Why Two Laws in ...One Naya Pakistan (Do Nahin Aik Pakistan)

زبانِ خلق

What are the legal grounds for :

• Bail to Maryam Nawaz based on the fact that she is a woman. Why are other women in jails? Why are'nt they out on bails too ?

• Bail to Nawaz Sharif based on the flimsy judgement of Islamabad High court, where it conveniently ignored facts in order to accommodate a criminal. What action has been initiated against those judges who bent the law to their own liking?
3) Which law allows :
- a criminal to choose a medical facility of his preference?
- a criminal to choose when he wants to be in jail & when he'd prefer to be in hospital.

- a criminal to ask for an LCD TV in his hospital room ?

If the govt. has decided to cut a deal with Nawaz Sharif it should inform the nation the way PM did on recent skirmishes with India. We should get back all the wealth this b@$tard looted from Pakistan.

Pakistan needs answers to all these. All the custodians of the country have to answer this question.
PM, CJ , COAS need to answer our concerns.

WE ARE ALL UNITED UNDER KHAN'S LEADERSHIP. ITS TIME FOR HIM TO SHUN INHIBITIONS AND GO AFTER THE THIEFS (Nawaz Zardari, ALtaf, Asfandyar, FazalurRehman)

There are loopholes in the system created by these same crooks, which will of course take time to change.

ہارون رشید ایک پروگرام میں کہہ رہے تھے. کالا دھن معیشت کے لئے ضروری ہے. موجود حالات میں ایسا ہی ہے. خون فاسد ہو جائے تو سارا گندا خون ایک ہی مرتبہ نہیں نکال لیا جاتا. آہستہ آہستہ بدلا جاتا ہے

Steyn

What are the legal grounds for :

• Bail to Maryam Nawaz based on the fact that she is a woman. Why are other women in jails? Why are'nt they out on bails too ?

• Bail to Nawaz Sharif based on the flimsy judgement of Islamabad High court, where it conveniently ignored facts in order to accommodate a criminal. What action has been initiated against those judges who bent the law to their own liking?
3) Which law allows :
- a criminal to choose a medical facility of his preference?
- a criminal to choose when he wants to be in jail & when he'd prefer to be in hospital.

- a criminal to ask for an LCD TV in his hospital room ?

If the govt. has decided to cut a deal with Nawaz Sharif it should inform the nation the way PM did on recent skirmishes with India. We should get back all the wealth this b@$tard looted from Pakistan.

Pakistan needs answers to all these. All the custodians of the country have to answer this question.
PM, CJ , COAS need to answer our concerns.

WE ARE ALL UNITED UNDER KHAN'S LEADERSHIP. ITS TIME FOR HIM TO SHUN INHIBITIONS AND GO AFTER THE THIEFS (Nawaz Zardari, ALtaf, Asfandyar, FazalurRehman)

Because Nawaz is a very powerful man and his family is untouchable.

Imagine if you had billions of dollars and you lived in a corrupt third world country, you could buy people, right?

Now make it a reality. Nawaz Sharif is that rich man and Pakistan is the corrupt third world country.

GreenMaple

Imagine if you had billions of dollars and you lived in a corrupt third world country, you could buy people, right?

Now make it a reality. Nawaz Sharif is that rich man and Pakistan is the corrupt third world country.
One BIG difference; his billions are looted from the national treasury, not his legal legitimate income.

Khan125

ہارون رشید ایک پروگرام میں کہہ رہے تھے. کالا دھن معیشت کے لئے ضروری ہے. موجود حالات میں ایسا ہی ہے. خون فاسد ہو جائے تو سارا گندا خون ایک ہی مرتبہ نہیں نکال لیا جاتا. آہستہ آہستہ بدلا جاتا ہے
Ham jism se khoon nhi unki jaiboon se paisa nikalna hey.... ore nikal k jalans nhi qaumi khszany me dalna hey

Frari Butt Qatri wali ki bail Athar Min Alkhanzeer ke mukk mukka aur hram kaari ki wajjah say huwi hai

Faizan Syed

Mar jau ga lekin Pakistan me ilaj nahi karwau ga ... Pakistan ky 3 bar banny waly Prime minister teri nazr me pakistan ki oqat or tery dramy sb ghatiya tareen

Awan S

No because judgement against Nawaz was very poor. Judgement against Maryam was also very poor as well. Nawaz & Maryam punishment was based on many assumption that corruption may have been done. It was not acceptable at high court level. It is NAB law that you need to prove source of money against your property even if it is 40 year old. Once case goes to high court, higher courts asks for corruption proof which is in line of rules with entire world. If Nawaz & Co looted money in billions of dollars then should have been a clear evidence of missing money; why to dig 40 year old cases.

Awan S

One BIG difference; his billions are looted from the national treasury, not his legal legitimate income.
Where is the evidence of that Billions of looted money. PTI is in government for last seven month why cannot they provide proof of that missing money. PTI claimed 7 billions rupees per day was looted by Nawaz & co., can they explain this now. Now that there is no corruption why we need 12 Billion from IMF, many from Saudis, Chinese and UAE. Khan always says they take loans for corruption and we dont need loans as we will be clean.

Wake Up Pakistan

Where is the evidence of that Billions of looted money. PTI is in government for last seven month why cannot they provide proof of that missing money. PTI claimed 7 billions rupees per day was looted by Nawaz & co., can they explain this now. Now that there is no corruption why we need 12 Billion from IMF, many from Saudis, Chinese and UAE. Khan always says they take loans for corruption and we dont need loans as we will be clean.

SHUKAR HAI AAP NAY HAMAI BE SAMJHA DIYA

HAM KUCH AUR SAMAJ RAHAY THAY

Awan S

Is judiciary really independent in Pakistan?
Not at all, establishment has always used Judiciary for their own benefits. Bhutto was hanged on a very weak evidence for which life sentence can be granted but death penalty was not understandable. Nawaz was jailed just three weeks before elections; Judiciary fast tracked his case hearing seven day a week to get result before election. Even then judgement was poor and Nawaz got bail from High Court after elections. Nawaz requested for little time to spend with her dying wife but it was rejected because punishment to Nawaz was scripted by establishment before elections. This was a historic sentence that "Judge Bashir was also waiting for case result along with entire nation"

islamabadi

This government introduced a law whrer only people wearing helmets were to be allowed to buy fuel......what happened to that? Issay kehte hen khoton ki hakoomat....who cant even implement its laws

Steyn

No because judgement against Nawaz was very poor. Judgement against Maryam was also very poor as well. Nawaz & Maryam punishment was based on many assumption that corruption may have been done. It was not acceptable at high court level. It is NAB law that you need to prove source of money against your property even if it is 40 year old. Once case goes to high court, higher courts asks for corruption proof which is in line of rules with entire world. If Nawaz & Co looted money in billions of dollars then should have been a clear evidence of missing money; why to dig 40 year old cases.

So why was the judgement weak? Because Nawaza bought the judges.

Awan S

So why was the judgement weak? Because Nawaza bought the judges.
Oh come on, entire establishment and judiciary is against PML(N) and they are on track to eliminate this party. You better know the details of the cases and then comment.