Zaid Hamid on London riots

phir es ka matlab hai dal main kuch kala hai..allah kher kree..

Yeh kala to nazar wutto hay aur bus!
Like the government has Manzoor Wutto
always acting as a nazar wutto, to save government
from a nazar e bud.

modern fakir

Zaid Bhai has clarified his position on accusations leveled against him ...if you guys need proof go search youtube ..why should we come out and defend an honest person...your all the ones with a brain hemorage :)

Were not going to waste our time with trouble makers ...You will see who is right and who is wrong !

Bahi zaid kazab nay kabhee jawab nahee deya ,us key balongrey keya day gey,jab bhee kazzab say pocho tu jawab gol ker deyta he,kehta he hasas masla he mery office may aoo pher batoo ga

modern fakir

Getting destroyed ?? ..what a joke

1 million man strong army (bigsmile)

Fighting every major country including the US Nato and India ..single handedly (bigsmile)

Yet bulding Jf-17's J-10s , tanks and missile systems

THESE ARE THE HALLMARKS OF A TRUE FUTURE SUPER POWER !(bigsmile)

We are being trained by Allah Subhana wa Tallah ...and Syedi Murshadi RasoolAllah for our future role ...Open your eyes and see the Truth:)

How come pak is getting destroyed itself?

frenes

ZH ney aj tak kabhi kise plate form per Yusuf Kazaab k bary clear cut jawab nhi diya, wo us ko "Sir Phira" khta hai bass. ar muamla Sharee adalt per chorta hai. Bilal Qutab k sath prog main Bilal Qutab ney Allah Pak ar Rasool (pbuh) ko gawah bna ker kha k Yusuf Kazzab mera hamsaya tha ar us ney mery samny Nabuwat ka dawa kiya ar kha k Nabuwat ki Muhar/Setmp meri kamar/Back per hai ar us ko sirf meri BV daikh skti hai. Bilal Qutab k istfsaar per tab b Zaid Hamid ney kha "Ho skta hai us ney kha ho Mujhy tu ilam nhi hai ar Muamla Sahree adalt main jana chey wo faisla kry gi main kiun us ko khon", Bas us k zra us ka sir Phir Giya tha." Ary bhai Insan ka sir phir jany per hi kha giya hai k "Jab is k pass taqat aty hai tu Khuda hony k dawa krta hai ar jab Ilam ataa hai tu Nabuwat ka dawa krta hai.Zinda Akbreen sey is ney apna jhota relation zahir kiya tu pol khul giya. ar ab Marhoom Dr. Israr k sath meeting ka hawala dey ker khta hai k unho ney mery bary jo kha main ap ko bta nhi skta, bta diya tu Dr. sb ki family disturb ho gi. is ney Zinda k sath jhot bola Dr. sb tu ab is duniya main hi nhi hain. Tubaaaaaa
Agar aap khulay zehn kay saath is swal ka jawab zaid hamid ki website ya youtube par talash karein gay to jawab aasaani say mil jayaee ga.

Getting destroyed ?? ..what a joke

1 million man strong army (bigsmile)

Fighting every major country including the US Nato and India ..single handedly (bigsmile)

Yet bulding Jf-17's J-10s , tanks and missile systems

THESE ARE THE HALLMARKS OF A TRUE FUTURE SUPER POWER !(bigsmile)

We are being trained by Allah Subhana wa Tallah ...and Syedi Murshadi RasoolAllah for our future role ...Open your eyes and see the Truth:)

A future super power?
No bijli no gas no industry no job
no roti no pani.
People dying of hunger and you call it a
super power?
Joke to aap kurr ruhay hein.

Zaid Bhai has clarified his position on accusations leveled against him ...if you guys need proof go search youtube ..why should we come out and defend an honest person...your all the ones with a brain hemorage :)

Were not going to waste our time with trouble makers ...You will see who is right and who is wrong !

There are quite a few who doubt his integrity
and then there are some who are fascinated by his rhetoric.
Indeed politics sprinkled with a little bit of religeon here there
is a very good combination to fool even a modern fakir like you!

modern fakir

You want to read up on the history of the US during civil war or the history of europe during the dark ages ??... Then all these are meagre things ...And quit Overexaggeration of issues !..Yes their is a SHORTFALL of electricity BUT so does every other country in the Region ...No one says we dont have problems !!...But the way we are facing them is a training for us and it only makes us stronger ...Their are pockets of trouble ..but that you find even in the US, INdia, name any country ..but the sole fact

ALL of the Worlds Major Powers except china are working against Pakistan and the Way we are fending them off - THIS SHOWS TRUE RESILIENCE !!

These are the Hallmarks of SURE SHOT FUTURE SUPER POWER :)

So my friend the laugh is on you...for not being able to recognise this potential !

A future super power?
No bijli no gas no industry no job
no roti no pani.
People dying of hunger and you call it a
super power?
Joke to aap kurr ruhay hein.

