No restrictions on Altaf Hussains movement: British HC

IndiaGuy

altaf-hussain-543.jpg

ISLAMABAD: The British High Commissioner Adam Thomson said Monday that MQM chief Altaf Hussain is a free citizen and no restrictions have been made on his movement, DawnNews reported.
Reports of Altaf Hussains arrest are false whereas Imran Farooqs murder case investigation will be completed soon, said Thomson.
Thomson said that the Scotland Yard is proactively investigating Imran Farooqs murder case and will soon reach a final conclusion.
When inquired about the letter sent to former British Prime Minister Tony Blair by the MQM chief he replied you should ask Altaf Hussain about it whereas he said he cannot comment on MQM member Nasreen Jalils letter.
We wish to see Pakistan developing and stable at every step and Britain should not be dragged into Pakistans internal affairs but its true that the political situation in Pakistan is interesting, said Thomson.
Separately, the Interior Minister Rehman Malik while speaking to the media said that MQM chief Altaf Hussain is not anti-Pakistan.

Source:http://www.dawn.com/2011/08/29/no-restrictions-on-altaf-hussain’s-movement-british-hc.html

Keepinformed

http://www.dawn.com/2011/08/29/no-restrictions-on-altaf-hussain’s-movement-british-hc.html

British High Commissions are known to be TRADE MISSIONS in foreign countries. They almost always LIE and side with the local government to support their non confrontational policies.

They do exactly the same in other countries, UAE or other middle eastern countries for example there are 1000;s of expats trapped there because of their draconian laws towards debts and huge issue with labors treated like worst than rats. They do nothing to protect anything. Anyone who has lived in the Middle East should be able to side with me on this.

Whether Altaf is sick or arrested, UK foreign office in Pakistan would side with the local governments stance whether wrong or right as per their policy.

There is only one country in the world that truly looks after expats interests and that is the US government and they have repeatedly shown though their past performance to protect the rights of their citizens living abroad.

Regarding this issue it seems PPP wants Altaf Hussain on their side as both are evil. They will probably ask UK gov to stop interrogating....so NOW its up to the pakistanis living in the UK to return the debt owed to their country by chasing this to the end!

******UK PAKISTANIS WAKE UP AND TAKE CHARGE!******

enigma_1357

altaf-hussain-543.jpg

ISLAMABAD: The British High Commissioner Adam Thomson said Monday that MQM chief Altaf Hussain is a free citizen and no restrictions have been made on his movement, DawnNews reported.
“Reports of Altaf Hussain’s arrest are false whereas Imran Farooq’s murder case investigation will be completed soon,” said Thomson.
Thomson said that the Scotland Yard is proactively investigating Imran Farooq’s murder case and will soon reach a final conclusion.
When inquired about the letter sent to former British Prime Minister Tony Blair by the MQM chief he replied “you should ask Altaf Hussain about it” whereas he said he cannot comment on MQM member Nasreen Jalil’s letter.
“We wish to see Pakistan developing and stable at every step and Britain should not be dragged into Pakistan’s internal affairs but it’s true that the political situation in Pakistan is interesting,” said Thomson.
Separately, the Interior Minister Rehman Malik while speaking to the media said that MQM chief Altaf Hussain is not anti-Pakistan.

Source:http://www.dawn.com/2011/08/29/no-restrictions-on-altaf-hussain’s-movement-british-hc.html

indian guay why are u so worried about him. take him to india we don't need ********* target killer

Shaitan Malik said that Altaf Hussain in not anti-pakistan.
Like me, you know! he further added.

Altaf Hussain is free to move around as long as he stays within the hospital.

lotaa

ab tu india walay bhai b keh rahay hain(omg)
altaf-hussain-543.jpg

“Reports of Altaf Hussain’s arrest are false whereas Imran Farooq’s murder case investigation will be completed soon,” said Thomson.
Thomson said that the Scotland Yard is proactively investigating Imran Farooq’s murder case and will soon reach a final conclusion.
When inquired about the letter sent to former British Prime Minister Tony Blair by the MQM chief he replied “you should ask Altaf Hussain about it” whereas he said he cannot comment on MQM member Nasreen Jalil’s letter.
“We wish to see Pakistan developing and stable at every step and Britain should not be dragged into Pakistan’s internal affairs but it’s true that the political situation in Pakistan is interesting,” said Thomson.

