What is source of income of pti chairman

UKPakistani

Re: What is sourse of income of Imran khan ?

I thought IK declared all his income and assets before the election, so why the need for these dumb repeated questions again and again

You either all have short term and long term memory loss when it comes to Khan or you are just plain desperate

This thread and the one about Umar Cheema's bakwas, along with IK's phantom pregnancy of a 21 year old...........

All show the gutter a lot of people have climbed into, to try and find ANY dirt they might get to stick. Its not working

PTI publishes Imran’s asset declaration

By Zahid Gishkori
Published: August 29, 2012

427617-PTIassets-1346220280-852-640x480.jpg
Earlier, party chief’s tax returns had appeared in an incomplete form on official website.

ISLAMABAD: While Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s (PTI’s) top leadership declared their assets on the party’s official website last week, party chief Imran Khan finally declared his tax returns on Tuesday – which had remained conspicuously incomplete till then.

The tax returns were published on the website after a query from The Express Tribune asking why the tax returns were incomplete. An extra page was added, after which party leader Asad Umar said, “The tax returns issue has been solved now.”
The additional page stated that Imran paid Rs90, 421 income taxes in 2009, Rs1.85 million in 2010 and Rs0.32 million in 2011. The updated version further stated that the PTI chairperson has net assets worth Rs22.9 million and liabilities worth Rs0.38 million, in addition to the land he owns. However, he did not mention the worth of his 1,644 kanals of inherited land, located in Bhakkar, Khanewal, Sheikhupura and Islamabad.
Significantly, Imran stated in his recent assets statement that the 300 kanals of land he owns in Islamabad was inherited, although he has said in the past during a press conference that this piece of land was purchased.
Meanwhile, an official of the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) told The Express Tribune that Imran had submitted an assets declaration statement of Rs50.62 million in NA-71, Kundian, Mianwali in 2002.
As per tax returns, Imran had declared Rs73 million worth in assets and two banks accounts in 2004 and Rs81.5 million in 2005, according to the Federal Board of Revenue’s documents distributed by Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) leader Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan at a press conference last month. Nisar further told the media that PTI chairman’s assets decreased to Rs34.5 million in 2006.
PTI Central Information Secretary Shafqat Mehmood, while clarifying Imran’s statements regarding his assets, said, “Imran Khan’s assets posted on the website are authentic and there is no contradiction at all.”
Regarding the 300 kanals of land in Islamabad, Mehmood said Imran’s former wife Jemima Khan bought this property and said it was registered in her name. “So the ownership does not fit the basic description of a benami property,” he explained in a statement.
PTI is the first political party whose top leaders have declared their assets and posted the party’s assets statement on their official website.

Finally @ the Thread Starter. The word is SOURCE not SOURSE

intekhab

Sheeda talli sponsoring confused khan...........still wants Zaria aamdan

LivePakistan

Why don't go to FBR and collect information from them? At least, his source income is not Times of India, US State Department and Denmark's NGOs. We know him and trust him. He is an honest man and I don't care from where he earns money but he donates a big sum of money to the charities. He will not turn 2 factories into 65 within few years of coming into power. That's what we needed from a leader. He will shutdown other milk products (Hallah Milk) to run his milk factory.

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

very logical question I hope pti supporters will answer correctly and don't use bad word against you

well.. there is no answer to the question. Nobody has it actually.. Since 2010 it was used to said 'he earns from cricket commentary, lectures etc' even that is not being done by IK for the last few years... So, simply nobody has an answer to that question coz nobody knows the source...simple is that.

n dare not to ask it otherwise you would be considered Ghaddar or patwari or paid PMLN writer... directly :P

Muhammad Ikhlaq Siddiqui

At least he is not looting the money like Nawaz Sharif. He is the only honest leader in Pakistan even if I do not know what is his source of income but you are Ghaddar and your master is noora and you take money from NS for such posts and and you should be ashamed of yourself by asking such a question about IK. You are for sure Qadiyani. Ask Marryam nawaz why she fled with capt Safdar. you are a patwari, a noora a bla bla ba..

(A typical potttiiaan's answer to this question):P

Umar Ansari

Mera aik aur sawal hay yeh batao kay Nawaz shareef kay salana Pae Nihari aur Gol gappon ka 3 say 4 Carore ka kharcha kahan say aata hay????

Zaman Park is an inherited house.
Bani Gala is a farm house, where they have an onsite vegetable and fruit farm, poultry farm, and all of these are sold in the market. That brings in agricultural income for Imran, which sustains his lifestyle.

I will not ask you about the Sharif family, because we both agree they are corrupt thieves, and their incomes can never be justified.