H.Abbas

Mr. Hamid seems to have neither intelligence, nor knowledge of history, nor does he apply reason. When people speak with emotion without reason they often speak nonsense. We lost half the nation, and no credible person is on the horizon who in the future can lead the nation. God helps those who help themselves, this is from the Quran. A nation that shouts slogans, and is completely illiterate can hardly be called a people on their way to arrive at their destiny, they will again and again be misled by crooks in the form of Army demagogy, political thieves due to intellectual deficit.

modern fakir

Certainly Mr Malik you are no authority for me through which i can form my opinions ...I could very well turn around and claim "ur the idiot" on this one ...but does it really help anything - NO ....Their is no Politics without Religion ...every country has some ingrained in a little bit here and their ...You people can live in this fantasy of the seperation of church and state ..but the very fact that this system is collapsing testifies to the fact that this lunacy cannot continue for long !

As far as zaid bhai goes ...he clarifies things to what they are and not through some concocted media based web tails that are fed to our young generation and old. You i think are a product of such tales ....and in time you will learn to grow out of it too..For now just keep on listening to Zaid Bhai even if you dont carry an iota of respect for him ...for itys always good to have an adverse point of view ;)

oh by the way ...the integrity of even the Beloved of Allah Swt ..syedi Murshadi was Doubted upon and every other major Prophet peace be upon them all ...so the integrity of zaid bhai and every other lay man is nothing...when blindfolded people can accuse the Beloved of Allah swt of false things then we the slaves of Rasoolullah like zaid bhai dont give a damn about integrity specially when it comes through the sense of people like you.

Cuz you see integrity is relative to what Allah swt and His Rasool thinks of Us ..not some Tom nick or harry :)

There are quite a few who doubt his integrity
and then there are some who are fascinated by his rhetoric.
Indeed politics sprinkled with a little bit of religeon here there
is a very good combination to fool even a modern fakir like you!

You want to read up on the history of the US during civil war or the history of europe during the dark ages ??... Then all these are meagre things ...And quit Overexaggeration of issues !..Yes their is a SHORTFALL of electricity BUT so does every other country in the Region ...No one says we dont have problems !!...But the way we are facing them is a training for us and it only makes us stronger ...Their are pockets of trouble ..but that you find even in the US, INdia, name any country ..but the sole fact

ALL of the Worlds Major Powers except china are working against Pakistan and the Way we are fending them off - THIS SHOWS TRUE RESILIENCE !!

These are the Hallmarks of SURE SHOT FUTURE SUPER POWER :)

So my friend the laugh is on you...for not being able to recognise this potential !

Now you are sounding like Yousaf Raza Gilani.
And what a hypocrite he is !

Certainly Mr Malik you are no authority for me through which i can form my opinions ...I could very well turn around and claim "ur the idiot" on this one ...but does it really help anything - NO ....Their is no Politics without Religion ...every country has some ingrained in a little bit here and their ...You people can live in this fantasy of the seperation of church and state ..but the very fact that this system is collapsing testifies to the fact that this lunacy cannot continue for long !

As far as zaid bhai goes ...he clarifies things to what they are and not through some concocted media based web tails that are fed to our young generation and old. You i think are a product of such tales ....and in time you will learn to grow out of it too..For now just keep on listening to Zaid Bhai even if you dont carry an iota of respect for him ...for itys always good to have an adverse point of view ;)

oh by the way ...the integrity of even the Beloved of Allah Swt ..syedi Murshadi was Doubted upon and every other major Prophet peace be upon them all ...so the integrity of zaid bhai and every other lay man is nothing...when blindfolded people can accuse the Beloved of Allah swt of false things then we the slaves of Rasoolullah like zaid bhai dont give a damn about integrity specially when it comes through the sense of people like you.

Cuz you see integrity is relative to what Allah swt and His Rasool thinks of Us ..not some Tom nick or harry :)

And you are no authority for me either but every one has the right to express his opinion.
Why are you getting so uptight about it?
Cool down. Drink some water. Oh I see, we dont have any!

modern fakir

Do smileys and laughing faces show you that Im upset ?? (bigsmile) ..or is it that you cant tell the truth ...lol ...hahaha

and I cant drink water because its Ramadhan and WE are Fasting ...lol ...hahaha ...Did you forget this little detail on Purpose ???

Shows where you stand with some stuff !!!....:lol:

And you are no authority for me either but every one has the right to express his opinion.
Why are you getting so uptight about it?
Cool down. Drink some water. Oh I see, we dont have any!

modern fakir

Bravo's to you for being so close to God that he discloses who is a hypocrite and who is not to you !...lol ..... God hasnt done anything to him yet ...but you have certainly stated ur verdict !

Although im not his fan as well !...dont pre-judge people !

Now you are sounding like Yousaf Raza Gilani.
And what a hypocrite he is !

Bravo's to you for being so close to God that he discloses who is a hypocrite and who is not to you !...lol ..... God hasnt done anything to him yet ...but you have certainly stated ur verdict !

Although im not his fan as well !...dont pre-judge people !

A hypocrite is one who don't do what he says he would do.
And you said you were not going to waiste your time on trouble makers?
You don't pre-judge people and yet you call us trouble makers?

modern fakir

lol ...hahaha...this is getting even better ....so are you now admitting that you are a troublemaker ?? (bigsmile)

A hypocrite is one who don't do what he says he would do.
And you said you were not going to waiste your time on trouble makers?
You don't pre-judge people and yet you call us trouble makers?