Zaid Hamid Buries the Yusuf 'Kazzab' Myth - The TRUTH

Salam
First of all i would like to explain that neither i am follower of Zaid Sahab nor his hater. As zaid bhai said in video that there should be point of view from both sides.
So please read carefully all the materials posted in this site & decide urself what is right & wrong. I was searching for a video in which Zaid bhai admitted that he has to pay NEWSONE channel to air his program & he has bought airtime for this program, then i found this link.. If some one find that video do share here. Mean while wait for replies from other side to respond to Zaid bhai's recent video.
http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpress.co ... xposition/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
homepage
http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpress.com/

WALLAH ALAM..

I have read this argument on this site and found it so helpful to understand Zaid Hamid the liar ..

1.He still defends Yousaf Kazzab and defends him through his Shariah Interpretation, implying thereby as if the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat dont have any record on it.
2.He insulted the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat by saying they were threatening the court, to pass judgement against Yousuf Kazzab.
3.He insulted the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat by saying words like Maulvi beech phass gayee, Maulvi beech main ghusair diyee gayyee paisoon waisoon kay chakkar main. In other plain words, he accused Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat that they had wordly motives of money and again doesnt prove it.
4.He is totally misrepresenting facts. This has been replied as under:Q: Some people say that the Yusuf Kazab became a victim of Daily Khabrain Editor Zia Shahids enmity because Zia Shahid had some land/money dispute with Yusuf Kazab?A: Suppose, if this was the case, then leave Zia Shahid, and take rest of the evidences, which are too much, coming from too many sources, too strong and too crystal clear in nature. AMTKN challenges any one who have any proof that Yusuf Kazab did not claimed to be a prophet, please come forward and AMTKN will listen him/her carefully, analyze those proofs and will clarify its stance publicly with all those proofs and counter-proofs. Its an open challenge for any one.
5.He blamed the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat by saying that they were bought by the Khabrain Akhbar. Again a lie which he has prefected from his predecessor Yousuf Kazzab
6.He consideres still Yousuf Ali not a Kazzab and considers him to be a Muslim and Scholar.
7.Regarding the issue of Maulana Abdul Sattar Niazi, Zaid Hamid is lying again. The following is the fact: (Br. Talha Saad)
It is a lie that Molana Abdus Sattar Niazi supported Yousf Kazzab.

A comrade of ours went to mulana Niazais students and they told him the real story. When Molana Abdus Sattar Niazi was very sick,in his last days Yusuf Kazzab went to him, grabbed his feet and started crying.

He told him that he was a true lover and slave of prophet(SA), and that he didnt declare prophecyin return molana replied a bench of ulema should be made to decide ur matterif you are masoom than you will be free and if you are proven wrong than you will be executed(he didnt say that yusuf didnt declare prophecy)

After that Yusuf altered this news and told the press as Zaid Hamid says it. The next day Molana Abdus Aattar Niazi condemned it and did a press conference that Yusuf Ali lied about him.

