Zaid Hamid in Peshawar (must watch)

Psycho

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mqU1XK-Xr-Q&feature=player_embedded[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDB5ltaqES8&feature=player_embedded[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2AeNAKFOpJ4&feature=player_embedded[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3rXCdkI2Vk&feature=player_embedded[/video]
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d4CJY7H8kWU&feature=player_embedded[/video]

itsnotme90

09.gif

itsnotme90

Meray Bhai zaid hamid ki waja say apna imaan kharab na karain balkay is mamlay ki tehqeeq karain allah sab musalmano ki hifazat farmaye.

itsnotme90 said:

My qustion are form the person qouting this news:
1) Why have all the big circulation news papers like Nawaiwaqt, jang,Dawn,The News, The Nation and many more not published this news item explaining the point of view of Maulana Ashrafi?
2) Who is the person and what is his name who is doing the explaination from Maulana Ashrafi's side?
Please verify your news item as soon as possible.

abduttawwab

Star Gazer said:
itsnotme90 said:

1) Why have all the big circulation news papers like Nawaiwaqt, jang,Dawn,The News, The Nation and many more not published this news item explaining the point of view of Maulana Ashrafi?
2) Who is the person and what is his name who is doing the explaination from Maulana Ashrafi's side?

Moulana Abdur Rehman Ashrafis statement has been published by Dar ul Uloom Ashrafia on their own website:
http://jamiaashrafia.org/news.html

In the interest of justice and fairness I am posting this latest statement from ZZH from his website brasstacks.pk.
Ofcourse each one of us has the right to follow as our hearts and minds see fit for us to do.
My humble suggestion is to please remain calm and analytical and objective in order to reach the right conclusion so that may Allah accept our belief to be in complete sincerety and honesty and as an effort to uphold His teachings only.

Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid [Official] For those who have hearts and eyes, we once again categorically announce that there is no God but Allah and ???? ???? ???? ????? ???? ?? ?????? ?????? ???? ???.? is the last of the prophets and Khatim un Nibiyyin. There will be no prophet after Him and all those who claim to be prophets after Huzur (saw) are liars!. We ...are NOT followers of Yusuf ali. Only Allah knows his fate and curse be upon all liars!!!
2 hours ago

itsnotme90

As i m continuously asking that zaid zaman or zaid hamid must give this statement on camera he hav to say in front of people so people will definitely warm welcome him coz if he was follower of yousuf ali then it will be hard for him to say these words on camera coz its gonna hurt his beliefs to say himself but if he will say then it will really appreciated and then he need to side line from public appearance as he cant be trusted any more. trust is like mirror once its broke you cant fix it.

abduttawwab

Star Gazer said:
In the interest of justice and fairness I am posting this latest statement from ZZH from his website brasstacks.pk.

sister, what about this one?
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AXZr_IjdjGQ[/video]

abduttawwab said:
Star Gazer said:

sister, what about this one?
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AXZr_IjdjGQ[/video]

This is a statement on the website and the idea of coming on TV infront of the camera and making statements live in their own words, is a good idea to clear up the confusions being aired.
I have listened to the video aired by brasstacks in relation to this allegation for I was also confused for some time and I have gathered from that, that ZZH has categorically denied and sends lanat on all those who claim prophethood after Hazrat Mohammad (SAWWS) and declares that Prophet Mohammad (SAWWS) is the last prophet. So this pretty much clears up confusion in my mind in relation to this particular issue. Diloon ka haal to sirf Allah janta hai.
Moreover so far I have not had any doubts after listening to his speeches that he is trying to convey anything other than what a muslim is supposed to believe, unless there is some thing that I have missed or misunderstood inspite of trying to be sure.
This a serious matter and can not be decided on the basis of hearsay and other peoples opinions, we should give all accused a fair chance to try to clear their name if it is an allegation, if on the other hand it is true then justice shall be served.

itsnotme90

I just spoke with one alim on jama ashrafia and he told me that tauba k darwazay abhi bhi khulain hain.

I will personally be very happy if zaid hamid come up on tele and state this clearly.

abduttawwab

itsnotme90 said:
I just spoke with one alim on jama ashrafia and he told me that tauba k darwazay abhi bhi khulain hain.

I will personally be very happy if zaid hamid come up on tele and state this clearly.

May Allah give him tofeeq of Toba!

karachi

Star Gazer said:
1) Why have all the big circulation news papers like Nawaiwaqt, jang,Dawn,The News, The Nation and many more not published? U mean to say about UMMAT [hmmm] this news item explaining the point of view of Maulana Ashrafi?

Mujahid

??? ???
????? ?? ????
??? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ????? ??? ???? ???????? ?? ??? ?? ????
??? ?? ???? ????? ??? ???? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ??
????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????
??? ???? ?? ????? ??? ??????
?? ?? ??? ???? ????
?? ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ??? ???? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ??
??? ?? ?? ??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??? ??? ?? ???? ???? ?? ?? ??? ???? ????? ???
???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ????? ??????? ????? ?? ??
???? ????? ???? ???? ???? ????
?? ???? ?? ????
?????

itsnotme90

zaid ko apni marzi say khalifa bana dia aur yeh to batao k kis ki baat kar rahay ho zaid hamid ki ya zaid zaman ki. Once a liar always a liar. what is his credibility ?
why do all liars supporters live in italy ? Jhoot bolay kawa kattay.

peace

Zaid Hamid has clearly stated his position on the alleged Yusuf Ali, if your moulvis and maulanas have the guts to say the truth out publicly then release a video or come on air to prove him wrong. No one will believe a document that is just circulating online. How difficult is it for them to release their own video???

Zahid Hamid had made it clear how the courts had handled the case.

Zahid Hamid Zindabad!!!!

itsnotme90 said:
As i m continuously asking that zaid zaman or zaid hamid must give this statement on camera he hav to say in front of people so people will definitely warm welcome him coz if he was follower of yousuf ali then it will be hard for him to say these words on camera coz its gonna hurt his beliefs to say himself but if he will say then it will really appreciated and then he need to side line from public appearance as he cant be trusted any more. trust is like mirror once its broke you cant fix it.

he has done the statements on video, tahts good enough, at least for me.

Do you mind asking Maulana Ashrafi to go on video like ZH did and see how far ya get?