Sirf Such - 5th June 2011 - Salman Butt, Ijaz Butt & Sarfraz Nawaz - Cricket or Politics??

Sirf Such

6813b578cc82f8bd9357535d849b009a.jpg

I dont see anything objectionable shahid Afridi said on his return from west indies, Imran Khan had a say in team selection so if shahid afridi ask for it whats a big deal .No body is perfect but if shahid afridi did some small mistakes like "dragging his feet on the pitch and chew the ball", I dont condone it but did he did it for himself ,he did it for the team to win.Shahid afridi is our "National Hero" who made the fastest century as a yougest player and then he made other records so why he is being humiliated openly by this so called third rated man "Ejaz Butt" who is trying to ruin his career for not issuing NOC.This is really a very very unfortunate country who dont have any respect for their heros but just trying to show their powers and personel vendetta .what are the achievements of Ejaz Butt as a cricket player for the country-NILL.He got the job because of ahmad mukhtar because he is related to him.when the criteria of sports come to this point then what we and players can expect from these people.Zardari dont give a damn to cricket or country,he is happy in president palace,let the nation go to hell -he is enjoying his life.If pakistan dont give the right place to its players then we dont expect any bright future for our sports.how many captains ,ejaz butt have to change, already four in three years .why someone dont change him ,even the sports committee in senate asked his resignation but no one cares . looks like this whole govt is bent on destroying the institutions and system in this country. How much people love shahid Afridi just see his reception at the airport.Shahid Afridi should not attend the PCB meeting on june 8th which has already conspired against him . Shahid Afridi stay put ,people are behind you 100%, you may be the reason for downfall of this bloody "Begharet PCB" and corrupt govt. Stay in touch with imran Khan.

victim

The host is proving himself that also to be characterless. This a joint venture of characterless people

Nas

Lack of management and communication skills.
Guests were on-bord to blame Shahid because of their individual interests.
PCB officials lead by example while making such a shabby statements, what else do they expect from players in return.
Wasim Akram made a wise decision to keep himself out this idiotic chaos.

PCB chairman is an absolute non-sense, only Pakistan can afford to hire pro with such talent. What a Shame...!

freedom1

I dont see anything objectionable shahid Afridi said on his return from west indies, Imran Khan had a say in team selection so if shahid afridi ask for it whats a big deal .No body is perfect but if shahid afridi did some small mistakes like "dragging his feet on the pitch and chew the ball", I dont condone it but did he did it for himself ,he did it for the team to win.Shahid afridi is our "National Hero" who made the fastest century as a yougest player and then he made other records so why he is being humiliated openly by this this so called third rated man "Ejaz Butt" who is trying to ruin his career for not issuing NOC.This is a really very very unfortunate country who dont have any respect for their heros but just trying to show their powers.what are the achievements of Ejaz Butt as a cricket player for the country-NILL.He got the job because of ahmad mukhtar because he is related to him.when the criteria of sports come to this point then what we and players can expect from these people.Zardari dont give a damn to cricket or country,he is happy in president palace,let the nation go to hell -he is enjoying his life.If pakistan dont give the right place to its players then we dont expect any bright future for our sports.how many captains ,ejaz butt have to change, already four in three years .why someone dont change him ,even the sports committee in senate asked his resignation but no one cares . looks like this whole govt is bent on destroying the institutions and system in this country. How much people love him just see his reception at the airport.
Could not disagree anymore.

freedom1

Salman Butt shame on you for selling country's pride and then daring to come on a national tv giving you stupid remarks about a patriotic pakistani player. You are pathetic freak and I condemn this whole programe which was completely biased.

This govt and PCB think ,pakistan is their father's estate ,they can do anything they want and no one have the right to object ?

nsbabar

kam az kam apnay show kay naam ka hi khiyaal rakho ya change hi kar lo i suggeset.....sirf jhoot

klosedstreet

There worldwide acclaimed characterless people busy in character assassination of Shahid Afraidi. F***ing useless program. Should be some one neutral for better analyses.

sayeenwada

Why would they bring Salman Butt to discuss Cricket?...Pakistan continues to appease criminals across the society...thus we find Pakistan in chaos...

ocean5

ilyaz butt ek gando hey yani mother fucker aur isee terha salman butt yey paisay k liayay apni maan be baich dain

saaraaab

kamal hae yani salman butt bhi ab "honerable guest" kehlaay ga????? in media waloon ko bas transmission time pora kerna hota hae,or fazool or ultay seedhay programme deekhatay rehtay hain jin ka koee faida nahi,or gali kee nukar per bayth ker gapain maarnay walay aaj programe host ker rahay hain,mumtaz kee jornalism main kayya khidmaat hain???? serfaraz ikhlaqi toor per gira hoa or biknay wala admi,salman butt ghadar e watan,illiyas suser selector.great programe,and afridi ko bhi iss terha behave nahi kerna chahiay tha,khud hee retairment lee or ab khud hee khushamdain kerta phir raha hae