United4Pak

Furthermore, there will be people claiming since it has been said by a British person so he must be lying and forgetting conveniently that initial allegations were levelled by a British based news website. People who made the initial allegation used those sources as well.

[MENTION=8949]IndiaGuy[/MENTION] you must be laughing but this is real democracy where people have the right to disagree.

altaf-hussain-543.jpg

Thank you for the information.
Just wondering aap ko zore ka laga hai yeh jhatka, kiyon?

Mamla british, Pakistan aur Pakistani ka
magar pareshani indian koo

PARAI SHADI MAIN BANDAR DEEWANA

humdaan

mqmer think that altaf hussain is the best leader of pakistan and i have no doubt he is. but mqm haters ppp,pti, pmln, anp they think he is the most powerfull person on earth if you go through all mqm haters thread that give you the feeling that altaf hussain is running cia,mi5,mi6,isi,mosaad,raw.ha ha that is make me laugh i can see altaf hussain impact on thier brain poor mqm haters i feel sorry for them. mqm zindabad,pakistan zindabad

Reports of Altaf Hussains arrest are false whereas Imran Farooqs murder case investigation will be completed soon, said Thomson.
Thomson said that the Scotland Yard is proactively investigating Imran Farooqs murder case and will soon reach a final conclusion.
When inquired about the letter sent to former British Prime Minister Tony Blair by the MQM chief he replied you should ask Altaf Hussain about it whereas he said he cannot comment on MQM member Nasreen Jalils letter.
We wish to see Pakistan developing and stable at every step and Britain should not be dragged into Pakistans internal affairs but its true that the political situation in Pakistan is interesting, said Thomson.

Source:http://www.dawn.com/2011/08/29/no-restrictions-on-altaf-hussains-movement-british-hc.html

One has to read between the lines in the messages of the British. Let me help readers on the forum.

1- He said the news of arrest are false. Off course he is not arrested but asked not to leave the country.

2- He said Altaf is a free Citizen. True every British even if in Prison is a free citizen of the UK.

3- He said no restrictions are placed on his movement. Off course he can go to corner shop to buy milk, he can move. Here until you are tagged and asked to report to the Police Station on daily/weekly basis or ordered to be back at home at certain time etc, your movement is free.

4- He said Imran Farooq's murder investigations would be completed soon. You see, he has given the biggest clue he could have given. If nobody is arrested, nobody is under investigations, Altaf is free to move, then how the case would be completed soon or final conclusions?

5- He did not say anything about the search of the properties. Well off course, the yard is finalising their investigation with the help of Pakistan. If and when the request to hand over the two arrested in Pakistan is accepted by Pakistan, the case would conclude very rapidly. It may be they are already having the access, who knows.

Khurram.k

mqmer think that altaf hussain is the best leader of pakistan and i have no doubt he is. but mqm haters ppp,pti, pmln, anp they think he is the most powerfull person on earth if you go through all mqm haters thread that give you the feeling that altaf hussain is running cia,mi5,mi6,isi,mosaad,raw.ha ha that is make me laugh i can see altaf hussain impact on thier brain poor mqm haters i feel sorry for them. mqm zindabad,pakistan zindabad
hahaha .... you don't know the difference between powerful and munafiq ? Jo insaan waqt parnay par apni maa (zameen) ko bechnay kay liey tayyar ho jaye usay har zionist use karay ga aur kar raha hai . Powerful to wo itna hai ke koi 16 saala bacha usay dhakka day kar gira day tau lattu ko uthnay main ghanta lag jaye... bohat powerful hai bhui ..oh ho , main kehta hoon bohat hi powerful hai . Phenko apnay hath say guns , dekhta hoon main kitnay powerful hain ye ghunday .

Khurram.k

Re: British High Comissioner denies any knowledge of Altaf/Nasreen Jalil letter

Aaj jis british high comissioner ko ye apna baap bana kar bethay hain kal ko agar isi nay ye keh diya ke ab oakar lia hai terrorism kay ilzaam main ... tau isi high comissioner ki maan behan eik kar dain ge ye. Munafiq qatil mardood . matlab tau aap samajh hi gaye honge ;)