیتا ہے کہ مجھے ، میرے ماںباپ اور جماعت اسلامی کو گالیاں دی جایئں ؟
اختلاف اپنی جگہ ہوتا ہے اس کا اخلاقی جواب دیں لیکن یہ کہاں کا انصاف ہے کہ آپ اختلاف کرنے والے کو نگنا کرنا چاہیں کیا میں وہ تصاویر جس میں آپ لوگوں کے ساتھیوں نے میرے گناہوں کو جھاڑا ہے کا ایک تھریڈ بنا دیتا جو اگلے ہی لمحے ایڈمن کی نذر ہو جاتا
آپ ظلم کرو گے تو مظلوم آخر کب تک سہے گا ؟
میں تو ابھی بھی صبر سے ہوں اور دو اور ویڈیوز کو بچا کے رکھا ہے جو اس سے زیادہ تلخ ہیں میں نہیں چاہتا کسی کی برائی کو اچھالا جاے
لیکن آپ بھی اپنا رویہ بدلیں اور اخلاق کے ساتھ مخالف کو جواب دیں
یہ آپ لوگوں کا حسن اخلاق ہی تھا جس نے مجھے مجبور کیا یہ پوسٹ کرنے پر
فرض کیا میں نے مان لیا کہ اسلام کسی کی تضحیک کرنے سے روکتا ہے
لیکن کیا اسی نقطے کو آپ پر لاگو نہیں ہوتا ؟[HI] کیا اسلام شخصیت پرستی اور پوجا کی اجازت دیتا ہے ؟[/HI] کیا اسلام اخلاق کی دھجیاں بکھیر دینے کی کھلم کھلا اجازت دیتا ہے ؟ کیا اسلام کہتا ہے کہ عمران خان سے اختلاف رکھنے والا قابل گردن زنی ہے [HI]؟ کیا اسلام آپ کے ساتھیوں کو اجازت دیتا ہے کہ مجھے ، میرے ماںباپ اور جماعت اسلامی کو گالیاں دی جایئں ؟[/HI]
اختلاف اپنی جگہ ہوتا ہے اس کا اخلاقی جواب دیں لیکن یہ کہاں کا انصاف ہے کہ آپ اختلاف کرنے والے کو نگنا کرنا چاہیں کیا میں وہ تصاویر جس میں آپ لوگوں کے ساتھیوں نے میرے گناہوں کو جھاڑا ہے کا ایک تھریڈ بنا دیتا جو اگلے ہی لمحے ایڈمن کی نذر ہو جاتا
آپ ظلم کرو گے تو مظلوم (cry) آخر کب تک سہے گا ؟
میں تو ابھی بھی صبر سے ہوں اور دو اور ویڈیوز کو بچا کے رکھا ہے جو اس سے زیادہ تلخ ہیں میں نہیں چاہتا کسی کی برائی کو اچھالا جاے
؟ کیا اسلام آپ کے ساتھیوں کو اجازت دیتا ہے کہ مجھے ، میرے ماںباپ اور جماعت اسلامی کو گالیاں دی جایئں ؟
کیا اسلام اخلاق کی دھجیاں بکھیر دینے کی کھلم کھلا اجازت دیتا ہے ؟
Molana Modudi ki poja theek he...???
Do u any proof the people are doing worship to IK?
The main poison of you Jamati people is jealousy...
Modudi was jelous that he was not popular and people are liking a englished dressed person , Iqbal and Jinah..
And u will see this sense working forcing in Jamati people...Jealous...
Who invited u here that u should come here and post a video , where your bothers are saying Kuttta ?
It is same as u dont tolerate to say this word to Modudi in your gathering.
It is human nature, that u will not allow any against thing in gathering ;
Ask this from yourself who posted this video and these Jamati Ghunde , who are saying dogg to someone...
Yes post these videos, no problem...
Every one has the opponents , it not a big deal to collect few paid people and do Narah bazi , saying Kuttta Kuttta.....
But is it Islam , if you call yourself Jamat Islami.??? Nobody have seen a ting of Islam in your party ever.
Otherwise your Ameer, Qazi , will never loose his own city seat...
This is Pakistan , where people are crazy just for a little ting of Islamic flavor.
If more people like IK here , it is not worshiping. look without jealousy , liking is not worship...
and dont make it any jihad , by posting a nasty thing...
Raaz bhai, yeh Pasban ka president Altaf Shakoor JI k jalsey mein kya kur raha hai?
yeh pasban waley hain ...
Molana Modudi ki poja theek he...???
Do u any proof the people are doing worship to IK?
The main poison of you Jamati people is jealousy...
Modudi was jelous that he was not popular and people are liking a englished dressed person , Iqbal and Jinah..
Who invited u here that u should come here and post a video , where your bothers are saying Kuttta ?
Ask this from yourself who posted this video and these Jamati Ghunde , who are saying dogg to someone...
Every one has the opponents , it not a big deal to collect few paid people and do Narah bazi , saying Kuttta Kuttta.....
But is it Islam , if you call yourself Jamat Islami.??? Nobody have seen a ting of Islam in your party ever.
This is Pakistan , where people are crazy just for a little ting of Islamic flavor.
If more people like IK here , it is not worshiping. look without jealousy , liking is not worship...
and dont make it any jihad , by posting a nasty thing...
ہم سید مودودی رح کے شخصیت نہیں نظریات کو مانتے ہیں وہ بھی اس لیے کہ وہ قرآن اور سنت سے ہیں مولانا نے زندگی میں کوئی غلطی کی ہے تو ہم تسلیم کریں گے اسکی توجیہات پیش نہیں کریں گےMolana Modudi ki poja theek he...???
جہاں تک بات حسد کی ہے ہمیں اپنی حثیت کا بھی پتا ہے اور اپنے مرتبے کا بھی پاکستان کی تاریخ میں واحد جماعت ہے جو اپنا اصلی وجود برقرار رکھنے ہوۓ ہے اور خدا کی قسم ہمیں سو سال اور بھی جدوجہد کرنا پڑی تو کریں گے اور سوچ رکھیں جو حسد کا طعنہ دیتا ہے کیا اس میں تکبر نہیں ہوتا ؟The main poison of you Jamati people is jealousy...
شائد آپ بھول رہے ہیں میں یہاں تین ماہ سے موجود ہوں کیا آپ نے مجھے کبھی دیکھا عمران خان کے خلاف بنایا گیا تھریڈ میں کمنٹ کرتے یا کوئی تھریڈ بناتے ؟میں اب کیوں بناتا ؟ یہ سب آپ کے ہی سیاست پی کے پر موجود کچھ ساتھیوں کی غلیظ زبان کا رد عمل ہےAsk this from yourself who posted this video and these Jamati Ghunde , who are saying dogg to someone...
Nobody have seen a ting of Islam in your party ever.
================================================================================
چور کا ہاتھ اور جھوُٹے کی زبان کاٹنی چاہئے
================================================================================
Islamic punishment can be imposed ..... BUT ...... first of all, basic necessities should be provided to General public. a ruler and a layman is equal in front of courts. Thenچور کا ہاتھ اور جھوُٹے کی زبان کاٹنی چاہئے .......
what's your idea .....??????
first of all, i would like to say sorry for my brothers bad behaviour
secondly, if you have more videos please dont hesitate to share it ... you have to beat PML-N and MQM please do it ASAP
khufiya video share kur k ... sawab-e-dareen hasil karen
:lol::lol::lol:
U r real Jamati...
We will be waiting for the next video...
Every one has opponents....and opponents always says bad...
We have the patient...We dont worship IK , we just appreciate goods and denounce bads.