PTI getting taste of its own medicine

wahreh

1102523570-1.gif

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1102523570&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20141113

blatant

lagta hay raat ko phir PTI khwab he dekha.

wahreh you are obsessed with PTI. You have a problem. Check your wall and check what all you talk about around here. This whole negative energy that you transude will consume you from inside out.

Hasad buri bala hay

Go see a doctor.

The point is that the process of break down in PTI is catching momentum

wahreh

Raat to abhi yahan shru huwi hai mere bhai. Khawab to ab dekhonga mein. Aur hasad to us say kiya jata hai jo behtar ho. PTI to har lihaz say kahin kamtar har. Hasad kaisa?

lagta hay raat ko phir PTI khwab he dekha.

wahreh you are obsessed with PTI. You have a problem. Check your wall and check what all you talk about around here. This whole negative energy that you transude will consume you from inside out.

Hasad buri bala hay

Go see a doctor.

ifteeahmed

کے خلاف پڑھنے کوملتی ھے۔ PTI سیدھا سیدھا لکھو کہ طبعت بشاش اور موڈ اچھا اچھا ھو جاتا ھے جب بھی کوئی خبر wahreh
;)

Are you expecting a party free from 100% corruption, fight, bad people, bad mouthed people? that's never gonna happen. Not even in the most developed countries.

But the point that differentiate a good party from bad is that when a scandal or a criminal activity surfaces it is investigated properly, unlike PML-N whose ministers are blamed(ch nisar) on assembly floor and they are asked to cool down, rather than investigating the issue, let alone other matters of MPA's, MNA's and their relatives torturing and pressurizing drivers, labors, doctors, bus hostesses, minister being caught taking bribe on camera, MNA's wanted in ephedrine like cases, MPA's attacking police stations an torturing police officials and setting free their criminals etc and yet no action is taken but even the FIR's are denied to be lodged against them..

adeel.zafar

A UK airport manager is there to receive Nawaz SHarif and Govt are sending these pic to media to publish in news to show tthat Foreign Minster of UK r on airport to receive PM Nawaz SHarif..

Even German media did not give any news about visit and what both countries talked or what they signed...

BUT one news paper said that German Chancellor asked PM to do protect Christians... THat was the only aim in visit according to news, that Nawaz SHarif said that this fake Blasphemy laws should be repealed or canceled and we will try best to change syllabus and protect christian of Pak..

Huh?

Don't know where you had been looking for news bro, but here is the news I saw in a leading German broadcaster, Deutsche Welle

http://www.dw.de/pakistan-pm-sharif-and-merkel-talk-trade-terrorism/a-18057269

It says that Nawaz Sharif was keen on getting German Investment but Merkel said Pakistan needed to create a "climate that is friendly for investors", referring to terrorism situation in our country .

ngenius

Getting arrested by plmn government is a positive for PTI.

plmn is getting very desperate and don't want to lose 30+ MNAs to PTI.