8.He said hell keep 9mm Pistol with him, well make a judge, whoever is proved wrong hell put a hole in his head.
9.Since, when the punishment of lying became death penality instead of lashes?
10.Calls that hell have the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat hanged and lashed. Is this how a sensible person will talke Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat who defended this Ummah from the fitnah of Qadyanis and Gohar Shahis?
11.He doesnt want to clear himself from the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat by excusing that there is no Islamic Law. With this excuse, the Qadyanis should be called Muslims as well, because there was no Islamic Law when they were called Kafir.
12.Accusing Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat of doing a naPak-Paleet Game-plan against him.
13.Called Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat as the most ghatiah (low) Maulvi on earth? Is this the adab and manners to those who defend Khatam-e-Nabuwwat of Prophet (s)?
14.Doesnt give any appropriate answer against from here he made all this Videos and who was sponser of it?
15.Calls Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat Bloody Liers.
16.Makes fun of their Beards, Imamahs and makes fun of Aalmi Masjlis e Tuhafzze-e-Nabuwwat. They will listen absues from me.
17.Calls Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat murderers (May be he is showing is anger of his False Prophet being murdered on them), accused lies ( Same case, defendsFalse Prophet Yousaf Kazzab).
18.Zaid Hamid become a Shariah Judge passes judgement on the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat and says they should be punished by lashes.
19.Doesnt want to make this evidences on public. [It is public now]
20.He doesnt for the sake of Allah as well as Messenger (s), though being a Muslim we do things only for the sake of Allah.
21.Lies that Dr. Israr and other groups are with us. Dr. Israr and group already apologized for associating with him because he was not aware and personally he has met Zaid Hamid only two times.
22.Calls Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat corrupt and criminal. Accuses Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat of distorting Shariah and letting it apart.
23.Allah and Rasool say koi darta hai? ( A Muslim only fear Allah Alone). He has some freak concepts.
24.Doesnt recite the word of Allah correctly. It doesnt start with Tuminoona, it starts with Afa Tuminoona.
25.Khabrain Newspaper is famous blackmailer. Proofs? (Like this then every Newspaoer should be called blackmailer)
26.He doesnt even consider that it was blasphemy case, but rather goes against the judgement of court, saying it abused the law.
27.Doo takay kay Maulvi
28.He doesnt even consider Yousuf Kazzab and this is how he defends him still. Shariat rules dont implement on Yousuf Ali so we cant call him Kazzab.
29.Tells Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat that They can go to hell, called them liars, criminals. They have spoiled religion. Call them terrorists. Accused them that the TTP is behind the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat. They are Fraud. They are not worth it.
30.Calls it Deobandi-Brailvi Issue
31.Called the document of Khatame-e-Nabuwwat as Bunch of Rubbish
32.He doesnt give a damn about the Maulvis ( Refering to Khatame-e-Nabuwwat Scholars)
33.Says that the High Court is threatend by Maulvis (Refering to Khatame-e-Nabuwwat Scholars)
34.Calls the Nizam Kufar ( If someone else would have said it, would not have been left like that)
35.Maulvis are corrupt and calls them Fasadi( Refereing again to Khatame-e-Nabuwwat Scholars)
36.Maulvis ( Refereing again to Khatame-e-Nabuwwat Scholars ) are told to behave. If they dont behave they will be prosecuted also. This is like making a Fasad.
37.Proud of his Media and says they are The Media.
38.There will be no security threat on us. We will threat these Maulvis. We havent done this yet, and they are coming on top of us just for nothing.
39.He seenms to defends his claiming of Prophethood, through mystercism and spirtuality.
To sum it up what he said, he holds respect the Ulama of Khatame-e-Nabuwwat as follows:

Maulvi, Maulvi Ghusair diyee gayee, Maulvi paisoon ke waja say andar aye, get lashes, naPak Paleet Plan of Maulvis, Ghatiah(low), Bloody liers, Makes fun of their Beards, Imamahs and makes fun of Aalmi Masjlis e Tuhafzze-e-Nabuwwat, abuses for them, murderers, fasadis, accusers, corrupt, criminals, destroyer of shariah, Do takay kay maulvi, They can go to hell, They are Liers, Fraud, Terrorists, Fasadi. They will be prosecuted if they dont listen to Zaid Hamid. Tells that hell threat the Maulvis.

Dear Malik495
Assalam-o-alaikum
Can u or some one from that website or from khatmay nabuwwat can produce newspaper clippings or any other proof of press conference of Maulana Sattar Niazi.. Is he alive till today. Why cant get his recent interview or press release.. Same from Jamatuddawah (as stated on the site) need their press release or interview.. I think the timing of coming that video is not good as it will hurt Zaid bhai a lot as the other side is well prepared now & rebuttal have come up.. I am curious to know what are Zaid bhai's plans for 23rd March 2010 & what will be other party's plans.. May ALLAH safe us from all fitnas either from inside or outside & give us wisdom to see who is right & who is wrong..
I am waiting for Zaid bhai's reply on this rebuttal..
Regards

biomat said:
Dear Malik495
Assalam-o-alaikum
Can u or some one from that website or from khatmay nabuwwat can produce newspaper clippings or any other proof of press conference of Maulana Sattar Niazi.. Is he alive till today. Why cant get his recent interview or press release.. Same from Jamatuddawah (as stated on the site) need their press release or interview.. I think the timing of coming that video is not good as it will hurt Zaid bhai a lot as the other side is well prepared now & rebuttal have come up.. I am curious to know what are Zaid bhai's plans for 23rd March 2010 & what will be other party's plans.. May ALLAH safe us from all fitnas either from inside or outside & give us wisdom to see who is right & who is wrong..
I am waiting for Zaid bhai's reply on this rebuttal..
Regards

