Great Article on PTI, TALIBAN & LIBERALS (Do Read & Learn)

ProPTI

Great Article on PTI TALIBAN & LIBERALS BY PTI stalwart Saad Abdullah .I know saad Abdullah from back 1999 when he just got his Master's degree in Politics and was appearing for Civil services Examination .He although cleared CCS but just like Aitizaz Ahsan opted not to become a bureaucratic and instead chose to become a poltician. He has tremendous Potential as a leader and is very close to PTI chairman Imran khan.

Very few people know that Intelligence agencies had warned PTI local chapters that suicide bombers will attack IK in taank ground.but as the motorcade came on the boundary of taank Saad Abdullah and his team from Peshawar took charge of the whole security squardan of Chairman Imran khan.I saw chairman while turning down request of Sanator Azam Swati to open the his prado door and talk to him,signaled Saad Abdullah and not only opened his vehicle's door but greeted him with a cheering face,and was asking for his guidelines for taank entry.Read the Article of this great genius and field operator of PTI and know about PTI's real stand on Taliban & War on Terror.

(Note:The Article along with Picture is copy Pasted from original source, https://www.facebook.com/Saadabdullahpti.)

Saad Abdullah giving interview while Leading Taank Reception rally during Waziristam Peace March.

PTI,Malala,Taliban & The Liberals

For the Information all IK-bashers and PTI closet Haters who induce childish logic and some how link Drone Kill issue & PTI stand of negotiating with the Taliban and Local Tribal People with the painful and tragic shooting of our sister Malala Yousufzai, Taliban Spokesman Ahsanullah Ahsan who accepted Shooting down Malala is the same person who announced Killing Imran Khan during Waziristan Peace March.We were informed by the interior ministry that a team of 9 suicide bomber
s will strike PTI rally in Taank ground .Yet we not only went to Taank ground but IK got out of his vehicle and took pictures of the enthusiastic youth with his own Black berry.

Additionally among all the political parties in Pakistan it is only PTI which announced practical financial help for Malala's treatment .others only gossiped and raised there preposterous objections.

Our Fight is unfortunately not only with the extremist and Fanatical religious right but also with the moronic liberal left .We urge all our members and supporters to read the article of great historian and visionary Arnold Toyn bee which he wrote in 1948 by the title of "Islam ,west and the Future".

Here in this thesis Arnold toyn bee surprisingly draw a sketch of the coming future and predicted with amazing precision the kind of people that will arise in specified Islamic countries as reaction of Westren Civilizational Pressure.

In brief he said ,that as the Pressure from Western Civilization mounts two kind of people will come in front as a result in Islamic world.One he Called the "Zealots" who will be religious reactionaries who want to get back there glory by hook or by crook.They would kill and let be killed to achieve this purpose but they will very easily be tackled by the western civilization due to superior Technological skills and advanced weaponry.

The second kind of people Toynbee termed as "Herodians".Herodians ,according to him will be the clever people and copy cats who would want to imitate the west ,try to learn from them and then would finally want to handle the west with there copied skills.but the problem toynbee says with this approach is that imitation can never be a replacement for the original.So these people will always remain in Inferiority complex and they can be put to good use by the west against the "Zealots".as they will be more harsh on the Zealots than the west it self.

Thus ,Tyonbee concludes that using Herodians against the Zealots and then patronizing the Herodians with a master's disdain is the right kind of approach for the west to carry on with the Islamic civilization.

Lessons must be learnt from this thesis.In Current situation ,the extremist Taliban are the Zealots while the extremist liberal who want to wipe them out of the face of the earth are the Herodians.

PTI and Imran Khan is neither a Zealot nor a Herodian .We are a Nationalist party who draw there inspiration from The holy Quran ,the sunnah of the Prophet PBUH and is politically inspired by the Philosophy of the Great poet Allama Mohammad Iqbal.

