Wine recovered from Vice President of APML Atiqa Odhos luggage at the airport.

saeed khan

atiqa.jpg

Islamabad: Prominent Pakistani actress and All Pakistan Muslim League vice president Atiqa Odho was off-loaded from a Karachi bound flight after the airport officials found wine in her luggage here on Saturday.
Sources said that the Airport Security Force (ASF) officials recovered two bottles of wine in Atiqa’s luggage resultantly she was disembarked from the plane at Benazir International Airport Islamabad. However it was yet not clear the ASF lodged any report against her.
Former military ruler Pervez Musharraf appointed Atiqa as vice president of his (APML) last week and announced that he would come to Pakistan on March 23 next year

http://www.thenewstribe.com/2011/06/04/wine-recovered-from-atiqa-odho’s-luggage-at-airport/

qamar_zaman

Re: Vice president of APML offloaded with wine bottles in her luggage

to me it is not a news or information as the person heading this party known as Musharaf has been proved to be one of the worst and spoilt person involved in such kind of evils and so what do some one expect from predecessors

Bombaybuz

This is common evil through out the country... you know better regarding your cities but in HYD sindh Non Muslim population is not more then one lac but there are atleast 10-11 registered wine shops around the city... and to my minimum understanding evrey shop is consuming 10/12 trucks of diff liquors every month (cause less then this means it wont be profitable for owner) avg truck carries around 15000 liter of liquor so plus minus 100 trucks per month for 1 lac non Muslims is a joke itself because it means 15 liter per person per months including women and children... and same the case with every city we all know that... bus khuda he hum pay apna rahim farmayee

Paksirzameen

کمانڈو نس (بها ك) گیا عتیقہ پهس گئ

fahid_asif

she takes in "Hijar" of Mshi

naare_na

OH GREAT! FIRST STEP TOWARDS POLITICS & DEMOCRAZY......aur kuch nahi mila .....

Humble Pakistani

Way do all of us have to become moral police... It is illegal to drink in this country... They, the law enforcers, found alcohol in her luggage so detain her and give her the punishment according to the law. [PERIOD] What anyone does in his/her home or private life should not be any of our business... We should all look at SELF and see if we have committed a sin and if we are SIN FREE [kudos to us] then too we have no RIGHT to judge another person. We have become such great preachers that we do not see anything wrong within ourselves but jump up and down as soon as we see someone ELSE do something wrong (in our point of view)

My dear brothers and sisters there are only two sins in this world one that we do to hurt ourselves and the other that we do to hurt others (with our actions, with our words, our deed and yes with our thoughts). Just practice that we will not do these two SINS or a month you will see that you will become a better Human beings and thus a better Muslim (if you are one). Also remember Allah SWT does not need our worship at all. All the worship we do is for our own salvation and good… He cares less and if we do not do so we cannot make him any less GRATE than HE is…