Brother you dont know that mr abdul sattar niazi has been died a decade ago.. so the media before 10 years wasnt so sharp as it is now adays.... so clippings of that press conference can be collected only by any newspaper agency or library...
the other thing that you are saying about zaid hamid that timing of that video is not good.. why it is not good.. you know brother there are certain procedures to confirm about truth.. when a bunch of ulama-e-kiram declared yusuf kazzab a mulhid and gustakh and court declared a death plenty to yusuf kazzab then what kind of evidences you needed.. Mr ziad hamid is clealry saying tht yusuf never claimed the dawa of nubuwwat.. if mr ziad hamid said that yusuf ali offered toba infront of Allah and all ulama-e-kiram before his death then this might be acceptable but mr ziad hamid is not going to accept this and continuously defending yusuf without any regret...
secondly brother.. there are measures of witnesses in islam.. if ulama-e-kiram we called them ijma-e-ummat decides anything about shariah then no body can challenge its authenticity.. you have to accept cz the one or two ulama can be wrong but a bunch of ulama-e-kiram cannot be wrong..so think first whom you are going to believe wether on a charb zuban and defender of a gustakh or on the muttaqi Ulama-e-kiram of all masaaliks... its up to you..
and you know that mr saeed ahmed jalal puri said if zaid hamid will rujoo from his past we will accept him as a leader open handedly.. but you know ziad hamid is using what kind of language about ualam-e-kiram..
and in the end.. brother dont say ziad hamid zaid bhai.. until you sure wether he is really innocent or a helper of shaitaan..
wassalaam..

Re: Zaid zaman can never refuse this truth...

Pathfinder said:
Malik495 said:
Naya jaal laye puranay shikari...
Zaid Hamid jo batain aaj media k saamnay krtay hain wo sunnany men buhat bhali lagti hain....deen-o-daanish ki batain ummat ki amanat hoti hain.. aur iss k bahtareen ameen Ulema-e-kiraam hain na k aisay log jo jazbaat ko garma kr mind ko apnay qabu men kr lain..zaid Hamid aaj media men jo kuch bhi kahta hay iss men buhat kuch sach bhi ho ga lakin inhi baton men buhat bareeki se Ulema-e-kiraam k khilaf aik mind set develop kr raha hay....Zaid sahib buhat lachay daar guftugu krtay hain aur yun lagta hay k jasay inn se ziada muhibb-e-watan shayad kahin bastay hi nahi...inn se ziada deen-e-islam ka kisi ko pata nahi.. Hamaray haan yeh riwayat ban gaee hay Ulema-e-kiram k khilaaf bakwaas karna... Dont forget k Yousuf Kazzab k khilaaf jo bhi fataawa jaat diye wo uss waqt k jayyad ulema-e-kiraam ne diye....lakin aaj yeh zaid hamid uss yousf kazzab ko baygunah qarar de raha hay...Yousuf Kazzab kon tha? watch this video .. the truth is out there..

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lI2ZgK4NHo&feature=related[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRjc2ooAJuA[/video]
Malik495 said:
Mr zaid hamiod is defending yusuf maloon that he didnt committed claim of Prophecy...and also he is claiming that only khabrain newspaper reported about yusuf.. But here is the evidence of all newspaper and other photocopies of yusuf maloon's reality...
click the link..
check page number 31 for fatwa of Khatm-e-nubuwwat Pakistan about yusuf maloon...
My dear brothers and sister this is not a joke... yeh eeman ki kasoti ka maamla hay kal ko hashar k din Khatim-ul-mursaleen (Sallah-o-alayhe wasallam ) k samnay kia moonh lay kr jayen gay....k ham aisay shakhs ki izzat krtay rahay jo khatm-e-nubuwwat k dushman ka muqaddma larta raha..