We believe in the 'middle path" .we are a party of providing solutions .we know the issue of Fata,Taliban and War on Terror very well.Those who label us naive themselves have "acquired knowledge" and very little understanding of the whole problem.These people mainly identify the Problem but don't necessarily have any solution or any way out of the mortal crises Pakistan is facing.

We urge all our Pakistani brothers and sisters not to fall in the trap of these "Neem-Hakeems" .They may have big names but have small minds and dont understand the problem holistically neither they have any solution(because bombing general population out is no solution at all).Inshallah ,once in Power PTI and Imran khan Promises to solve this problem amicably and with the minimum of blood shed.

In the Words of Allama Mohammad Iqbal:

Jahan-e-taza ki afkaar-r-taza sai hai namood//kai sang-o-khisht say hotey nahi jahan paida
Wahi zamany ki gardish pay Ghalib aatey hien//jo her nafas sai karein omr-e-jawaidaan paida

May Allah have mercy on all of Us.

Pakistan Paindabad,

REGARDS
Saad Abdullah (Official)
A PTI Worker

Zulfi Khan

I can not be misled by media's lies any more. I know myself, using logic that Imran Khan is
the only politician who is fair, honest, clean in his mission and the rest have already proved
corrupt and dishonest by their actions.

Just trust Imran Khan, and not media or anti Imran Khan agents; that is the solution for Pakistan.

rtabasum2

Another armchair historian of philosophy. Stand aside Khaldon, there is a new PTI kid in town.

No, another Trotsky in making and if IK deviates he will probably the first to object, your party has Capt Safdar the intellectual giant i believe who has taken that role as he was served with show cause notice???

Sedqal

No, another Trotsky in making and if IK deviates he will probably the first to object, your party has Capt Safdar the intellectual giant i believe who has taken that role as he was served with show cause notice???

According to Imran Khan other political parties have created a situation where lower class is being ignored for the benefit of elites (examples include Education/ Health policies and the like)

1- Qasoori of Beacon house fame (Railway schools rented for ONLY 5,000 pm) -
2- Shah Mahmood Qureshi - A prominent Sufi/ Guddinasheen/ Peer (Peers are the most conservative segment of society, truly allergic to education or development) this guy is the VICE PRESIDENT of PTI!!!!!

Trotsky here can't seem to get his head around these contradictions eh! And don't even go to Toynbee the quotes are completely out of context and in any case Toynbee was officially denounced by proper historians some 50 years ago. Please enlighten when was the last time you saw a reference from Toynbee in any book or even newspaper!

rtabasum2

According to Imran Khan other political parties have created a situation where lower class is being ignored for the benefit of elites (examples include Education/ Health policies and the like)

1- Qasoori of Beacon house fame (Railway schools rented for ONLY 5,000 pm) -
2- Shah Mahmood Qureshi - A prominent Sufi/ Guddinasheen/ Peer (Peers are the most conservative segment of society, truly allergic to education or development) this guy is the VICE PRESIDENT of PTI!!!!!

Trotsky here can't seem to get his head around these contradictions eh! And Please enlighten when was the last time you saw a reference from Toynbee in any book or even newspaper![/QUOTE
Why should i defend Qasoori or Shah mehmood, they are there for the world to see and what they stand for. Intra party election would take away their designation if workers choose them again than that is their loss but atleast commend what you see? There are more than 300 NA seats how many these electebales gonna contest? let say all of them get tickets and they won't be more than 50 still we are still left with 250 seats where party workers can chose their own choice? why don't you ommnd that, how many new faces on media have PTI produced Andleep, Shireen Mazari,Umar Asad,Omar Cheema etc do they have any chance to win their seats? but the platform is there now where even a common person like the one who wrote the article to have a chance of getting into politics. I was with Imran in his first election campaign, if you check out his contestant list in 1997 you would be amazed!!!

ProPTI

One thing I forgot to mention about Saad Abdullah is that ,It was in Taank Ground while Saad was in front of IK vehicle and clearing out the way for his prado their Chairman was so Impressed with his courage that he got out of his Prado and took pictures of Saad Abdullah with his own black berry.