Poll: How Many Pakistani Awam Believe The Helicopter Crash, Looks Suspiciou

Zulu67

The horrific tragedy took place in Pakistan, where our future Army Chief was martyred with 5 of his companions, May Allah Grant Them Junnah.

How many of you THINK this looks suspicious? Question, who Benefits? From this horrible situation?
America? Hindia? Or....

Please express your views generously.
Jazakk Allah Khair.

nawaz.sharif

We as a nation have developed a habit of making conspiracy theories.

We are now experts in making news out of nothing.

Please respect the martyrs. It was just a very unfortunate crash due to bad weather. Thats it.

May Allah rest their souls in peace. Ameen

Zulu67

Please respect the martyrs. It was just a very unfortunate crash due to bad weather. Thats it.

Allah has given us human brains, we question everything. Especially the criminal regime in Pakistan and in Washington.
Abu Ghareeb never happened based on your Purchi knowledge?

Terminator;

what isthe meanıng of this survey? please make your identity clear.

کاش یہ کیمرہ تو ایجاد نہ ہوتا،،اور نہ ریکارڈنگ کی ٹیکنالوجی اِس دنیا میں آتی ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔
???

Visionartist

It is not rocket science ——- 2 + 2 = 4 ———- Bajwa Bharwa har uss shakhs se jis se isay khatra hai —— Usay Rasta se huta dena chahta hai​

THIS THE WAY PTI MEDİA CELL ACTS- THEY DO NOT HAVE LOGICS EXCEPT ABUSES

Visionartist

ابے کھوتی کے بچے پٹواری یہ لاجک نام چیز کا تیرا کیا تعلق ۔
YEH KOYI PUNJABI PTI MEDIA CELL OPERATOR HEY- JO PUNJABI KEY ILAWA KOYI ZABAN NAHIYN JANTA- AOR PUNJABI BHI WOH HEY JO GALI JANTA HEY SIRF- IMRAN KIY TARAH BEWQOOF HEY

fnaeem

its not rocket science. its always things get hushed up and done in a non professional way. if it was ack-ack or a missle there would be blast fragments. if it was bomb, the outward explosive force would be seen on the body of the copter. if it was mid air disintegration (due to the above events), the wreckage would be spread over a larger area compared to cfit.
but details are never done in a professional way. e.g Junaid crash, was attributed to over hours on the engine overhaul, but what was the exact nature of the failure, was never disclosed.

The horrific tragedy took place in Pakistan, where our future Army Chief was martyred with 5 of his companions, May Allah Grant Them Junnah.

How many of you THINK this looks suspicious? Question, who Benefits? From this horrible situation?
America? Hindia? Or....

Please express your views generously.
Jazakk Allah Khair.