http://www.scribd.com/doc/18431812/Fitna-Yusuf-Kazzab" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

This is a complete book which was published about this fitna included all documented evidence about yusuf maloon..
Malik495 said:
Mr zaid hamiod is defending yusuf maloon that he didnt committed claim of Prophecy...and also he is claiming that only khabrain newspaper reported about yusuf.. But here is the evidence of all newspaper and other photocopies of yusuf maloon's reality...
click the link..
check page number 31 for fatwa of Khatm-e-nubuwwat Pakistan about yusuf maloon...

well let me put it this way for you. if the scale was taken with the weight for bullshit on the left and facts was placed on the right. the scale would tilt right.
very good philosophy [clap]

Allah Zaid Hamid ko apney hifz-o-aman mein Rakhey, Ameen

I fear there might be an assassination attempt on his life before or after 23rd march, most likely before to prevent him from speaking at minar-e-pakistan

As about Shaheed Yousuf Ali, Zaid has provided sufficient documentary evidence contrary to the Shaheed being a 'KAZZAB'.... I hope some day the Sharia Court hears the case and punish responsible parties for false allegations, if any.

ZH said it right that some groups, designed parties affected by his mission, want to confuse him and deviate his mission from focusing. In chakkaron mein uljha kar, apney mission sey hatana chahtey hain unko

Zaid Hamid Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

biomat said:
Salam
First of all i would like to explain that neither i am follower of Zaid Sahab nor his hater. As zaid bhai said in video that there should be point of view from both sides.
So please read carefully all the materials posted in this site & decide urself what is right & wrong. I was searching for a video in which Zaid bhai admitted that he has to pay NEWSONE channel to air his program & he has bought airtime for this program, then i found this link.. If some one find that video do share here. Mean while wait for replies from other side to respond to Zaid bhai's recent video.
http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpress.co ... xposition/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
homepage
http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpress.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

WALLAH ALAM..

I went on http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpress.co ... xposition/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

but I did not see any 'contact us'. Did I miss it or is this a secret organisation?

Need to read all those stuff not only visit.. pahlay eeman k tarazo ko iss qabil kr lo k jaiz najaiz ka farq maloom ho jaye..phir Ulama-e-kiram ko gaalian dena iss badbakht k saath mil k.......and dont you worry. Allah ki rassi buhat lambi hoti hay .. itni jaldi nahi maray ga yeh charb zuban...

Malik495 said:
Need to read all those stuff not only visit.. pahlay eeman k tarazo ko iss qabil kr lo k jaiz najaiz ka farq maloom ho jaye..phir Ulama-e-kiram ko gaalian dena iss badbakht k saath mil k.......and dont you worry. Allah ki rassi buhat lambi hoti hay .. itni jaldi nahi maray ga yeh charb zuban...

malik saheb, eik baat poochta hoon?

kya aapki ZH key in mukhalfeen sey koin mu'ahda yeah rishta dari hai? The way you are defending here, one would think you are directly involved with the Majlis.

As a Pakistani, we should consider both ZH/Majlis our assets. Aapka lehja bhi bara hi ghair ta'leem yafta maloom hota hai.

by the way, why do we need a majlis to protect the Nabuwwat. Its not our worry to do it. Muhammed (s.a.w.) was Allah (swt)'s muqarrib banda and Nabi. Its Allah's job to protect. Eik mulk to sambhal naheen sakta, dawa kartey hein Nabuwwat sambhalney ka. Yeh sub khud gharz aur moqa parast hain. Do we have any army to protect Kaaba? Isnt His job to protect His house??

Saheeh kaha aapney 'pahlay eeman k tarazo ko iss qabil kr lo k jaiz najaiz ka farq maloom ho jaye'

butshikan

gazoomartian said:
by the way, why do we need a majlis to protect the Nabuwwat. Its not our worry to do it. Muhammed (s.a.w.) was Allah (swt)'s muqarrib banda and Nabi. Its Allah's job to protect. Eik mulk to sambhal naheen sakta, dawa kartey hein Nabuwwat sambhalney ka. Yeh sub khud gharz aur moqa parast hain. Do we have any army to protect Kaaba? Isnt His job to protect His house??

Saheeh kaha aapney 'pahlay eeman k tarazo ko iss qabil kr lo k jaiz najaiz ka farq maloom ho jaye'
:o :shock:

?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ? ? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? .........
?????? ????? ?? ??????

???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ??????

??? ............... ????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ................ ????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???

butshikan said:
gazoomartian said:

?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ???? ?? ????? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ? ? ?? ????? ???? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? .........
?????? ????? ?? ??????

??? ............... ????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ................ ????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ??? ???

App (ra) ney khud hi barey deendari aur Allah key khauf sey kya tha. What was the name of his party? Did he form any party? NOT

we shouldnt be comparing today's ulama-e-deen with Khulfa-e-rashedeen, terrible comparison. Today's Ualama, most of them any way, are tinted with political agenda or their parties are simply business or political

abduttawwab

Malik495 said:
I have read this argument on this site and found it so helpful to understand Zaid Hamid the liar ..

1.He still defends Yousaf Kazzab and defends him through his Shariah Interpretation, implying thereby as if the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat dont have any record on it.
2.He insulted the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat by saying they were threatening the court, to pass judgement against Yousuf Kazzab.
3.He insulted the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat by saying words like Maulvi beech phass gayee, Maulvi beech main ghusair diyee gayyee paisoon waisoon kay chakkar main. In other plain words, he accused Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat that they had wordly motives of money and again doesnt prove it.
4.He is totally misrepresenting facts. This has been replied as under:Q: Some people say that the Yusuf Kazab became a victim of Daily Khabrain Editor Zia Shahids enmity because Zia Shahid had some land/money dispute with Yusuf Kazab?A: Suppose, if this was the case, then leave Zia Shahid, and take rest of the evidences, which are too much, coming from too many sources, too strong and too crystal clear in nature. AMTKN challenges any one who have any proof that Yusuf Kazab did not claimed to be a prophet, please come forward and AMTKN will listen him/her carefully, analyze those proofs and will clarify its stance publicly with all those proofs and counter-proofs. Its an open challenge for any one.
5.He blamed the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat by saying that they were bought by the Khabrain Akhbar. Again a lie which he has prefected from his predecessor Yousuf Kazzab
6.He consideres still Yousuf Ali not a Kazzab and considers him to be a Muslim and Scholar.
7.Regarding the issue of Maulana Abdul Sattar Niazi, Zaid Hamid is lying again. The following is the fact: (Br. Talha Saad)
It is a lie that Molana Abdus Sattar Niazi supported Yousf Kazzab.

A comrade of ours went to mulana Niazais students and they told him the real story. When Molana Abdus Sattar Niazi was very sick,in his last days Yusuf Kazzab went to him, grabbed his feet and started crying.

He told him that he was a true lover and slave of prophet(SA), and that he didnt declare prophecyin return molana replied a bench of ulema should be made to decide ur matterif you are masoom than you will be free and if you are proven wrong than you will be executed(he didnt say that yusuf didnt declare prophecy)

After that Yusuf altered this news and told the press as Zaid Hamid says it. The next day Molana Abdus Aattar Niazi condemned it and did a press conference that Yusuf Ali lied about him.

8.He said hell keep 9mm Pistol with him, well make a judge, whoever is proved wrong hell put a hole in his head.
9.Since, when the punishment of lying became death penality instead of lashes?
10.Calls that hell have the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat hanged and lashed. Is this how a sensible person will talke Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat who defended this Ummah from the fitnah of Qadyanis and Gohar Shahis?
11.He doesnt want to clear himself from the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat by excusing that there is no Islamic Law. With this excuse, the Qadyanis should be called Muslims as well, because there was no Islamic Law when they were called Kafir.
12.Accusing Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat of doing a naPak-Paleet Game-plan against him.
13.Called Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat as the most ghatiah (low) Maulvi on earth? Is this the adab and manners to those who defend Khatam-e-Nabuwwat of Prophet (s)?
14.Doesnt give any appropriate answer against from here he made all this Videos and who was sponser of it?
15.Calls Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat Bloody Liers.
16.Makes fun of their Beards, Imamahs and makes fun of Aalmi Masjlis e Tuhafzze-e-Nabuwwat. They will listen absues from me.
17.Calls Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat murderers (May be he is showing is anger of his False Prophet being murdered on them), accused lies ( Same case, defendsFalse Prophet Yousaf Kazzab).
18.Zaid Hamid become a Shariah Judge passes judgement on the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat and says they should be punished by lashes.
19.Doesnt want to make this evidences on public. [It is public now]
20.He doesnt for the sake of Allah as well as Messenger (s), though being a Muslim we do things only for the sake of Allah.
21.Lies that Dr. Israr and other groups are with us. Dr. Israr and group already apologized for associating with him because he was not aware and personally he has met Zaid Hamid only two times.
22.Calls Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat corrupt and criminal. Accuses Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat of distorting Shariah and letting it apart.
23.Allah and Rasool say koi darta hai? ( A Muslim only fear Allah Alone). He has some freak concepts.
24.Doesnt recite the word of Allah correctly. It doesnt start with Tuminoona, it starts with Afa Tuminoona.
25.Khabrain Newspaper is famous blackmailer. Proofs? (Like this then every Newspaoer should be called blackmailer)
26.He doesnt even consider that it was blasphemy case, but rather goes against the judgement of court, saying it abused the law.
27.Doo takay kay Maulvi
28.He doesnt even consider Yousuf Kazzab and this is how he defends him still. Shariat rules dont implement on Yousuf Ali so we cant call him Kazzab.
29.Tells Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat that They can go to hell, called them liars, criminals. They have spoiled religion. Call them terrorists. Accused them that the TTP is behind the Ulama of Khatam-e-Nabuwwat. They are Fraud. They are not worth it.
30.Calls it Deobandi-Brailvi Issue
31.Called the document of Khatame-e-Nabuwwat as Bunch of Rubbish
32.He doesnt give a damn about the Maulvis ( Refering to Khatame-e-Nabuwwat Scholars)
33.Says that the High Court is threatend by Maulvis (Refering to Khatame-e-Nabuwwat Scholars)
34.Calls the Nizam Kufar ( If someone else would have said it, would not have been left like that)
35.Maulvis are corrupt and calls them Fasadi( Refereing again to Khatame-e-Nabuwwat Scholars)
36.Maulvis ( Refereing again to Khatame-e-Nabuwwat Scholars ) are told to behave. If they dont behave they will be prosecuted also. This is like making a Fasad.
37.Proud of his Media and says they are The Media.
38.There will be no security threat on us. We will threat these Maulvis. We havent done this yet, and they are coming on top of us just for nothing.
39.He seenms to defends his claiming of Prophethood, through mystercism and spirtuality.
To sum it up what he said, he holds respect the Ulama of Khatame-e-Nabuwwat as follows:

Maulvi, Maulvi Ghusair diyee gayee, Maulvi paisoon ke waja say andar aye, get lashes, naPak Paleet Plan of Maulvis, Ghatiah(low), Bloody liers, Makes fun of their Beards, Imamahs and makes fun of Aalmi Masjlis e Tuhafzze-e-Nabuwwat, abuses for them, murderers, fasadis, accusers, corrupt, criminals, destroyer of shariah, Do takay kay maulvi, They can go to hell, They are Liers, Fraud, Terrorists, Fasadi. They will be prosecuted if they dont listen to Zaid Hamid. Tells that hell threat the Maulvis.

Food for thought!
Thanks brother Malik for quoting these points.

As bro biomat suggested, those who watch ZH recent VDO should also spend some time to know the point of view of otherside and read the material at http://zaidhamidexposition.wordpress.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;.

I request all my Pakistani brothers and sisters, to make this dua part of our regular prayers:
????? ???? ???? ????? ??????? ?????? ????? ?????? ?????? ??????? ???????
O Allah! Show us the right path the way it is and make us follow it, and O Allah! Show us the wrong path the way it is and keep us away from it. (Amen)

butshikan

gazoomartian said:
butshikan said:
gazoomartian said:

?????? ????? ?? ??????

App (ra) ney khud hi barey deendari aur Allah key khauf sey kya tha. What was the name of his party? Did he form any party? NOT

we shouldnt be comparing today's ulama-e-deen with Khulfa-e-rashedeen, terrible comparison. Today's Ualama, most of them any way, are tinted with political agenda or their parties are simply business or political
[wall]

At that time Caliph was the supreme comander of all the Muslims and was acountable before them to ........

Khod hi [wall]

butshikan

gazoomartian said:

Can you support your claims with Quran and Sunnah????

Just asking incase you r right then I can correct myself...

Thanks

butshikan said:
gazoomartian said:

Can you support your claims with Quran and Sunnah????

Just asking incase you r right then I can correct myself...

Thanks

I know one thing ZH has not aligned with any other org to condem or bash our ulama's. He is just doin what a patriotic Pakistani would do. Wouldnt be surprised if his oppositions are being funded by people who have their own agenda.....

by the way, a question. If all things reamin the same, his mission, his support of Pakistan, his motivation, his love of Pak, BUT ZH is replaced by any other muhibb-e-watan, would the opponents be happy?

Waiting for an honest answer.....

brotehr ZH, keep focused on your mission, just ignore all opposition. I have a very simple belief: If mukhalif doesnt like you, you must be doing a good job

ZH zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

Dear Gazomartian bhai
Assalam-o-alaikum
Brother do try to take some time & read that link i posted earlier. Also try to pray 5 times daily regularly & ask ALLAH protection from all fitnas. Also after isha do pray salatul hajjat for true path.. Insha ALLAH , HE will guide you.. I am doing same now a days as more & more fitnas are coming. Dont know how we will handle real dajjal.. ALLAH hum sub ko imaan per rakhay. Aamin.
take care & jaza-k-ALLAH..
regards

biomat said:
Dear Gazomartian bhai
Assalam-o-alaikum
Brother do try to take some time & read that link i posted earlier. Also try to pray 5 times daily regularly & ask ALLAH protection from all fitnas. Also after isha do pray salatul hajjat for true path.. Insha ALLAH , HE will guide you.. I am doing same now a days as more & more fitnas are coming. Dont know how we will handle real dajjal.. ALLAH hum sub ko imaan per rakhay. Aamin.
take care & jaza-k-ALLAH..
regards

very valid suggestion and very timely too. Jazakallah

I already do 5 times, I will add Hajat to it. Alhamdulillah, I have read Qur'an from 1 to last page with Urdu translation two times. I am also junior Qari, started but never went far.

Allah ka hum per bara ihsaan hai. I have dreamt of our aqa (s.a.w.) 5 times, Musa (as) once and Ibrahim (as) once. kabhi soncha bhi naheen tha key iss gunahgar ko yeh sa'adat naseeb hogi

Bus eik tamannah hai key hazrat Isa(as) ko bhi dekh loon is lyey key apney jo a'mal hain, junnat ki shakal bhi sha'ed hi dekhoon, waisey to Allah jisko chahta hai buksh deta hai, Allah hum ko aur aap ko bhi bukhshey, ameen

ps: I know some brother will attack, interrogate, condemn me about my dreams but it doesnt bother me. I have seen their faces, thats good enough for me. Alhamdulillah

Dear Gazoo bhai
Assalam-o-alaikum
Buhat mubarak ho, but till the last breath we have to fight devil, even pious ulemas have to face tricks of devil till last breath.. Keep praying & asking for ISTAGHFAR. Insha ALLAH He will enter in jannat, as in HIS eyes quality matters not the quantity..
Jaza-k-ALLAH.

Dear Gazoomartian bhai
Salam
In past i have done some small research work this is still available you can do also.
I have taken the screenshot.. But hopefully u can check it tooo.
http://www.whois.net/whois/brasstacks.biz" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
See the registrant name???
WHOIS information for brasstacks.biz :

[Querying whois.neulevel.biz]
[whois.neulevel.biz]
Domain Name: BRASSTACKS.BIZ
Domain ID: D2210092-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: R&K GLOBAL BUSINESS SERVICES, INC. (000DOMAINS.COM)
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 301
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: 000-ZZ01662
Registrant Name: Zaid Zaman
Registrant Organization: BrassTacks - Advanced Threat A
Registrant Address1: 29-D, Askari III, Chaklala III
Registrant City: Rawalpindi
Registrant State/Province: Punjab
Registrant Postal Code: 46000
Registrant Country: Pakistan
Registrant Country Code: PK
Registrant Phone Number: +92.515505166
Registrant Email: [email protected]
Administrative Contact ID: 000-AS01663
Administrative Contact Name: Asif Shiraz
Administrative Contact Organization: American eBusiness Solutions
Administrative Contact Address1: 3/172 Sawar Road
Administrative Contact City: Rawalpindi
Administrative Contact State/Province: Punjab
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 46000
Administrative Contact Country: Pakistan
Administrative Contact Country Code: PK
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +92.515516632
Administrative Contact Email: [email protected]
Billing Contact ID: 000-AS01663
Billing Contact Name: Asif Shiraz
Billing Contact Organization: American eBusiness Solutions
Billing Contact Address1: 3/172 Sawar Road
Billing Contact City: Rawalpindi
Billing Contact State/Province: Punjab
Billing Contact Postal Code: 46000
Billing Contact Country: Pakistan
Billing Contact Country Code: PK
Billing Contact Phone Number: +92.515516632
Billing Contact Email: [email protected]
Technical Contact ID: 000-AS01663
Technical Contact Name: Asif Shiraz
Technical Contact Organization: American eBusiness Solutions
Technical Contact Address1: 3/172 Sawar Road
Technical Contact City: Rawalpindi
Technical Contact State/Province: Punjab
Technical Contact Postal Code: 46000
Technical Contact Country: Pakistan
Technical Contact Country Code: PK
Technical Contact Phone Number: +92.515516632
Technical Contact Email: [email protected]
Name Server: NS1.HOSTMONSTER.COM
Name Server: NS2.HOSTMONSTER.COM
Created by Registrar: R&K GLOBAL BUSINESS SERVICES, INC. (000DOMAINS.COM)
Last Updated by Registrar: R&K GLOBAL BUSINESS SERVICES, INC. (000DOMAINS.COM)
Domain Registration Date: Wed Jan 09 09:02:07 GMT 2002
Domain Expiration Date: Sat Jan 08 23:59:59 GMT 2011
Domain Last Updated Date: Sat Jan 10 23:50:05 GMT 2009

Why he is hiding this??? I asked that & other questions on his site on Oct 2008, but my post was deleted.
Topic disapproved - "Mr Zaid Please explain this please."
To:[email protected] (my email address deleted by me on purpose) :-)
Thursday, October 9, 2008 6:15 AM
Hello BIO,

You are receiving this notification because your topic "Mr Zaid Please
explain this please." at "BrassTacks" was disapproved by a moderator or
administrator.

The following reason was given for the disapproval:

The post contains links to illegal or pirated software.

Dear Bio contact me at my email address or send us mesg from website we
will carify things.

Thanks
Admin
Thanks,
The BrassTacks IT Team
I replied to their admin & this i got their answer..
Topic:-Pakistan First : An Exclusive Interview with Zaid Hamid: I am not mad to follow false prophets after Sayyadna Rasul Allah (SAW).
Monday, October 20, 2008 6:55 AM
"Asifshiraz" <[email protected]>
To:"[email protected]
Salam,

Here is the reply from zaid sahib himself.

Thanks
BrassTacks team
http://pak1stanfirst.com/2008/10/07/an- ... allah-saw/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Sent from my iPhone
The link is not working now, u can dig up to see that link..
Bottom line is that i stopped attacking him after their reply. I thought that if he is admitting that he accepts khatm-e-nabuwwat ideology i forgave him..
But after seeing this new video, i think he is playing with words... Wallah ALAM.